Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ipanema Maya Thong Sandals, Sizes 10-4

Marshmallow soft yet hand-me-down durable, this sleek sandal is a summer stunner. Designed to resemble ancient Mayan pyramids yet purely modern with a flexible footbed that's expertly molded for a fantastic fit. Adjustable strap. 100% recyclable. Lightweight Flexpand (made from at least 30% recycled materials). Brazil. If your child wears a half size, please order up to the next whole size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ipanema Maya Thong Sandals, Sizes 10-4
Review 1 for Ipanema Maya Thong Sandals, Sizes 10-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dcru
Location:Northern Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great sandals!
Date:August 28, 2013
My 9 y/o was so excited when these sandals arrived. Perfect fit, comfortable from the start. and since I was able to get them on sale a great value for me.
Review 2 for Ipanema Maya Thong Sandals, Sizes 10-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
1workingmother
Location:San Francisco Bay area
Comfort and style
Date:August 3, 2013
My daughter loved these sandals. Too bad they were too small. The footbed was deliciously soft.
Review 3 for Ipanema Maya Thong Sandals, Sizes 10-4
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mforbes001
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
She Loves them
Date:July 13, 2013
Like a flip flop but with a supporting strap. Very stylish and dresses up her summer outfits!
Review 4 for Ipanema Maya Thong Sandals, Sizes 10-4
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
musiclady
Location:Winston-Salem
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great comfy sandal
Date:June 25, 2013
My daughter loves these! They are cute and playful. We did have to order a larger size, though, so I think they run small. She is a 1-1.5 in most brands and we had to get a 2.
Review 5 for Ipanema Maya Thong Sandals, Sizes 10-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CDEE
Location:VA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
cute and comfty
Date:June 23, 2013
These sandals are super cute and really comfortable. We took them to the beach with us and my 7 year old LOVED wearing them and said they felt good on her feet!
Review 6 for Ipanema Maya Thong Sandals, Sizes 10-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Macie
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Adorable & Practicle
Date:June 10, 2013
I didn't realize that these were fancy flip flops but I love them even more!
Review 7 for Ipanema Maya Thong Sandals, Sizes 10-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hcarr
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Lightweight and stylish
Date:June 9, 2013
These are so lightweight and comfortable so my daughter loves them. And she looks so stylish. They can be worn long or rolled up and buttoned.
The white are pretty thin but, they're linen so she just has to wear white underwear.
Review 8 for Ipanema Maya Thong Sandals, Sizes 10-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jacolyn
Location:Southlake TX
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love these!
Date:May 13, 2013
Perfect for summer! I love that they have a strap to help keep them on my girls' feet.