Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Ruched Ankle-Length Yoga Leggings

Get a leg up on style with our ruched yoga pants. Gathering at the hems is a fun, flirty twist on plainer leggings. Wide elastic waistband conceals a mesh pocket for your locker key. Flatlock seams for no-rub comfort. Supplex® with a good measure of spandex and our high-tech wicking finish. Imported. Inseam: 28"
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
21 of 2488%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Ruched Ankle-Length Yoga Leggings
Review 1 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Ruched Ankle-Length Yoga Leggings
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
benzie
Location:New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Pants!
Date:August 21, 2014
I love the style of these pants. I bought the medium but returned them for the large - I am 5' 7 1/2', about 140 pounds. The large fits perfectly.
Review 2 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Ruched Ankle-Length Yoga Leggings
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eagles
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
great yoga leggings!
Date:June 1, 2014
These fit true to Size, are comfortable,and go easily from yoga to errands.
Review 3 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Ruched Ankle-Length Yoga Leggings
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Khardt
Not thick enough
Date:March 1, 2014
I like the look of these pants - the ruched detailing is nice but these are much thinner weight than comparable brands and the fabric has a sheen to it I wasn't expecting. I really wanted to find an alternative to the more expensive brands, but these don't cut it sadly.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 3, 2014
Thanks for sharing your thoughts! We're sorry to hear our Ruched Ankle-Length Yoga Leggings didn't meet your expectations. We'd love to talk to you about other options, please give us a call so we can help! 800-870-3513.
Review 4 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Ruched Ankle-Length Yoga Leggings
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Shanti5
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fave Yoga Legging
Date:February 5, 2014
I'm a yoga teacher so I wear yoga clothes almost every day. These are my favorite leggings - the ones that I pull out time after time. They are a great weight (not too thin and not too thick), and they are not super tight, but not too loose either. So I don't have to tug them up at the waist and the detail at the ankle gives them personality and style. I love these leggings because they fit, flatter and perform without being hot. I'm 5'8", curvy and I bought the Large. Great, great leggings!
Review 5 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Ruched Ankle-Length Yoga Leggings
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Txwriter
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love these Leggings
Date:February 4, 2014
I love the fabric--very soft for something with spandex--and very comfortable. These are perfect for yoga and also spin class. I just ordered mine in mid-January and did not have the problem the previous reviewer had--they are not the least bit sheer. Definitely recommend them.
Review 6 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Ruched Ankle-Length Yoga Leggings
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
llbubba
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Fabric blend has changed; pants now sheer "in use"
Date:January 17, 2014
I own these yoga pants in size M both in black and castle, and because I have lost weight, needed to order the small. Both were backordered and arrived last week, and I wore the black to yoga last night. To my surprise and dismay, they are sheer when you are in any sort of inverted position (downward dog, wide-legged forward fold). My husband even kindly took a photo, which I will not post here, to show me. The castle are also sheer. I checked the blend against the size M I own and it has changed, so that is clearly the difference. The older pairs I have are 93% nylon, 7% spandex and the new are 84% nylon, 16% spandex. So, ladies beware! Needless to say they are going back, and customer service was very helpful today and also will report the issue in the quality of fabric to the appropriate people within the company. I hope GH returns the blend to the former, as I love these yoga pants and would like to order more.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Ruched Ankle-Length Yoga Leggings
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LisaMo
Location:Martha's Vineyard, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best yoga capri
Date:December 17, 2013
Got these during the 40 percent off sale, but they are so great I bet I'll buy another at full price. Fabric is dreamy - soft and sturdy, yet I don't feel that I've been stuffed into a sausage casing. Waist is on the high side, which I like for yoga, but the waist band sits nice and flat. I ordered a size up, because I hate tight pants and they seem fine
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Ruched Ankle-Length Yoga Leggings
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DesignLover
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
staples
Date:October 28, 2013
Well-made and stylish upgrade to my leggings collection
Review 9 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Ruched Ankle-Length Yoga Leggings
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
adutton
Location:Omaha, NE
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
So comfy!
Date:October 26, 2013
I practice a lot of yoga, and these are my new favorite yoga leggings. They are super comfortable, wick sweat well, and have a beautiful softness and stretch to them. Fantastic overall.
