Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Keen Whisper Sandals, Sizes 04-5

With neon styling that pops and a rugged design that's ready for playground romping, these sandals add freewheeling fun to the most active days. Machine-washable, waterproof fabric makes postplayground cleanup a breeze. Protective closed toe. Toggled lace for tightening/loosening. Woven poly body. Hydrophobic nylon mesh lining. Nonmarking rubber sole. Imported. These sandals run true with a generous fit. We recommend Kid sizes order up to the next whole size. Infant/Toddler sizes should order down to the next whole size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Keen Whisper Sandals, Sizes 04-5
Review 1 for Keen Whisper Sandals, Sizes 04-5
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
lemur
Location:reno/tahoe
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
fun shoes
Date:June 12, 2013
I returned these shoes for a larger size, so they run a little small in the toddler size. They are easy for my 2.5 yr old to put on. Her feet do get hot wearing them and we frequently need to stop and get a small rock out. She seems to like them and they are especially good for getting wet.
Review 2 for Keen Whisper Sandals, Sizes 04-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nhnazarians
Location:Newmarket, NH
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Always Keen Always Right
Date:June 9, 2013
Can't go wrong with Keen! I would suggest that one order a sz down for the whisper model. We've been buying Keen's for the girls for over 5 years!
Review 3 for Keen Whisper Sandals, Sizes 04-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ninna
Location:Bonham, TX
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Super Cute Shoes
Date:June 8, 2013
Really fun, bright colors for our annual pair of Keens!
Review 4 for Keen Whisper Sandals, Sizes 04-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grcuevas
Location:Richmond. VA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Value and Style!
Date:June 5, 2013
When I saw these on sale with a Garnet Hill Kids sale I scooped these up. What a deal! These shoes are sturdy, versatile, and stylish. My daughter can wear them to the pool, to school with shorts or to church with dresses. I am sure we will be taking them to the beach this summer, too.
Review 5 for Keen Whisper Sandals, Sizes 04-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
twinsgrammy
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
wild and wonderful!
Date:April 29, 2013
Cute, sweet shoes for a young girl that protect her feet and allow them to breathe in the warm weather. Goes with anything!
Review 6 for Keen Whisper Sandals, Sizes 04-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
laurdis
Location:Danbury, Ct
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love these
Date:February 19, 2013
Love the thinner straps and bright colors of these. Best of all my girlie daughter loves them to. She says they're very comfortable so should be great for Disney this year!
Review 7 for Keen Whisper Sandals, Sizes 04-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
A "must have" for summer fun....
Date:February 13, 2013
We love Keen sandals for whenver our kids are rock hopping, especially in tide pools or rivers where you can't see what you are about to stub your toe on! I make sure my girls always have a pair of Keen's in their size and then just hand them down (they hold up super well across 3 active girls!). They are super comfortable and have such cute patterns! I love the coral color that doesn't stand out as much against the skin too. In our experience Keen's run TTS.
Review 8 for Keen Whisper Sandals, Sizes 04-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
5grandma
Location:Richmond, Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great sandals
Date:February 5, 2013
These shoes are made so well. They're sturdy and have a great sole on them. The vents are good for summer and the colors are beautiful. Allover a wonderful shoe.