Product Reviews

Amiana Bow Sandals, Sizes 10-4

A classically feminine bow accents this sweet pair of sandals that's surprisingly versatile — whether she's dressing up or down. Polyurethane body and lining. Rubber sole and heel. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
5 of 956%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Amiana Bow Sandals, Sizes 10-4
Review 1 for Amiana Bow Sandals, Sizes 10-4
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
overcommitted
Location:Southern California
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
daughter loves but not for long walks
Date:June 16, 2013
In opening these shoes I found two things a little different than expected: the neon pink is absolutely neon but seems a lot brighter than what I see in the pic on my mac; second, the sole of the shoes while soft is very thin. My daughter commented that they did seem brighter to her too but she likes them. Wore them for about two hours on an outing with grandma and did not complain or trip. True to size and good shape of toe.
Review 2 for Amiana Bow Sandals, Sizes 10-4
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MsMomma08
Location:Ridgeland, MS
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Cute but cheaply made
Date:June 9, 2013
My girls, 8 and 4, both loved these sandals. Unfortunately with little wear they quickly fell apart after having them less than a month. They're very cute but not worth the money.
Review 3 for Amiana Bow Sandals, Sizes 10-4
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sandals
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Poor quality sandals
Date:June 8, 2013
Sandals fell apart after they were worn 1x. The leather on the toe and the bows were coming off -- on both of my girls' sandals. I returned them.
Review 4 for Amiana Bow Sandals, Sizes 10-4
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
momtoafashionista
Location:New England
VERY neon!
Date:May 22, 2013
First thing I noticed is that the neon pink we received looked so much brighter and more neon-y than the picture. Yikes. But the girl loves them, and she has worn then everywhere for the past few weeks and they still look great. She is a 1 and these were pretty true to size.
Review 5 for Amiana Bow Sandals, Sizes 10-4
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
FunkyFrugalMom
Location:North Shore, Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Highend Shiny Flops
Date:May 2, 2013
The pink shiny bow flip flops are very pretty. Can be worn casually with shorts or with a dressier dress. We have not worn them much yet.
Review 6 for Amiana Bow Sandals, Sizes 10-4
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
rubix
Age:35-44
poor quality for the price
Date:April 2, 2013
I bought these for my 5 year old and they are scuffed and look crummy after one day of wearing. I also bought two sizes for my 10 year old but neither fit her feet well, they seem to run kind of wide. I will be returning those two pairs.
Response from Garnet Hill:By MeganCustomer LiaisonApril 4, 2013
We're sorry to hear these sandals did not meet your expectations. Keep in mind, we're happy to help you with a return or exchange at any time, even if an item has been worn. Give us a call if we can help at 800-870-3513.
Review 7 for Amiana Bow Sandals, Sizes 10-4
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Alsysalsy
Location:Las Vegas, nv
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cheap
Date:March 27, 2013
These are super cute but cheap quality. Whatever material was used for the sole is already wearing down after about a week of wear. Have to keep because my daughter loves them. Otherwise, I'd send them back.
Response from Garnet Hill:By MeganCustomer LiaisonApril 4, 2013
Thanks so much for your note! We're sorry to hear you're not pleased with the quality of these sandals. We're happy to help you with a return or exchange at any time if you decide not to keep them.
Review 8 for Amiana Bow Sandals, Sizes 10-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runmygoldens
Location:Peachtree City, GA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Super cute!
Date:March 25, 2013
Perfect addition to my girly girl's shoe wardrobe.
Review 9 for Amiana Bow Sandals, Sizes 10-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Silver1148
Location:Northeast, PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Sparkly
Date:March 22, 2013
I bought these for my niece. She said they were soft and comfortable, loved the sparkly bling.