Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eileen Fisher Garment-Dyed Stretch-Cotton Twill Pants

This season is all about making a statement with color, and with these garment-dyed five-pocket twill pants, you can be as bold or as subtle as you desire. A hint of stretch adds a little freedom of movement. Slim fit. Organic cotton with spandex. By Eileen Fisher. USA. Inseam: 32" Please note that the pants have a slim fit. PART OF THE EILEEN FISHER EASY-DRESSING SYSTEM A travel-savvy collection of some of Eileen's favorite silhouettes, the Easy-Dressing System is about living an elegant life through comfort and simplicity. Fitted, flowing and always flattering, each easy piece is designed especially to be mixed and matched to create many distinctive looks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 of 1688%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eileen Fisher Garment-Dyed Stretch-Cotton Twill Pants
Review 1 for Eileen Fisher Garment-Dyed Stretch-Cotton Twill Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Colorado30
Location:Westminster, CO
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great fit
Date:July 27, 2014
Perfect amount of stretch and they keep their form all day. I'm a fan. I'm typically a size 6, but ordered the size four and they fit fine.
Review 2 for Eileen Fisher Garment-Dyed Stretch-Cotton Twill Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nycslc
Location:salt lake city
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
surprisingly great jeans
Date:May 31, 2014
These are comfortable, dark wash denim. They are quite stretchy but look sleek and have a great fit. I took a chance, never buying EF jeans before. Despite the stretch, they don't have to be washed right away to maintain shape so I suspect will be great for traveling too. Price decent when on sale.
Review 3 for Eileen Fisher Garment-Dyed Stretch-Cotton Twill Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hollywoodland
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great fit and quality
Date:May 24, 2014
I've had good luck with Eileen Fisher jeans, and these pants are excellent too. I especially love the plainness and lack of logos on EF clothes, and the fit is always perfect. As always with EF, the sizes run large.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Eileen Fisher Garment-Dyed Stretch-Cotton Twill Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Muststopshopping
Location:Atlanta
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Eileen Fisher Rules!
Date:May 5, 2014
I bought these pants in both colors and as an added bonus they were on sale. What a great deal and what a great fit--5'6" 124 pounds and a 6 is perfect.
Review 5 for Eileen Fisher Garment-Dyed Stretch-Cotton Twill Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Colsg
Location:Colorado, USA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
So comfortable!
Date:May 3, 2014
These pants feel so good while wearing. Great fabric which I have come to expect from EF. Because they feel good, I feel great when wearing them! Even in 90+ weather. Also wash well
Review 6 for Eileen Fisher Garment-Dyed Stretch-Cotton Twill Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WisWis
Location:Redding,CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
They fit on arrival!
Date:March 11, 2014
I have never wanted to order jeans online because of cut and fit issues. But I gave it a try during a promo sale and was happy I did. These are comfortable and can go all day. Looks good with boots or rolled at the ankles with a pair of Eileen Fisher sandals. Size 6 fit right on. I am 5'4 and 135. Even if I lose the 10 pounds I am trying for, the fit will just be even better and a cute belt will work well with these. Lots of stretch and material is light enough for summer in California. Wish there were more colors, I purchased both white and black.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Eileen Fisher Garment-Dyed Stretch-Cotton Twill Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dener
Location:Belmar, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
the ultimate in quality and fit
Date:February 10, 2014
I am hooked on Eileen Fisher clothes.
I have never felt more comfortable and
confident wearing other purchases. Also,
I love black.
Review 8 for Eileen Fisher Garment-Dyed Stretch-Cotton Twill Pants
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nannerl
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
really want an EF jean to fit me
Date:February 8, 2014
I suppose my review of this is similar to what others are saying, but I tried to get these to fit by ordering a size down (I'm usually a 6--130 lbs, 5 6"-- and ordered a 4). Well, the body fit ok but the legs are then ridiculously tight (and this wasn't called a skinny jean, which I now am really tired of and don't want any more). Bummed that I can't get an EF jean style pant to fit my body. I want a jean that looks fitted but relaxed, and to just skim my legs (not squeeze them like a tube of toothpaste)... Some twill jeans last summer almost worked in a 4, but legs were a bit tight for those too...Otherwise I love EF clothes.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison February 24, 2014
We're sorry to hear these slim fitting pants weren't a perfect fit. If you have questions regarding your return or exchange we're here to help at 800-870-3513.
Review 9 for Eileen Fisher Garment-Dyed Stretch-Cotton Twill Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nancye
Location:Vancouver BC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect Pants
Date:February 4, 2014
Bought these on sale in Lavender last spring and will definitely be getting another pair - they are the best fit!
Review 10 for Eileen Fisher Garment-Dyed Stretch-Cotton Twill Pants
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
NoahsTia
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
A Lot of Fabric
Date:December 3, 2013
I liked the color of these pants (lava) and the feel of the fabric, but there was simply too much fabric. The waist and length of the pants were fine, but there was a lot of fabric in the thigh that foreshadowed excessive bagginess after a few hours of wear.
Response from Garnet Hill:By Bridget, Customer LiaisonCustomer ServiceDecember 27, 2013
Please know we want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. Remember our exchanges are always freight free! Please call us at 1-800-870-3513 to assist you with this purchase.
Review 11 for Eileen Fisher Garment-Dyed Stretch-Cotton Twill Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShaktivedaYoga
Location:Grass Valley, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great jean!
Date:November 28, 2013
Love the feel of the fabric - soft, and light - but still seems that the quality will allow them to last for many years of wear. The size 2 fits great (I am 5'3" - 105 lbs) but just a little long. No gap in the waist. The stretch makes these very comfortable to be able to wear all day.
Review 12 for Eileen Fisher Garment-Dyed Stretch-Cotton Twill Pants
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pamalama
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great color, a little baggy
Date:September 23, 2013
I should have known better to size down in EF. These pants are just a wee bit too big and by the end of the day they're poochy. But, it's a great color and great fabric so I'm keeping them. Maybe it's just me getting used to the super skinny jean trend, making these pants feel big.
Review 13 for Eileen Fisher Garment-Dyed Stretch-Cotton Twill Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yomama
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Fit!
Date:August 29, 2013
I am 5'5" and 123 lbs. size 2 fit great! Length perfect for flats or heels. Bought a second pair on sale!
Review 14 for Eileen Fisher Garment-Dyed Stretch-Cotton Twill Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SoCalComfort
Location:Southern California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great pants, great color
Date:July 23, 2013
This is a comfortable skinny jean! The color is fun. Perfect for summer and for transition weather.
Review 15 for Eileen Fisher Garment-Dyed Stretch-Cotton Twill Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BMorgan7
Location:Colorado Springs
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Slim fit without binding
Date:June 17, 2013
I purchased the size 2 in the peach color while they were on sale, since they're normally priced on the high end of my budget. However, the value is certainly there--very worth the price. There is just enough stretch to keep them in place throughout movement without being binding or too form-fitting. I'm especially grateful for the fit in the booty and the length. No gap in the waistband in the back when you sit down, and even with longer legs (I'm 5'8"), they can be worn uncuffed or rolled to show off cute heels.
Review 16 for Eileen Fisher Garment-Dyed Stretch-Cotton Twill Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Elsie
Location:St. Louis, MO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Good Fit
Date:February 5, 2013
I love the colors available in the pants. They fit very well and can be rolled for a cropped look.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.