Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Garnet Hill.

Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Cropped Leggings - Regular

MADE BY EILEEN FISHER EXCLUSIVELY FOR GARNET HILL Exclusive to us, these subtly elegant leggings make a perfect pair with a dress or tunic. Elastic waist makes for a comfortable, easy fit. Calf length. Rayon/Lycra®. By Eileen Fisher. USA/Imported. Regular inseam: 23" Petite inseam: 21 1/2"
Average Customer Rating:
4.707 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
39 of 4195%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Cropped Leggings - Regular
Review 1 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Cropped Leggings - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cookiebabe
Location:Blacksburg, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Wonderful fabric and fit.
Date:November 10, 2013
Love these capri styled leggings. I wash by hand and dry on a low setting. They do not lose their shape or sag.
I have 3 pairs and just ordered another. Perfect for my skirts and dresses. I like the lightweight fabric for some warmth. For me these are all year round choices. You will forget that you have them on. More colors please...
Review 2 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Cropped Leggings - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
lovesummer2
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Leggings
Date:November 10, 2013
To be honest, I haven't worn these yet. I'm planning to wear them with a skirt and socks, with tall boots over the socks. I did try the leggings on; they are comfortable and attractive. I'm not really into the leggings trend with tunic tops, so I'll likely just wear them with normal length skirts instead of tights.
Review 3 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Cropped Leggings - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lucy
Location:Garner, NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great addition to my wardrobe
Date:October 22, 2013
Love my new EF cropped leggings! The quality and fit I've come to expect from the brand. Have been traveling a lot in the last few weeks and they have already been well worn. I'm very happy I've purchased these.
Review 4 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Cropped Leggings - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joany
Location:Fredericksburg, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great quality!!
Date:October 10, 2013
Very smooth and comfortable. I wear them with my Eileen Fisher dresses and long tunics. I purchased the petite small. They are perfect. I'm 5'1" and 107 lbs. I can always count for a great fit and good quality.
Review 5 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Cropped Leggings - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
helper
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Worth the price
Date:October 8, 2013
Although they don't LOOK any different from the average black tight, they feel silkier and stretchier and fit a whole lot better.
Review 6 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Cropped Leggings - Regular
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
evrhopful1
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Underwhelmed...see through!
Date:October 2, 2013
After reading so many glowing reviews I am wondering if I received a different product than everyone else! Yes, these are soft but they are most definitely very thin and see-through! I wore them with a tunic top and was not happy to be out in broad daylight with thighs and knees showing through these! I am an XS and they fit fine. When I took them off and held them up to the light I could see how thin and unsubstantial they were. For the brand and price point, I expected so much more!
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonOctober 25, 2013
We're sorry to hear that our Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Cropped Leggings did not meet your expectations. Glad to see you are taking advantage of our freight free exchanges.
Review 7 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Cropped Leggings - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LSV422
Location:Great Falls, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
The Best!
Date:September 10, 2013
I love these! So comfortable and fit really well. Great fabric. The best leggings ever.
Review 8 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Cropped Leggings - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
estelle7
Location:midwest
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best legging ever
Date:September 2, 2013
If you are wondering why thse are a bit more expensive than the other brands...I want to say, hands down these are the highest quality legging you can buy....wash after wash, they keep their color and shape....give them a try, you will never regret it!!!!!
Review 9 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Cropped Leggings - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NoahsTia
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
A High-Quality Basic
Date:August 29, 2013
These leggings are my first Eileen Fisher purchase. They are high quality and comfortable - exactly what I expected.
Review 10 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Cropped Leggings - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ilovetoshop
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Perfect
Date:August 29, 2013
You can't go wrong with Eileen Fisher. These leggings are perfect summer/fall weight. I am 5'2" and a size 4. The Petite Small is a perfect fit. Wish I could buy them in other colors.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Cropped Leggings - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
trice
Location:Falls Village. CT
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect leggings
Date:August 29, 2013
Love these leggings. EF leggings are the best I have ever worn, great look, great fit and no bagging. I wear leggings often and find these are worth the price because they not only look great they wash really well.
Review 12 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Cropped Leggings - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shelia
Location:IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:August 28, 2013
I love that the fabric is not see through like some leggings. Great quality.
Review 13 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Cropped Leggings - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mocRI
Location:RI
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Quality Eileen Fisher
Date:August 26, 2013
I have a similar EF cotton-lycra pants size L in a more relaxed fit. For this style, I needed an XL due to an all-stretch tighter fit. Hits higher or lower on your leg depending on your height. Color is a true black and is a trendy look with all style of tunic tops.
Review 14 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Cropped Leggings - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LorannK
Location:Seattle
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
pricey but....
Date:August 20, 2013
I just wore these leggings last Sunday and they were very comfortable. Since my legs are not so beautiful any more, I find that leggings are a great fashion accessory to my shorter dresses or skirts when I do not want to wear nylons. Great for travel to keep the legs warm if it is cooler than expected and they do not take up much room. A travel basic for me!
Review 15 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Cropped Leggings - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bouvier
Location:Long Island
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
really fine quality
Date:August 16, 2013
These are really wonderful - fit is great - I'm short (5'3") and 150 lbs - the large is perfect.
Review 16 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Cropped Leggings - Regular
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
SezWho
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
not the quality I was expecting
Date:August 6, 2013
I bought these on sale, otherwise they would have gone back. For the price, they are no where near the quality I would have expected. The material is thin enough I can see through them at the knee when I bend. They pill VERY easily. After less than half a dozen washings, there is a sprig of elastic sticking from the waistband.
Review 17 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Cropped Leggings - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Megy
Location:Dallas, Texas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Excellent Quality and Fit
Date:August 5, 2013
Well made and soft material. They are not too tight and do not bag. Perfectly comfortable. Worth the price.
Review 18 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Cropped Leggings - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
penny1
Location:Virginia, USA
Great Leggings - but bring back cotton version!
Date:August 3, 2013
While these are great leggings and I do not regret the purchase, I do miss the 2012 Eileen Fisher version by Garnet Hill that were made from cotton instead of Viscose fabric. The cotton version is lighter and more comfortable in the summer.
Review 19 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Cropped Leggings - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maddie28
Location:New York
Most comfortable
Date:August 3, 2013
I absolutely love these leggings. They are so comfortable it doesn't feel like I am wearing anything!
Review 20 for Eileen Fisher Viscose Jersey Cropped Leggings - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suekay
Location:Omaha
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Amaaaazing Leggings
Date:July 20, 2013
These are truly the most comfortable leggings I've ever worn. They are so light weight, and silky feeling. I got them on sale of the day so they were more affordable for me. They are pricey, but I guess that sometimes you really do get what you pay for!
1 2 3 next>>