Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ipanema Embellished Sandals, Sizes 09-3

She'll be lovely from her toes up in these sparkling-heart sandals. And they're as comfy as they are cute with an extraordinarily durable, supple, and lightweight footbed that's expertly molded for a fantastic fit. 100% recyclable. Man-made sole (iPANEMA's premier Flexpand material). Brazil. If your child wears a half size, please order up to the next whole size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Ipanema Embellished Sandals, Sizes 09-3
Review 1 for Ipanema Embellished Sandals, Sizes 09-3
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
EllaMom
Location:Dallas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great looking flip flops
Date:July 11, 2014
These are cute flip flops. Run true to size. I was really disappointed to see them marked down dramatically not long after my purchase of three pair. That stung a little bit.
Review 2 for Ipanema Embellished Sandals, Sizes 09-3
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MominVermont
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
size up
Date:June 11, 2014
My daughter, who wears a 2 or 2.5 shoe, JUST fits into the 3s. I'd advise ordering a whole size up, if possible. That said, she loves them!
Review 3 for Ipanema Embellished Sandals, Sizes 09-3
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Emmy10
Date:June 10, 2014
My daughter loves these flip flops. They are just a bit fancy for special days.
Review 4 for Ipanema Embellished Sandals, Sizes 09-3
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EHorn
Location:Seattle, Wa.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Very Cute
Date:April 13, 2014
Love these sandals, they are very cute, but beware they do run a little small. So if between sizes go the next size up.
Review 5 for Ipanema Embellished Sandals, Sizes 09-3
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SueGS
Location:Orchard Lake, MI
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Cute Sandals
Date:March 28, 2014
We just wish they came in big-girl sizes. Very cute!
Review 6 for Ipanema Embellished Sandals, Sizes 09-3
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mab21
Location:Smithtown, NY
Gender:Female
Cute Sandal
Date:August 9, 2013
I bought these for my 6 year old daughter and they are adorable and very comfy for her. The heart in the middle is the same softness as the rest of the sandal which is difficult to tell in the photo.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ipanema Embellished Sandals, Sizes 09-3
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KSJE
Location:Kentucky
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute!
Date:May 11, 2013
My daughter loves the sandels. She tells me they are very comfortable. Stylish and cute.
Review 8 for Ipanema Embellished Sandals, Sizes 09-3
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BlueGirlRedState
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Picky daughter approves!
Date:March 29, 2013
My daughter is picky about her shoes. If they're not super-comfy, she just won't wear them. She lives in flip flops in the spring and summer and has worn a number of different brands. She says these have the "squishiest" footbeds. I gave them a good squeeze, and I think they're pretty squishy. Wish GH carried this brand for us grown up girls! Sizing advice to order to the next whole size is accurate.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Ipanema Embellished Sandals, Sizes 09-3
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SidniT
Location:San Pedro, Ca
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Totally cute!
Date:March 3, 2013
I bought these for my 7 year old daughter. She loves them! They are so cute. Great for Summer.
Review 10 for Ipanema Embellished Sandals, Sizes 09-3
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
khuonger
Cute flip-flops
Date:February 18, 2013
really cute and comfortable flip-flops. my daughter really likes them. Would definitely purchase again. Thanks!
Review 11 for Ipanema Embellished Sandals, Sizes 09-3
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
acf4521
Received these as a gift
Date:February 5, 2013
My daughter was given these by her friend when she turned 7. My daughter wants to wear flip flops whenever she can, and she was growing out of her favorites, so these were the perfect gift for her. She has the turquoise/pink heart ones and loves them.