Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Houndstooth Plaid Fleece Blanket

Snuggle up to one of the season's hottest patterns on our irresistible jacquard fleece blanket. Warm, addictively soft, and easy to mix with your favorite solids. Cotton/acrylic/poly. Germany. Throw: 45" x 65" Twin: 66" x 90" Double: 80" x 90" Queen: 90" x 90" King: 108" x 90" To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Houndstooth Plaid Fleece Blanket
Review 1 for Houndstooth Plaid Fleece Blanket
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ShoeFlyPie
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Soft, Warm & Cuddly
Date:January 27, 2014
I watched, waited and was lucky enough to grab this on sale! I ordered a queen in the silver color and I am super happy I did. It is soft, warm and cuddly & keeps me toasty both in bed and on the couch. I washed it according to instructions and it looks/feels great, only minor pilling around the edges, which removed easily. Love it!
Review 2 for Houndstooth Plaid Fleece Blanket
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chocolaholic
Location:Buffalo, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
a beautiful blanket
Date:January 26, 2014
This blanket, which I purchased in "dune". is lovely, soft and cozy! I wasn't looking for a new blanket, but it matched the new duvet cover I have planned for my bedroom, so I went ahead and purchased it - on sale. I am glad I did. It was worth it! I highly recommend this blanket..
Review 3 for Houndstooth Plaid Fleece Blanket
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Creedon
Location:Chester County, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft and Warm
Date:January 21, 2014
I gave this elegant blanket to my husband as a birthday gift and he just loves it. Ironically it arrived a little late for the birthday (I waited for the sale to order it), but on the coldest day in decades! The houndstooth plaid looks beautiful on the bed and with the confidence that this blanket will last a long, long while, his tattered and loosely woven white blankets are now officially retired .
Review 4 for Houndstooth Plaid Fleece Blanket
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linnea55
Location:San Francisco
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:January 15, 2014
My (college -age) son loves this blanket because it is soft.
Review 5 for Houndstooth Plaid Fleece Blanket
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ppinkee
Location:Pahoa, HI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful warm, comfy blanket
Date:January 13, 2014
I LOVE this blanket! It has a nice weight to it-not too heavy and not too thin. It's perfect! I also love that I can use my home washing machine to clean it!
Review 6 for Houndstooth Plaid Fleece Blanket
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Birddog
Location:Long Island, N Y
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Completely Happy
Date:December 27, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my college aged daughter who has never been satisfied with any sort of blanket or down comforter. I put this on her bed before she came home from winter break and she LOVES it. I do too and plan on getting one for myself. It is absolutely worth the price as it is very warm and very, very, soft.
Review 7 for Houndstooth Plaid Fleece Blanket
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jboston
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
soft and warm
Date:November 21, 2013
bought the beige twin size as a gift for my boyfriend for taking naps on the couch/watching tv - he and the cats love it - thinking of getting one in grey if they go on sale - soft and warm and well made
Review 8 for Houndstooth Plaid Fleece Blanket
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HeatherBSutton
Location:San Francisco, Ca
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
My Favorite Blanket!
Date:November 18, 2013
I LOVE this blanket. Incredibly soft, substantial, warm, and pretty design. I purchased grey queen size, but use it curled up on my couch in the evening. I already want another. Color was as in photo.
Another quality product from Garnet Hill!
Review 9 for Houndstooth Plaid Fleece Blanket
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
katvitz
Location:Indianapolis, Indiana
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Amazing Blanket
Date:November 11, 2013
This was purchased for our remodeled master bedroom. Wasn't sure if wanted to pay the price but when received, was worth twice what I paid. Absolutely love this blanket and we are spoiled for any other type in the future!
Review 10 for Houndstooth Plaid Fleece Blanket
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Missy55
Location:Orange County, California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best Blanket I Ever Had
Date:November 8, 2013
I can't stress how much I love this blanket. So soft!
Review 11 for Houndstooth Plaid Fleece Blanket
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ENERGY
Location:mo
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:October 29, 2013
Very soft. Did not pill when washed. It is different shades of color on each sides. I use it as a cover on my couches. The king fits a large couch but does not cover the arms. A queen size covers a love seat and the arms perfectly.