Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Shower Curtain

LILLY PULITZER HOME EXCLUSIVELY FOR GARNET HILL Join our sorority of fabulous Sister Florals — now these vibrant designs are taking on the bath as upbeat shower curtains. Printed on pure long-staple Egyptian cotton (of course) with iconic Lilly prints and colors. Great for a first apartment or a girl's bath en suite. Portugal. Size: 72" x 72" Liner is sold separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.826 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 of 23100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Shower Curtain
Review 1 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mom2two
Location:Warm and Sunny South
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Loved it so much that we made it our headboard!
Date:August 6, 2014
We actually bought this shower curtain (along with the coordinating duvet cover and little pillow cover) with the intention of using it to make my daughter's upholstered headboard for her new full size bed. It was everything we were hoping it would be - the headboard turned out exactly as we had hoped - and this curtain (now a headboard) was perfect!
Review 2 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
EllenG
Location:Oviedo Florida
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
The best quality ever!
Date:August 4, 2014
I would love more assortments of Lilly prints. Love it!
Review 3 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SooZT
Location:Baltimore, MD
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Rosy and bright
Date:June 2, 2014
Nice quality showe curtain with just the right colors to cheer my bath. I always have good luck with the Lilly Pulitzer shower curtains, and this is no exception. This curtain is perfect with the matching towels.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 3, 2014
The Lily Pulitzer shower curtain sure does add lots of cheer. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!
Review 4 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sadilly
Location:Traverse City, MI
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Really Pleased!
Date:May 9, 2014
As an avid Lilly addict, I purchased this curtain in Blue Checking In to have cut and made into window treatments for my soon to be born daughter's nursery. It was quite the value, especially with my additional 20% off coupon!
If you're looking for a craft with LP fabric, this is the way to go! :)
Review 5 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Drchrisacw
Location:Cape cod MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lily shower curtain
Date:March 18, 2014
We love it more than when we saw it online! Everyone that sees it goes crazy and wants one. It's a 10!
Review 6 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LillyLover1
Location:Beachwood, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love the shower curtain-
Date:March 18, 2014
fabric is nice quality, workmanship is quality work-
Review 7 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ScarlettG
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Gorgeous!!
Date:February 9, 2014
This shower curtain looks great in my bathroom! The colors are rich and bright and it really adds a pop of color to a small bathroom. Not overwhelming but cheerful!
Review 8 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buppkitten
Location:Montgomery, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Bright Lively Shower Curtain!
Date:January 25, 2014
Well made article, strong grommets in place. Matches the towels from the same line perfectly.
Review 9 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snappypace
Location:Woonsocke, RI
good quality shower curtain
Date:January 21, 2014
Love the nice bright colors.Even better when purchased on sale
Review 10 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheler
Location:Richmond, va
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful
Date:January 18, 2014
This shower curtain was just as pictured! The quality of the material was amazing. We ordered a second one to make pillow shams!
Review 11 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mselaineous6
Location:midwest
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Very Nice
Date:November 6, 2013
Purchased for my mother. A very pretty pattern, looks great!
Review 12 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
benji
Location:Swansboro, N.C.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
lovely!
Date:October 14, 2013
jjust as picture shows excellent quality curtain colors are lighter than towels.
Towels were thick and plush
Review 13 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BriannaJazmin
Location:Tallahassee, FL
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
So pretty and girly
Date:September 25, 2013
So the price is a tad high BUT Garnet Hill is always having sales and promotions and this item used to be a Sale of the Day quite often. I feel like it was worth it to brighten up my small college apartment bathroom that doesn't have a window. Plus, I have the matching Hotty Pink duvet cover. I might even buy another for pillow fabric. I regret nothing.
Review 14 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SallyC
Location:Rhode Island
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Lilly makes my bathroom happy!
Date:September 8, 2013
I bought a Garnet Hill Lilly Shower Curtain for my daughter to use in a large window in her dorm room 4 years ago because she loved the print. Now that she has graduated, it's in my bathroom serving its original purpose and still looking like new. I have to say it makes me happy everytime I see it! The gorgeous colors and whimsical design are so unique and upbeat. Hard to have a bad day when it starts behind this curtain!
Review 15 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Shower Curtain
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Flbeaches
Location:West Palm Beach, FL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Brighten up your bathroom
Date:August 28, 2013
Was surprised to see the package at the door this evening. Shipping was quick. It brightens up my bathroom. Great Quality.
Review 16 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Shower Curtain
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MrsWright
Location:Orlando FL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Vibrant Color
Date:August 28, 2013
Great Lily shower curtain, bursting with color. Purchased for my daughter's sorority house and her suite mates LOVED the girly fabric. The quality is good, including the fabric weight. My hope is it will last at least a couple of years and be well worth the investment.
Review 17 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmandaLynne
Location:Johns Creek, GA
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
Best Shower Curtain ever
Date:July 29, 2013
I love Lilly, and the fact that I found a shower curtain in my favorite print, Hotty Pink First Impression, right before moving into my new apartment meant I had to have it! I have gotten so may compliments already! It really brightens up the bathroom and looks stunning! I would highly recommend this shower curtain not only for the print but the quality is great also!
Review 18 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
patticrafty
Location:Orlando FL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
good value
Date:June 11, 2013
I purchased this shower curtain only for the fabric. I have the duvet so I'm going to make several pillows, trim curtains, and towels with the yardage!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
msmac1
Location:Montana
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lilly P Shower Curtain
Date:June 1, 2013
Love the colors and weight of the fabric. Love that it is all cotton. Can't wait to hang it up!
Review 20 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lovegarnetak
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
It brings a smile!
Date:April 24, 2013
The arrival of our Lilly Pulitzer Sister Florals Shower Curtain in the hot pink inspires me to write this review - a first! This shower curtain is in our children's bathroom as of last night. Immediately, it did what I had hoped it would do - brought a huge smile to our faces. It is stunningly beautiful and yet fun; and the fabric is so soft that I want to make a dress out of it. Despite the more expensive price tag, you will not be disappointed.
1 2 next>>