Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eliza Floral Reversible Shower Curtain

An easy way to always have fresh flowers. Reverses from a pieced-quilt design to an allover blue poppy print. Finished with a contrasting blue-rose hem on both sides. Pure cotton. Imported. Size: 72" x 72" Liner is sold separately.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Eliza Floral Reversible Shower Curtain
Review 1 for Eliza Floral Reversible Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
grafitti
Location:Chicago, IL.
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
gorgeous fabrics!
Date:February 13, 2014
This shower curtain is a beautiful edition to my bathroom. The colors are so versatile--you can have a variety of bath towels that coordinate. And it's reversible!!
Review 2 for Eliza Floral Reversible Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Thanks
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Real Winner
Date:February 5, 2014
I have several of these reversible shower curtains, and I really love them. They are fun, beautiful, practical, well made, 100% cotton, and the piecing of fabrics provides a homey touch to the bathroom. Please keep new patterns coming. These are real winners!
Review 3 for Eliza Floral Reversible Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zoria
Location:Southern California
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Lovely Shower Curtain
Date:February 4, 2014
We love this curtain! Looks beautiful hanging up and made of great quality. A nice "centerpiece" for a bathroom.
Review 4 for Eliza Floral Reversible Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AtlantaLinn
Location:Atlanta, GA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Incredible quality, style
Date:February 4, 2014
This shower curtain is absolutely gorgeous, and wow, what incredible quality. VERY well made- it reverses to a different piece of fabric altogether and thus is very substantial, which makes it look incredibly rich and full. It made my guest bath look better than it ever has.
Review 5 for Eliza Floral Reversible Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LuvtooShop
Location:Ventura, Calif.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Wow, Did I Score on This One!
Date:February 4, 2014
This shower curtain is soooo cute and reverseable, too! The material is high quality, true to the colors in the photo, and sewn well (I am a seamtress) and, it's so much fun to look at. This shower curtain can be matched with so many brillant colors and the collection of towels Garnet Hill has to offer. I love it! Wow, what a find!
Review 6 for Eliza Floral Reversible Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thundercat
Location:WV
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love It
Date:February 4, 2014
Fell in love with this when it came out, but could not justify the purchase cost since I had purchased another GH shower curtain that I still like about a year ago. When I saw it for sale in the holiday clearance section, it was too good of a deal to pass up. The only thing is that the back side material is not the blue rose trim as advertised. It looks like a blue hibiscus, however it is still very nice.
Review 7 for Eliza Floral Reversible Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kimis
Location:wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
beautiful
Date:February 2, 2014
This works well in my farm house. Excellent quality!
Review 8 for Eliza Floral Reversible Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mizliss
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Super Splash of Color in the Bathroom!
Date:January 31, 2014
I bought a shower curtain similar to this one several months ago and it really ties my bathroom together and gives it plenty of oomph! This purchase was a gift for my sister who loved mine so much, she wanted one, too. The fabric is a luxurious, thick cotton and the fact that it is reversible with an equally delightful pattern on the other side makes this a true two for the price of one value!
Review 9 for Eliza Floral Reversible Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soozie7
Colorful and cute!
Date:January 31, 2014
Great quality, fun fabrics, reversible. What's not to love?
Review 10 for Eliza Floral Reversible Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anniebanany
Location:East Tennessee
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:January 28, 2014
beautiful fabrics and nicely done.Brigtens up the bathroom and allows any number of other colors in towels and rugs which change the whole look of the bathroom.Very pleased with this purchase !
Review 11 for Eliza Floral Reversible Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texas51
Location:Overland Park, Ks
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Awesome shower curtain
Date:January 26, 2014
I have been looking at this shower curtain and when it went on sale I couldn't resist. It is beautiful and fun and the quality is top notch.
Review 12 for Eliza Floral Reversible Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lebanon
Location:Lebanon, Ct.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Lovely
Date:January 26, 2014
I purchased this on sale, what a bargain! This is reversible, actually 2 curtains together. Fabric and colors are great.
Review 13 for Eliza Floral Reversible Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Childstar
Location:Ashland, Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Uplifting!
Date:January 25, 2014
It's 20 degrees below zero. I have five feet of snow in my front yard but I have spring blooming in my bathroom.When I shower, I feel as if I'm stepping into a field of colorful flowers. What a magnificient escape. Thank you Garnet Hill.
Review 14 for Eliza Floral Reversible Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GranMary
Location:Birmingham, AL
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
SPRINGTIME SHOWERS
Date:January 25, 2014
THIS curtain just makes a person FEEL good and enjoy the look in the bathroom. SO many different shades and designs that are bright and happy. Great price and superb quality cotton as well as reversible.
Review 15 for Eliza Floral Reversible Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GreenSeaTurtle
Location:Midwest
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
WOW!
Date:January 9, 2014
This is my first Garnet Hill shower curtain and I couldn't be happier! It is very thick and the fabric feels wonderful. The backside is even covered with a coordinating floral print. The colors are bright and perfect for spring. Highly recommend!
Review 16 for Eliza Floral Reversible Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PMJ5
Location:Boulder, CO
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Beautiful
Date:January 4, 2014
This is a very high quality shower curtain. The colors are great and the quality is excellent. Both sides are very pretty and gives you the option to change the look when desired.
Review 17 for Eliza Floral Reversible Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AFMom
Location:Bossier city, LA
Beautiful!!!
Date:August 8, 2013
I received this shower curtain today and it is so beautiful! Perfect for our guest bathroom. The colors are a little more subdued then previous shower curtains like this on GH, but it suits the colors in my bathroom perfectly. A bit pricey, but I didn't want to wait ages for it to go on sale for a shower curtain. I love it though and with all GH items, I expect it will last for years to come! The GH customer service has been wonderful too, keeps me coming back several times a year! Thank you!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.