Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Garnet Hill.

Hable Sailboat Pillow Cover

HABLE CONSTRUCTION FOR GARNET HILL* Make a splash with these delightful, beachcombing-themed prints on the front of our cotton canvas pillow covers. Round pillow cover has canvas piping; square and lumbar pillow covers have twill-tape binding. Zipper closure. Imported. Umbrella: 22" Square Sandpipers: 18" Square Sailboat: 14" Round Beach Huts: 14" x 20" Lumbar Hable Construction® for Garnet Hill Copyright © 2013 Hable Construction, Inc.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hable Sailboat Pillow Cover
Review 1 for Hable Sailboat Pillow Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
creek
Location:rural NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
darling accent pillows
Date:September 3, 2013
I'm so glad these summery beach-themed pillow covers still were available when I decided to purchase them! I bought the round sailboat cover and the rectangle pillow cover with the beach huts on stilts, then ended up purchasing the very large square beach umbrella pillow to go with the matching carpet runner I bought later (am using it as a floor pillow in a reading nook, for my young children.) All three pillow covers are well-made and attractive.
I bought the beach huts & sailboat pillows for my son's bed, to go along with the GH Pier Stripe quilt & sham. The colors & theme work very nicely with the turquoise ground & beachy feel of the quilt.
The covers are well-constructed with nice features (the piping and the zipper.) They are colorful, and very cute. I really love them!
Review 2 for Hable Sailboat Pillow Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Suzle
Location:Atlanta, Ga
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Charming for Beach Cottage
Date:August 19, 2013
Sandpiper & Beach Cottage pillow covers are whimsical, charming pieces of art and would make wonderful focal points for any home on the shore. I love mine!
Review 3 for Hable Sailboat Pillow Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BC1407
Location:Captiva Island, FL
Sailboat Pillow Cover
Date:August 6, 2013
These are as colorful and cute as pictured. Received items immediately. Very pleased with the products I have purchased and with the phone service I receive from Garnet Hill.
Review 4 for Hable Sailboat Pillow Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopper27
Date:August 4, 2013
The pillow is first quality. The colors brighten my room and the pretty huts remind me of vacation days at the beach!
Review 5 for Hable Sailboat Pillow Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
music
Location:lewes DE
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Summer fun
Date:August 2, 2013
These pillow covers are just what I needed to spark up my screened porch for summer..I'm here at the beach...but they would look great anywhere. My husband loved them too and he usually doesn't notice new things for a year! He saw them right away.
Review 6 for Hable Sailboat Pillow Cover
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KarenG
Location:St. Petersburg, FL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice accent pillows
Date:July 30, 2013
I got these for a sunroom overlooking the water, and they're nicely made, attractive pillows for the sunroom
Review 7 for Hable Sailboat Pillow Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kbml
Location:los angeles
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love these pillows!
Date:July 24, 2013
I am very happy I ordered these pillows covers(I got the sandpipers and the beach houses) - they are really cute! They look great on our bed. I think the regular price is a bit steep for a pillow cover and would've never have ordered them if they hadn't gone on sale!
Review 8 for Hable Sailboat Pillow Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
evangelista123
Location:North Carolina
Love this pillow cover
Date:July 13, 2013
I live on a lake and my furnishings are similar to beach and coastal living, so when I saw the pillow cover with the beach huts and the rug with sailboats, I just had to have them. They both worked out really well. I notice these items are not in the newest catalog, so you must have sold out. Thank you!
Review 9 for Hable Sailboat Pillow Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spacema
Location:Tucson Az
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Brings me Beach memories
Date:July 13, 2013
I bought the sandpiper pillow , It is such a nice reminder of the beach, as I live in the desert. The quality is very good,it is durable, and definitely brings back beachcombing memories
Review 10 for Hable Sailboat Pillow Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fritzimama
Location:southwest Georgia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Playful Pillows
Date:June 29, 2013
These pillows are bright, happy, playful additions to my summer decor!!! Love them to pieces!!!! I've already bought four and may buy another!!! I live on a lake and the shorebirds and sailboats go so well with their surroundings!!!
Review 11 for Hable Sailboat Pillow Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barbiedoll
Location:Traverse City, MI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:May 11, 2013
Love the fun prints and bright colors. They really perk up the room.
Review 12 for Hable Sailboat Pillow Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LakesideNY
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Colorful Accent
Date:May 11, 2013
I purchased the sailboat pillow and I am very pleased with this purchase. The color is bright and vivid and the quality is excellent. I was able to buy this item at a sale price, so for me it was a good value.
Review 13 for Hable Sailboat Pillow Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noyes
Location:Greenwich, CT
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Love them!!!!
Date:April 29, 2013
I have every pillow above and love them all!! They brighten up the room with fun and vibrant colors! Wish they still had the lobster buoy pillow-> garnet hill please bring it back!
Review 14 for Hable Sailboat Pillow Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MariaNY
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Happy - Happy
Date:April 13, 2013
A dear friend gifted us these pillows and some other things. These are absolutely stunning. The fabric is sturdy and the quality is excellent. Colors jump out of the pillow. Really love our pillows!
Review 15 for Hable Sailboat Pillow Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Andey
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Looking at this pillow makes me happy!
Date:March 26, 2013
It is so well made, the colors are perfectly vivid and soothing at the same time. I love it so much it makes my room which is decorated w/ the Lilly Pulitzer hibiscus coverlet & shams sold last year and art from FL & HI. It's ideal! I got it on sale but now that I've seen the quality and get a smile every time I see it, I would buy it again at full price!
Review 16 for Hable Sailboat Pillow Cover
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Vall
Location:Salisbury, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Vivid colors, appealing graphic
Date:March 12, 2013
This pillow fits in nicely with my beach condo. The pillow insert is 16x 21.. Glad I paid sale price of 42. At 58, I think it is overprices.