Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Morgan & Milo Skip-to-My-Lou Mary Janes, Sizes 10-2

Made exclusively for Garnet Hill by Morgan & Milo, this Mary Jane will win your girl's heart with its sweetheart design and have her skipping her way through the day. Adjustable strap for easy on and off. Keyhole opening allows more fit options for wider feet. Breathable canvas upper and lining. Nonmarking rubber sole. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
19 of 2095%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Morgan & Milo Skip-to-My-Lou Mary Janes, Sizes 10-2
Review 1 for Morgan & Milo Skip-to-My-Lou Mary Janes, Sizes 10-2
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GHmum
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great sneakers
Date:August 31, 2013
My daughter has these in the navy hearts, which is a sweet print. They may run a little large. At 4, she finds it easy to put them on herself.
Review 2 for Morgan & Milo Skip-to-My-Lou Mary Janes, Sizes 10-2
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alicat
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Easy on!
Date:August 29, 2013
My girls have owned many pairs of Morgan & Milo over the years, so I did not hesitate when I saw them on sale last month. We got the purple stripe and they are adorable. I will agree with other reviewers that they do run at least half a size large. My five year old loves the easy on velco straps.
Review 3 for Morgan & Milo Skip-to-My-Lou Mary Janes, Sizes 10-2
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
emmymatt
Location:Bloomsburg, PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Awesome shoes!
Date:August 27, 2013
These shoes are adorable and well made. They can be worn with so many things! Just love them!
Review 4 for Morgan & Milo Skip-to-My-Lou Mary Janes, Sizes 10-2
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
paisely
Morgan and Milo
Date:August 25, 2013
SHoes are adorable well made but run very big...at least a size and a half!
Review 5 for Morgan & Milo Skip-to-My-Lou Mary Janes, Sizes 10-2
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DDebbie
Location:Battle Creek, MI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Mary Janes!
Date:August 24, 2013
My daughter has wide feet and these fit her wonderfully. They are her new favorite. The colors are great and amazing how cute these look with everything!
Review 6 for Morgan & Milo Skip-to-My-Lou Mary Janes, Sizes 10-2
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nelso
Date:August 3, 2013
Great shoe. Runs slightly big but good quality. Love Morgan and milo
Review 7 for Morgan & Milo Skip-to-My-Lou Mary Janes, Sizes 10-2
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Patacat
Location:Worcester Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
A kindergarten must!
Date:July 29, 2013
Got these for my grand daughter for kindergarten and she just couldn't wait to wear them. She loves the hearts inside and the Velcro straps are very child friendly. Perfect for a little girl. The fit is true to size.
Review 8 for Morgan & Milo Skip-to-My-Lou Mary Janes, Sizes 10-2
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
liana565
Location:Eastern TN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
really nice shoes
Date:July 23, 2013
right from the moment we opened the box, my daughter didn't want to take them off. comfy and cute pair.
Review 9 for Morgan & Milo Skip-to-My-Lou Mary Janes, Sizes 10-2
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
farmgirl
Location:Rappahannock Co., Va.
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute shoes..order down a size
Date:July 22, 2013
I ordered a 12, for our 5 yo who is diffinately a size 12 and these are huge, i ll have to return them
Review 10 for Morgan & Milo Skip-to-My-Lou Mary Janes, Sizes 10-2
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NCNANA
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cute Mary Janes!
Date:July 16, 2013
I bought for my granddaughter in purple! The colors are bright and happy. Shoes are well made. She will love starting school in them...and I will love seeing her wear them!
Review 11 for Morgan & Milo Skip-to-My-Lou Mary Janes, Sizes 10-2
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
FloridaMom
Location:Miami, FL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
cute but don't hold up well
Date:June 23, 2013
These and Toms are the only shoes my 8-year-old will wear. They are cute and comfortable, but if they are worn all day, every day, as in the case of my daughter, they don't last more than a couple of months! So buy them when they're on sale!
Review 12 for Morgan & Milo Skip-to-My-Lou Mary Janes, Sizes 10-2
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nicshopps
Location:Eugene, Ore
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:June 17, 2013
These are a great summer alternative to sandals. Comfy and sturdy. They run a 1/2 size large so order accordingly.
Review 13 for Morgan & Milo Skip-to-My-Lou Mary Janes, Sizes 10-2
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
momaroofour
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So disappointed!
Date:June 14, 2013
These shoes are super-cute, but unfortunately the quality was really poor. Within one month of normal wear, the fabric has come completely unglued from the sole of the shoe. Planning to send them back.
Review 14 for Morgan & Milo Skip-to-My-Lou Mary Janes, Sizes 10-2
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lkoala
Location:Utah
Gender:Female
Daughter loved them on first sight
Date:June 12, 2013
These are comfy and true to size. My daughter loved the navy heart design. She enjoys wearing them everywhere.
Review 15 for Morgan & Milo Skip-to-My-Lou Mary Janes, Sizes 10-2
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunrisesgalore
Location:Orange, CT
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great summer shoes
Date:May 11, 2013
I have purchased other Morgan and Milo Shoes. Very comfortable and they stand up well to a busy 7 year old.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Morgan & Milo Skip-to-My-Lou Mary Janes, Sizes 10-2
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
librarianmom
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
stylish and comfy
Date:April 28, 2013
i bought these shoes for my gals ages 5 and 7. They both love them, and my youngest in particular is picky about how shoes feel. I like that they look cute with skirts/dresses as well as pants. I was hoping to transition into summer with them, but my kids have gotten them pretty beat up pretty fast. I'm considering throwing them in the washing machine...
Review 17 for Morgan & Milo Skip-to-My-Lou Mary Janes, Sizes 10-2
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandma10
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fun and Practical Shoes for Girls
Date:April 27, 2013
I bought two (2) pairs of the navy mary jane shoes for my granddaughters. They love the fun designs and the easy on and off features while I liked the quality brand.
Review 18 for Morgan & Milo Skip-to-My-Lou Mary Janes, Sizes 10-2
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kyaw
Location:Bronx, New York
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cute and sturdy shoe
Date:April 8, 2013
I purchased the first pair in purple for my 5 yr old granddaughter! We both loved the style and color so I purchased a pink pair for our vacation . They give enough support for the playground and are stylish enough for dress up! I'm concerned about cleaning them!
Review 19 for Morgan & Milo Skip-to-My-Lou Mary Janes, Sizes 10-2
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Twinsplusone
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great shoes, great sale
Date:April 5, 2013
Since my kids were really little we have had great luck with Morgan and Milo shoes. This particular style is great for my active elementary school girl. She wants a shoe that works for the playground but still stylish. The pair I bought her at the beginning of the school year held up great but it is definitely time for a new pair. Very excited to nab a pair on sale for the rest of the year and into the summer.
Review 20 for Morgan & Milo Skip-to-My-Lou Mary Janes, Sizes 10-2
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LauraGato
Location:New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Adorable and Well Made
Date:February 6, 2013
My daughter has two pairs of Morgan and Milo mary janes and we both love them. They have nice, sturdy rubber soles so she can wear them bicycling or on the jungle gym. They are very comfortable. She has worn her older pair for over a year now (we bought them large) and they still look great. She gets compliments on them all the time. The perfect shoe for my active girl who also likes to look pretty.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.