Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow

A luxurious, hypoallergenic alternative to white goose down — hypoallergenic fill and two density options for your health — because sleep is important, and what's right for you might not be right for your friend or spouse. Luxurious 400 thread count Supima® cotton shell. Primaloft fill. Piped edges. USA/Imported. SOFT: Standard: 20" x 26" Queen: 20" x 30" King: 20" x 36" Continental: 26" x 26" FIRM: Standard: 20" x 26" Queen: 20" x 30" King: 20" x 36" Continental: 26" x 26" PART OF OUR SIGNATURE BEDDING ESSENTIALS COLLECTION Developed over the years, these Garnet Hill bedding basics are the foundation of a beautiful, top-quality bed — and a great night's sleep. Each piece is the perfect balance of luxury and long-wearing practicality. The complete collection includes our Garnet Hill Signature White Down Pillow , Garnet Hill Signature White Goose Down Pillow , Garnet Hill Signature White Down Comforter , Garnet Hill Signature Channeled White Goose Down Comforter , Garnet Hill Signature Feather Bed , and Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors .
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
26 of 3379%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:asheville
Gender:Male
Age:Over 65
primaloft pillows
Date:December 21, 2015
Good value well made..I recomend the sales and sometimes free shipping wish you had free shipping all the time
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Disappointed
Date:December 14, 2015
I thought I had ordered these same pillows in the past, but I am wondering if something has changed. I sleep on both my side and back and have a very hard time finding a comfortable pillow. In the past, I had ordered the firm, because the soft was too flat, and found that it was not overly firm and seemed to work well. This one is much too firm. I am waking up with a sore neck every morning after tossing and turning all night. I wish I could send them back, but I have already used them.
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:ME
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great pillows but firm and soft seem equal
Date:November 11, 2015
These pillows are flat out awesomely comfortable. When they were still new I had a friend comment on how wonderful they were when she visited us. But, firm and soft seem to be exactly the same. I ordered both in the same order, and I couldn't tell the difference without the label. I would easily believe some had been mislabeled. Also, they do stay comfortable, but after about a year the primaloft stuffing had balled up in many. Even with the stuffing balled, they are still wonderfully comfortable. I just wish the firm and soft were actually different, and that the stuffing was more stable. Mine are three years old now, so after three years I would say they were a good value as they are still holding up and very comfortable. Gave them three stars for quality because of the stuffing and the soft-firm issue, but everything else gives them four stars. Not the perfect pillow, but most certainly a very very good one!
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
was good while it lasted
Date:September 27, 2015
Got king size pillows, soft. They were great, the most comfortable pillows ever...for a month....i don't think our heads are heavier then other people's...but the pillows became very uncomfortable very quickly....Such a disappointment, they were very expensive!!!
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Buffalo, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Disappointed
Date:September 15, 2015
I recently decided to switch away from down pillows, and at first was delighted with the loft and softness of these pillows, and that they were available in a Queen size. However, having had them for about 6 months, they have gotten lumpy all over (the fibers have apparently clumped together) and I'm finding them increasingly uncomfortable and also just unattractive on the bed. I can't seem to get the fibers to separate again, unlike down which readily fluffs back up. For the price, I expected much more.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LynnCustomer LiaisonSeptember 24, 2015
We will pass your comments along to our Quality Team and appreciate you contacting us. We want you to be completely satisfied with our products and would be happy to arrange a return or freight free exchange. Please give us a call, 800-870-3513
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Nashville, TN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Good pillow, but inconsistent quality
Date:August 24, 2015
I purchased two of these "firm" pillows just a few weeks ago. One is the firmness and loft I expected, and the other is already lumpy. Given the price of these pillows, I expected better consistency. I bought two other pillows from GH a few years ago, and they are in great shape! The one that is still holding its form is just right - just wish the other one were, too!
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Richmond, Va
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
AWESOME PILLOWS
Date:July 26, 2015
I ordered these awhile back in standard and liked them so much I ordered for another bedroom in queen. They bounce
back after tossing and turning on them and
return to their original shape. I highly recommend these pillows. They don't disappoint.
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Pillow I Ever Bought
Date:July 9, 2015
I love my pillow. It is soft and comfortable and made for a side sleeper. Highly recommend.
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Atlanta, GA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Average
Date:May 31, 2015
It's a shame because these pillows were great at first, but fell flat very quickly - perhaps I should've gotten a firmer pillow, I don't know. But still, for the money I would've expected better wear. After a few months, they don't seem any better than what I had previously...
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 2, 2015
Thanks for your note! We're sorry to hear our Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow didn't meet your expectations. We'd love to help you find the perfect pillow; we're here to help at 800-870-3513.
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Maui,Hi
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
better sleep
Date:May 8, 2015
my sleep has gotten much better because of these pillows & my husband has stopped sneezing in the morning. Much improved life all around!
Review 11 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pittsburgh Pa
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Comfy Pillow
Date:March 30, 2015
These pillows are well worth it. They are very comfortable and keep their shape. I've washed them twice according to the directions and they come out as good as new. Couldn't be happier.
Review 12 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:March 7, 2015
I ordered this pill for my husband a few months ago. He liked it so much that I ordered one for myself. Very comfortable if you like a soft pillow.
Review 13 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:brooklyn, ny
Gender:Male
Age:55-64
very comfortable
Date:March 7, 2015
hypoallergenic and comfort are the best qualities of this pillow.
Review 14 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very Good Pillows
Date:January 10, 2015
I love these pillows. I decided to stop buying inexpensive pillows that didn't last but wasn't sure where to go to buy good pillows. I tried The GH signature pillow. It's good sized. It's soft but retains it's shape. The fabric is so smooth. Garnet Hill is where I will always buy pillows from now on. I also bought the pillow covers. The fabric is lovely.
Review 15 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Middletown, CT
Gender:Male
Age:55-64
not a downer
Date:December 6, 2014
down is probably the best but even the best of down loses firmness over time. When that happens how long can I ball up a sagging pillow for support? Now I have a steadfast partner for my erstwhile fluffy friend and all is right between the sheets.
Review 16 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Des Moines, IA
Gender:Male
Age:45-54
So very soft and comfortable!
Date:October 30, 2014
The quality of this pillow is great. I ordered the king size, soft, I'm a side sleeper. It really is a great alternative to down and keeps its shape. I fluff the pillow each night and it feels like new each time. Highly recommended.
Review 17 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:San Franscisco, CA
Gender:Male
Age:45-54
They're okay
Date:October 23, 2014
The pillows don't seem to hold there form very well...
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonOctober 28, 2014
We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. Please know you can return or do a freight free exchange at anytime. If you need assistance please call us at 1.800.870.3513.
Review 18 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Alexandria, VA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great fluffy pillows
Date:September 27, 2014
These are fluffy, soft and just awesome to sleep on.
Review 19 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:oakton, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Heavenly
Date:September 21, 2014
Got these pillows for my daughter. She loves them! Always buy my pillows from Garnet Hill - they are the best!
Review 20 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Boulder, CO.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Fantastic Pillows
Date:September 18, 2014
Absolutely the most comfortable pillow that I have ever purchased-well worth the price. I like a very soft and squishy pillow that still manages to provide support and this pillow fits the bill!
1 2 next>>