Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow

A luxurious, hypoallergenic alternative to white goose down — hypoallergenic fill and two density options for your health — because sleep is important, and what's right for you might not be right for your friend or spouse. Luxurious 400 thread count Supima® cotton shell. Primaloft fill. Piped edges. USA/Imported. SOFT: Standard: 20" x 26" Queen: 20" x 30" King: 20" x 36" Continental: 26" x 26" FIRM: Standard: 20" x 26" Queen: 20" x 30" King: 20" x 36" Continental: 26" x 26" Add Pillow Protectors to increase the life of your pillow. PART OF OUR SIGNATURE BEDDING ESSENTIALS COLLECTION Developed over the years, these Garnet Hill bedding basics are the foundation of a beautiful, top-quality bed — and a great night's sleep. Each piece is the perfect balance of luxury and long-wearing practicality. The complete collection includes our Garnet Hill Signature White Down Pillow , Garnet Hill Signature White Goose Down Pillow , Garnet Hill Signature White Goose Down Comforter , Garnet Hill Signature White Down Comforter , Garnet Hill Signature Channeled White Goose Down Comforter , Garnet Hill Signature Feather Bed and Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors .
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1182%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappySleeper4
Location:Norfolk, VA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Purrrrr
Date:March 31, 2014
Perhaps it's recent exhaustion, but I've been finding it hard to get out of bed since this pillow arrived. Honestly, not enough people get enough sleep, and even fewer understand the importance of good bedding making that sleep count. Yes, it seems pricey, but if you hit at a sale time and need to freshen up your pillows, snap at least one of these up. It's worth it, possibly even at full price (and I'm speaking as a medical student!).
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GirlA2
Love these pillows
Date:March 31, 2014
always try to replenish our household pillows 2 at a time when they are on sale. Fluffy yet not too fluffy.
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MereSanct
Location:Huntington, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice alternative to down...
Date:March 23, 2014
I bought these (firm) king pillows as bolsters to use behind my (soft) queen down-filled pillows to read in bed.
They are of good quality, comfortable, economical, and serve their intended use perfectly.
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
TakuDude
Location:Juneau, AK
Gender:Male
Age:45-54
The Firm is soft
Date:February 11, 2014
My first "average" GH review. While the quality of the pillow cover and stitching is outstanding, I'm disappointed in these pillows. I ordered two "soft" pillows and two "firm" pillows. The soft ones are very soft and the firm I'd qualify as soft. It's a subjective thing, I know, but I think that these pillows tend to be a bit softer than what I normally expect.
Response from Garnet Hill:By Tiffany Customer Liaison February 19, 2014
Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts! At Garnet Hill, your satisfaction is guaranteed and we're happy to exchange or accept returns if items do not completely delight you!

Review 5 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seascape76
Location:Cape Cod, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fabulous Pillows
Date:January 21, 2014
I had purchased these pillows for my bed about 3 years ago. They are the most comfortable ones I have ever had -- and they wash beautifully which is an added bonus. My recent purchase was to put these same fabulous pillows in my extra bedrooms so my guests can have the same comfort when they visit.
Once Again ... a fine quality purchase from Garnet Hill.
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Soma
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Ahhh
Date:November 18, 2013
We were due for new pillows, and this pillow is exactly what I wanted. I have the soft version and I love it. Now I have only slept on this for one night so I can not report on how it holds it's shape. But it lets my tired head sink in. My ear does not feel mashed when I sleep on my side. It's just a nice, supportive billow. Love love love.
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oriole
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect Pillow
Date:November 3, 2013
I'm a side/stomach sleeper. I've tried lots of pillows before finding this comfortable pillow. I used to wake up 10 -12 times a night to flip my pillow and now maybe 2-3. This pillow has a perfect loft so that my head sinks in, but the pillow doesn't get flat. It is so great to get a good night's sleep!
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
levans
Location:St. Petersburg, FL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great soft pillow
Date:November 1, 2013
Amazingly comfortable. Great pillows. Lightweight, but feel like quality.
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PMSH
Location:San Francisco
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great night's sleep
Date:October 29, 2013
I purchased these pillows to replace others that flattened way too soon. They seem to hold their shape and loft.
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
mcatt
Location:long beach, ca
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
too soft
Date:October 26, 2013
I'm primarily a stomach sleeper, so ordered the "soft" pillow. There's very little there. I think it's just too soft. Maybe the firm would be a better choice. Overall, a little on the expensive side for what I experienced.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonNovember 13, 2013
Please know you can exchange or return if you are not completely satisfied with your pillow. If you need assistance please call us at 1.800.870.3513.
Review 11 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CCBeecher
Location:Kansas City
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Pillows you can use
Date:August 28, 2013
These are nice pillows which are really plump and pleasing when you have a pretty sham.