Product Reviews

Quinn Dress by prAna

This quick-drying dress, with its graceful scoop neck and unique double-strap racerback, will quickly become one of your yoga favorites, adding style to your studio visits and après-workout errand runs. Knee length. Made with prAna's own Veeda™ fabric. Recycled spun poly/spun poly/spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 1080%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Quinn Dress by prAna
Review 1 for Quinn Dress by prAna
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
GreenAcres
Location:St. Louis, MO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
unflattering
Date:August 21, 2014
Very disappointed in the styling and fit of this garment. I returned it.
Review 2 for Quinn Dress by prAna
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Era55
Location:St Louis Mo
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great fit
Date:August 13, 2014
Love the color and the way fit not to tight not to loose will buy again .
Review 3 for Quinn Dress by prAna
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Isabel
Location:Newtown, CT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great purchase
Date:August 2, 2014
This dress is comfortable, flattering and easy to take care of. The shelf bra could be more supportive, but it works enough. I got the medium, but the small would be better for my chest (34C). The medium works better for my lower half though (less clingy). This dress is packable and great for days when I want to be able to throw something on quick. This would be perfect to bring along to the gym or beach to throw on after a shower (and no need to bring a bra). I really appreciate that Prana often uses recycled fabrics.
Review 4 for Quinn Dress by prAna
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
arwen
Location:Charlottesville, VA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great Dress!
Date:July 31, 2014
I bought it in black and will be living in it this summer. The straps/neckline are very flattering and comfortable, and the cut has just enough a-line to it. The fabric is nice and the shelf bra is very comfortable too. It does run small though, I usually wear a size 6 and the medium is none too big.
Review 5 for Quinn Dress by prAna
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
CeCie
Location:Mississippi
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
off center motif
Date:June 18, 2014
I really thought this would be great but the center motif was off center and it was smaller than I imagined. I am 5'6", 125 lb and usually size small fits fine, but this fit too tight.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 22, 2014
Thanks for your feedback, we've passed along your comments to our Design Team to review. If you need help with a return or freight free exchange, give us a call 800-870-3513.
Review 6 for Quinn Dress by prAna
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
HarborGal
Location:Gig Harbor, WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Runs small but comfy
Date:May 13, 2013
This dress will be a gret after swim option. The material is stretchy but nit thin. Also has built in cami bra
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Quinn Dress by prAna
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
smalltownflorida
Location:United Kingdom
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Did not work for me
Date:May 5, 2013
This dress did nothing for me, unfortunately. I was hopeful based on the enthusiastic ratings of others, but it was shapeless and big for me (5'4", 115, 34B). I ordered a small but I'm not sure the cut even in an XS would be worth me reordering. The fabric is nice, but the shape just didn't work.
Review 8 for Quinn Dress by prAna
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vreed
Location:Berkeley
Gender:Female
Prana is a great brand
Date:February 15, 2013
I highly recommend this dress (and tank tops in the same style). Prana is high-quality and fits well. The elastic isn't too tight and the unique racer-back is comfortable. Not for high-impact exercise (the shelf-bra isn't usually supportive enough).
Review 9 for Quinn Dress by prAna
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dkp1753
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Another great dress
Date:February 5, 2013
Another great dress from GH. I know this is a yoga dress but i used it on a recent cruise and loved it. It's light, fits well and is cute! i did think it ran a little small and had to return it but the exchange came just in time.
Review 10 for Quinn Dress by prAna
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FLGator
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect Summer Dress
Date:January 25, 2013
I bought this dress in black and the purple pattern. Both are fantastic. The fit is great and it is comfortable. At 5 ft 4" and 120 I was unsure about a small or xs and went with a small. Love it in this side as it has a nice flow vs. being clingy.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.