Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Twyla Top by prAna

The perfect travel companion on your yoga journey, whether it takes you to your local studio or a remote retreat. PrAna's travel-friendly Neevah™ fabric is wrinkle-resistant and moisture-wicking. Shirring detail and space dye add a feminine touch. Racerback. Hip length. Internal shelf bra with removable molded cups. Tactel®/poly/spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 of 771%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Twyla Top by prAna
Review 1 for Twyla Top by prAna
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jnabring
Location:Lakewood, OH
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Flattering yoga top with good coverage
Date:January 14, 2014
I struggle to find yoga tops that aren't overly skimpy and will hold me in. I'm by no means huge, just hate exposing myself during downward-facing dogs and especially hate the dreaded 'headlight' syndrom. This top fits great, is LONG enough, and covers me up! Definitely recommend.
Review 2 for Twyla Top by prAna
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mybink
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Poor quality construction
Date:September 23, 2013
I was excited to get a Prana top on sale. However, this is not well designed. The black lining in the top rides up and shows over the exterior fabric almost immediately upon putting it on. A little binding or stitching would have eliminated this. Since I got it on sale I decided to keep, but only as a knock around top, not for yoga.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonOctober 11, 2013
We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. Please know you can exchange or return at anytime.
Review 3 for Twyla Top by prAna
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tournesol
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Haven't worn it yet, but....
Date:September 21, 2013
The bra pads inside the pocket are mis-shapen and kind of poke out in weird places. I think--but am not sure--that they'll pull out the sides. Then it will remain to be seen how much support is left. So.....undecided about whether or not this is a useful shirt. Won't return it even if it isn't because i don't want to pay return shipping.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonOctober 9, 2013
We apologize that you received your item with mis-shaped pads. We will have a Customer Care Specialist contact you.
Review 4 for Twyla Top by prAna
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Geat colors, pattern....
Date:September 2, 2013
I love the colors in this Twyla Top; the purplish shade has some bright coral mixed in and the grey shade has such variation that it goes with whatever I pair it! Fit is TTS for me.
Review 5 for Twyla Top by prAna
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hennessy
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
good yoga top
Date:August 18, 2013
This is a good yoga top. The medium fit just right (I'm 5 foot, 8 and 134 pounds. Nice material; good coverage in length and bust.
Review 6 for Twyla Top by prAna
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tini
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very flattering and comfortable
Date:August 13, 2013
Really like this top, fit like a glove, I really enjoy the padded bra attached to this top, wish they would make it in other colors.
Review 7 for Twyla Top by prAna
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grrr
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love the fit!
Date:July 28, 2013
I love this top for yoga - I've been searching for something with a built in bra and this is it. Plus I got it on clearance. All good!