Review 10 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Ruched Ankle-Length Yoga Leggings
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gusta
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So soft
Date:September 10, 2013
These are so soft I immediately wished that I had ordered 2. The gathering at the hems give an edge. The material is thick and nice and true to size.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Ruched Ankle-Length Yoga Leggings
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jaydee
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Capri-length: Awesome!
Date:May 4, 2013
Very pleasantly surprised that the wide waistband does not pinch or bulge even though there's a narrow elastic right at the top. There's a cute hidden mini pocket in the waistband too.
Fabric is very comfortable and keeps its shape - no baggy knees or rear end!
The capri is great for petites (I am 5" 3").
Wash well cool and dry fine on low heat.
Review 12 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Ruched Ankle-Length Yoga Leggings
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Betzd
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great leggings ...
Date:April 24, 2013
I like these leggings, especially the light weight of them and, although very clingy, they still don't feel like wearing a giant Spanx! In other words, easy to get in and out of and very comfortable to wear. The Ruching is a nice touch to keep them looking feminine.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Ruched Ankle-Length Yoga Leggings
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MamaMaria
Location:Fort Mitchell, KY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Best legging ever
Date:April 11, 2013
I can't believe how evangelical I feel about these leggings -- I talk about them to everyone! They are truly the perfect legging for dressing up under skirts/tunics and for yoga class too. I could wear them everyday.
When I first opened them, I was worried because they seemed thin... But once I tried them on I was amazed. They are so soft they feel like silk, and warm without getting too hot in class. They have the perfect amount of compression -- enough to smooth out and flatter my figure, but not so much that they're too tight and uncomfy to wear all day.
I'm obsessed. I wear them to work under skirts and dresses, on their own to yoga and around the house. The ruching is such a nice detail and makes them just a touch dressier and lux.
A perfect 10.
Review 14 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Ruched Ankle-Length Yoga Leggings
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bojango
Location:SF CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Well fitting, cute ruching
Date:March 28, 2013
These yoga leggings were a bit expensive but once I received them, I wore them for 2 days straight, and then rushed them to the wash to wear again. The fabric is soft and springy. No sagging, even at the end of the second day. The ruching at the ankles is a cute detail. I wore them under a skirt the first day and all around town the second. For yoga they are best for cool weather as they are nice and warm.
Considering buying a second pair in black.
Review 15 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Ruched Ankle-Length Yoga Leggings
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Orindagirl
Location:Bay Area
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great leggings
Date:March 25, 2013
I got these in the cropped length and I love them. They are very, very soft and nice to wear. They are tight like a legging but the ruching makes them a little more interesting.
Review 16 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Ruched Ankle-Length Yoga Leggings
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MarySeattle
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Good for the gym or the office
Date:March 24, 2013
I bought these to wear under long sweaters at work, and they meet my needs. The size medium is a little long for me (I am 5'6") but that's not a problem since I wear them with boots. And, it is super-convenient on those days that I run to the gym at the end of the day and don't want to change pants. 4 stars because they don't strike me as outstanding and they aren't super-inexpensive, but I wouldn't hesitate to buy them.
Review 17 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Ruched Ankle-Length Yoga Leggings
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Linda21
Location:Edwardsville, IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very pleased!
Date:March 22, 2013
Very comfy, luv the look and fit. Chose to wear under a casual dress with flats.
Review 18 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Ruched Ankle-Length Yoga Leggings
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
LawGirl
Location:SC
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Too thin for yoga class
Date:March 19, 2013
I purchased both the full length and the crop leggings and will be returning both. They are very cute and comfortable, but the fabric is way way way too thin for yoga. The are completely see-through when you bend over. I hope the fabric is improved because I loved the style.
Response from Garnet Hill:By MeganCustomer LiaisonMarch 20, 2013
We're happy you tried our Signature Ruched Leggings. We have several other styles that may work better for you. We're here to help if you'd like to make a return or exchange!
Review 19 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Ruched Ankle-Length Yoga Leggings
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peachy1
Location:Georgia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
great leggings
Date:March 14, 2013
Very nice fit and good looking - would like to see them available in more colors! True to size.
Review 20 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Signature Ruched Ankle-Length Yoga Leggings
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cynthann
Location:amarillo texas
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:March 10, 2013
These tights are very comfortable . I wore them to Yoga .
1 2 next>>