Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

zinni™ by Garnet Hill Hooded Knit Jacket

Our zip-front hoodie in yummy French terry takes you from lunges to lunch in style. We slimmed down the fit and raised the elasticized waist a bit, thanks to customer feedback. Drawstring hood. Kangaroo pockets. Long sleeves. Tunic length. Cotton/modal/spandex, washed for softness. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 978%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Hooded Knit Jacket
Review 1 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Hooded Knit Jacket
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hloe
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cutest hoodie!
Date:June 9, 2013
I purchased the gray as it was the only color available. i am 5'5 and 128 lbs and usually wear a GH small and the small fit perfectly. i like to wear this running around and to cover the bum while running around after working out. super cute. If other colors become available, i will buy more.
Review 2 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Hooded Knit Jacket
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MtMom
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
super soft hooded jacket
Date:May 24, 2013
I debated about this hoody for awhile because the availability of colors and negative reviews about the elastic waist held me back. It fits me true to size (I am bit pear shaped) and the elasticized waist hits in the right place & is not too high. My only suggestion, as another reviewer mentioned, is to add a 2-way zipper. Otherwise, this hoody with its super soft fabric is practically perfect---other colors would be nice too!
Review 3 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Hooded Knit Jacket
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
krislynn
Location:iowa
Age:45-54
Love it
Date:May 12, 2013
Soft Material, perfect fit, love the length and great to wear over leggings when I go on a walk. The perfect hoodie.
Review 4 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Hooded Knit Jacket
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bienemaya
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:March 31, 2013
I bought this hoody in Grey since Blue was sold out. The Material is very soft and felt good the lenght was great. But it had a cinching-in which was right under my bust I am 5'7 that did not felt or looked right. If that would have been lower it would have been a great Jacket. Maybe for someone smaller. So I returned this Jacket.
Review 5 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Hooded Knit Jacket
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Lookingforquality
Awful
Date:March 27, 2013
This had no flow to it on the bottom. In fact, it just looked odd. It had a very sack like look to it, not at all like pictured and went almost to the knee ( I am 5'6").
Review 6 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Hooded Knit Jacket
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sparrow7
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Versatile hoodie
Date:March 26, 2013
I saw this hoodie and decided that I had to have it! I purchased it in both the blue and black color. This jacket is very soft, launders beautifully and though I bought it for Yoga - it is cute enough to wear over a summer dress.
Review 7 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Hooded Knit Jacket
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Aggie
Location:VA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
I find myself wearing this all the time
Date:March 19, 2013
This is my new go-to jacket that I wear over leggings to take a walk or go run an errand. Covers my bottom well, great blue. Kind of a lightweight sweatshirt. The cinching-in at the waist is a little high for my liking and if you have a big rib-cage or are wide in the upper/middle back, you may feel it and find it irritating, but I like everything else about it so much I can forgive this bit of styling. Haven't washed it yet (after many wearings--the thing seems to never get dirty!) but true to size now.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Hooded Knit Jacket
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oldyogi
Date:March 17, 2013
Love this jacket - soft, warm, and long enough prevent "overexposure" on the way to and from yoga!
Review 9 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Hooded Knit Jacket
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bengal
Location:SeaTac, Wa
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Hoodie
Date:March 1, 2013
I paid full price for the first hoodie, which was grey and got the blue one on sale. Both look nice on, with flattering empire structure. I buy my comfortable clothes a size up and found these hoodies to be sized well. My only wish is that the hoodie came equipped with a double zipper.