Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow

A luxurious, hypoallergenic alternative to white goose down — hypoallergenic fill and two density options for your health — because sleep is important, and what's right for you might not be right for your friend or spouse. Luxurious 400 thread count Supima® cotton shell. Primaloft fill. Piped edges. USA/Imported. SOFT: Standard: 20" x 26" Queen: 20" x 30" King: 20" x 36" Continental: 26" x 26" FIRM: Standard: 20" x 26" Queen: 20" x 30" King: 20" x 36" Continental: 26" x 26" PART OF OUR SIGNATURE BEDDING ESSENTIALS COLLECTION Developed over the years, these Garnet Hill bedding basics are the foundation of a beautiful, top-quality bed — and a great night's sleep. Each piece is the perfect balance of luxury and long-wearing practicality. The complete collection includes our Garnet Hill Signature White Down Pillow , Garnet Hill Signature White Goose Down Pillow , Garnet Hill Signature White Down Comforter , Garnet Hill Signature Channeled White Goose Down Comforter , Garnet Hill Signature Feather Bed , and Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors .
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 of 2886%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Nashville, TN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Good pillow, but inconsistent quality
Date:August 24, 2015
I purchased two of these "firm" pillows just a few weeks ago. One is the firmness and loft I expected, and the other is already lumpy. Given the price of these pillows, I expected better consistency. I bought two other pillows from GH a few years ago, and they are in great shape! The one that is still holding its form is just right - just wish the other one were, too!
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Richmond, Va
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
AWESOME PILLOWS
Date:July 26, 2015
I ordered these awhile back in standard and liked them so much I ordered for another bedroom in queen. They bounce
back after tossing and turning on them and
return to their original shape. I highly recommend these pillows. They don't disappoint.
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Pillow I Ever Bought
Date:July 9, 2015
I love my pillow. It is soft and comfortable and made for a side sleeper. Highly recommend.
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Atlanta, GA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Average
Date:May 31, 2015
It's a shame because these pillows were great at first, but fell flat very quickly - perhaps I should've gotten a firmer pillow, I don't know. But still, for the money I would've expected better wear. After a few months, they don't seem any better than what I had previously...
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 2, 2015
Thanks for your note! We're sorry to hear our Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow didn't meet your expectations. We'd love to help you find the perfect pillow; we're here to help at 800-870-3513.
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Maui,Hi
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
better sleep
Date:May 8, 2015
my sleep has gotten much better because of these pillows & my husband has stopped sneezing in the morning. Much improved life all around!
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pittsburgh Pa
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Comfy Pillow
Date:March 30, 2015
These pillows are well worth it. They are very comfortable and keep their shape. I've washed them twice according to the directions and they come out as good as new. Couldn't be happier.
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:March 7, 2015
I ordered this pill for my husband a few months ago. He liked it so much that I ordered one for myself. Very comfortable if you like a soft pillow.
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:brooklyn, ny
Gender:Male
Age:55-64
very comfortable
Date:March 7, 2015
hypoallergenic and comfort are the best qualities of this pillow.
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very Good Pillows
Date:January 10, 2015
I love these pillows. I decided to stop buying inexpensive pillows that didn't last but wasn't sure where to go to buy good pillows. I tried The GH signature pillow. It's good sized. It's soft but retains it's shape. The fabric is so smooth. Garnet Hill is where I will always buy pillows from now on. I also bought the pillow covers. The fabric is lovely.
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Middletown, CT
Gender:Male
Age:55-64
not a downer
Date:December 6, 2014
down is probably the best but even the best of down loses firmness over time. When that happens how long can I ball up a sagging pillow for support? Now I have a steadfast partner for my erstwhile fluffy friend and all is right between the sheets.
Review 11 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Des Moines, IA
Gender:Male
Age:45-54
So very soft and comfortable!
Date:October 30, 2014
The quality of this pillow is great. I ordered the king size, soft, I'm a side sleeper. It really is a great alternative to down and keeps its shape. I fluff the pillow each night and it feels like new each time. Highly recommended.
Review 12 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:San Franscisco, CA
Gender:Male
Age:45-54
They're okay
Date:October 23, 2014
The pillows don't seem to hold there form very well...
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonOctober 28, 2014
We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. Please know you can return or do a freight free exchange at anytime. If you need assistance please call us at 1.800.870.3513.
Review 13 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Alexandria, VA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great fluffy pillows
Date:September 27, 2014
These are fluffy, soft and just awesome to sleep on.
Review 14 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:oakton, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Heavenly
Date:September 21, 2014
Got these pillows for my daughter. She loves them! Always buy my pillows from Garnet Hill - they are the best!
Review 15 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Boulder, CO.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Fantastic Pillows
Date:September 18, 2014
Absolutely the most comfortable pillow that I have ever purchased-well worth the price. I like a very soft and squishy pillow that still manages to provide support and this pillow fits the bill!
Review 16 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Primaloftluxury pillows
Date:June 18, 2014
My husband and I love these new pillows. Great nights sleep.
Review 17 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Simply the Best
Date:May 30, 2014
If you are looking for a great pillow , this one is the best. In my opinion, it's far better (and more durable) than the highest quality down. It can be washed and it's great alternative for those allergic to down.
Review 18 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Norfolk, VA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Purrrrr
Date:March 31, 2014
Perhaps it's recent exhaustion, but I've been finding it hard to get out of bed since this pillow arrived. Honestly, not enough people get enough sleep, and even fewer understand the importance of good bedding making that sleep count. Yes, it seems pricey, but if you hit at a sale time and need to freshen up your pillows, snap at least one of these up. It's worth it, possibly even at full price (and I'm speaking as a medical student!).
Review 19 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love these pillows
Date:March 31, 2014
always try to replenish our household pillows 2 at a time when they are on sale. Fluffy yet not too fluffy.
Review 20 for Garnet Hill Signature Primaloft® Luxury Pillow
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Huntington, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice alternative to down...
Date:March 23, 2014
I bought these (firm) king pillows as bolsters to use behind my (soft) queen down-filled pillows to read in bed.
They are of good quality, comfortable, economical, and serve their intended use perfectly.
1 2 next>>