Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Shower Curtain

LILLY PULITZER HOME EXCLUSIVELY FOR GARNET HILL Join our sorority of fabulous Sister Florals — now these vibrant designs are taking on the bath as upbeat shower curtains. Printed on pure long-staple Egyptian cotton (of course) with iconic Lilly prints and colors. Great for a first apartment or a girl's bath en suite. Portugal. Size: 72" x 72" Liner is sold separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.868 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
38 of 38100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Shower Curtain
Review 1 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
horseback
Location:ME
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Lily Pulitzer Shower Curtain
Date:March 28, 2015
I love the shower curtain. It is so colorful and I bought a second one to make a curtain to match my newly renovated bathroom.
Review 2 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HannahMae
Location:Elkmont, AL
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
Beautiful, Beautiful, Beautiful
Date:March 26, 2015
This shower curtain is beautiful online. However, the pictures do not do it justice. It is so vibrant and girly in person. I love this shower curtain so much, and I cannot wait to use it in my bathroom at college. I am obsessed with Lilly, and finding this gorgeous gem was the icing on the cake!!
Review 3 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kedbach
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Lilly Love
Date:March 26, 2015
My husband and I LOVE our Lilly Pulitzer Shower Curtain! It is great quality! The colors are bright and vibrant, and it looks identical to other items within the same print by Lilly Pulitzer. This item shipped very quickly as well; it arrived in a matter of days, in fact, before we could even check the shipping status! I will definitely purchase more in the future and I would recommend this product to anyone and everyone! :)
Review 4 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MJKM
Location:Vero Beach FL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Lilly Pulitzer Lets Cha Cha Shower Curtain
Date:March 25, 2015
Garnet Hill does an EXCELLENT job on their Lilly Pulitzer Bedding and Bath line. I love the fun prints offered at a great price point. The shower curtain is well made and comes in a great selection of Lilly prints. It adds that extra pop of color and print to any bathroom. I highly recommend it!!
Review 5 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eva37
Location:Crystal Lake, IL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Print!
Date:March 18, 2015
I bought this shower curtain for my teenage girls' bathroom and they love it. Its great quality and the colors are so vibrant! I love Lilly and would definitely recommend this product
Review 6 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nEICEE
Location:KY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
LILLY
Date:February 6, 2015
I love IT! TOTALLY BRIGHTENS UP MY GIRLY PINK BATHROOM. THANKS FOR THE DEALS
Review 7 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JerseyTexan
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great colors
Date:January 8, 2015
Pricey for a shower curtain, but it's Lilly so that's what you would expect. Great colors and fun my 9 yr old's bathroom.
Review 8 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beth123
Location:NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful bath accessory
Date:December 29, 2014
I bought this shower curtain for my daughter's apartment. She loved being able to have her favorite 'Lilly' print in the bathroom. The shower curtain is very nice quality and a great price for a Lilly item.
Review 9 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Shower Curtain
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nate
Location:Palm Beach, FL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great item!
Date:December 12, 2014
Two bathrooms were white with Carrara accents. The splash of tropical wonder just made the room Pop! The quality is great and a clear liner allows my girls to enjoy the colors too!
Review 10 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
S0r3Foot
Location:Illinois
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Hotty towels, shower curtains
Date:December 11, 2014
The towels and shower curtain adds brightness to my guess bathroom.
Review 11 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
lilpiggy99
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Love Lilly
Date:November 16, 2014
Beautiful bright colors, love it! Very rare find, decent price, decent shipping.
Review 12 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LillyLover360
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Better in Person
Date:August 24, 2014
Love the shower curtain. Fantastic quality. colors amazing.
Looks perfect in my bathroom. Just need GH Lilly Cha Cha towels!!!!
Review 13 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LSID
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Purchase
Date:August 22, 2014
Love the colors! great quality and value. Will make you bathroom pop with color.
Review 14 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lam715
Gender:Male
Age:55-64
Bright and cheerful
Date:August 22, 2014
Needed something to brighten my bathroom and this shower curtain did the trick. Purchased the hotty pink and the color is beautiful and true to the picture displayed online. Material is very high quality
Review 15 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
austinjvmom
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cutest Shower Curtain Ever!
Date:August 21, 2014
I bought this to go in the Jack and Jill bath that my two teenage daughters share. They argue about a lot, but both LOVED this shower curtain. The first impressions print has such a pretty floral print and goes so well with our hot pink towels.
Review 16 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mom2two
Location:Warm and Sunny South
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Loved it so much that we made it our headboard!
Date:August 6, 2014
We actually bought this shower curtain (along with the coordinating duvet cover and little pillow cover) with the intention of using it to make my daughter's upholstered headboard for her new full size bed. It was everything we were hoping it would be - the headboard turned out exactly as we had hoped - and this curtain (now a headboard) was perfect!
Review 17 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
EllenG
Location:Oviedo Florida
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
The best quality ever!
Date:August 4, 2014
I would love more assortments of Lilly prints. Love it!
Review 18 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SooZT
Location:Baltimore, MD
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Rosy and bright
Date:June 2, 2014
Nice quality showe curtain with just the right colors to cheer my bath. I always have good luck with the Lilly Pulitzer shower curtains, and this is no exception. This curtain is perfect with the matching towels.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 3, 2014
The Lily Pulitzer shower curtain sure does add lots of cheer. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!
Review 19 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sadilly
Location:Traverse City, MI
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Really Pleased!
Date:May 9, 2014
As an avid Lilly addict, I purchased this curtain in Blue Checking In to have cut and made into window treatments for my soon to be born daughter's nursery. It was quite the value, especially with my additional 20% off coupon!
If you're looking for a craft with LP fabric, this is the way to go! :)
Review 20 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Drchrisacw
Location:Cape cod MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lily shower curtain
Date:March 18, 2014
We love it more than when we saw it online! Everyone that sees it goes crazy and wants one. It's a 10!
1 2 next>>