Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Favorite Cotton Tee - Solids

Buy two and save! Two or more Solid Tees for $17 each. Two or more Striped Tees for $20 each. You are cordially invited to a tee party starring our favorite top in fresh new stripes and solids. The super-stretchy rib-knit is our secret (shhhhh!) for great fit and exceptional comfort. Scalloped trim at the neckline adds a sweet touch. Cap sleeves. Hip length. USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 1090%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Favorite Cotton Tee - Solids
Review 1 for Favorite Cotton Tee - Solids
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nene69
Location:Elizabeth,NJ
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great T
Date:February 22, 2014
Good-T for the summer soft material and nice colors.
Review 2 for Favorite Cotton Tee - Solids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alibongo
Location:NJ
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Good quality, good value!
Date:June 19, 2013
Really nice, soft cotton. I bought 2 and pleased with both colors. Come up a little small.
Review 3 for Favorite Cotton Tee - Solids
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
vivalarevolucion
Location:NY, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Well made & comfy
Date:June 17, 2013
Fits well & looks great! The M fits my 6 1/2 year old perfectly.
Review 4 for Favorite Cotton Tee - Solids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marcy67
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
A Favorite Tee
Date:June 16, 2013
We love this tee! It fits well, looks great on, and most of it washes nicely. A wonderful tee for all occasions.
Review 5 for Favorite Cotton Tee - Solids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmySue
Perfect basic tee!
Date:June 14, 2013
I love this tee. It is the perfect staple for a girl's summer wardrobe. It has a lovely feminine fit (not boxy), and the material is a nice summer-weight cotton. And I LOVE that this tee is made in the USA, which is hard to find these days!
Review 6 for Favorite Cotton Tee - Solids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elbean
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So soft!
Date:June 3, 2013
These tees are a great staple for a kid's wardrobe! They are so soft and have a nice comfy fit. They also run true to size after a wash. Wish they came in prints as well!
Review 7 for Favorite Cotton Tee - Solids
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
liana565
Location:Eastern TN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Very simple and cute tee
Date:May 31, 2013
I don't think it runs smaller. I got size 8 and it's the same comparing to other size 8 tees my daughter wears.
Review 8 for Favorite Cotton Tee - Solids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MotherHen
Location:Houston, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Made in America!
Date:May 13, 2013
Cute, basic top. Fits true to size. Love that it's made in the USA for a very reasonable price. Garnet Hill should promote the USA made status more promeniently IMHO.
Review 9 for Favorite Cotton Tee - Solids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shopper34
Location:Illinois
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
simple & comfy
Date:April 16, 2013
These shirts are really cute on my daughter! I love how simple and basic they are but the detail around the neck make them cute. She is a tall almost 5yr. old & we ordered up to a Medium, but a small would have fit fine. Medium is a little long, even after washing, but that gives us growing room.
Review 10 for Favorite Cotton Tee - Solids
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
WeezieG
Location:Baltimore, MD
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
THIS RUNS SMALL!!!!
Date:March 8, 2013
I ordered the white t-shirt for my daughter and could not believe how small it was. She is a true 8/10 and the Large (8/10) was more like a 6 or 6x. And it was thin. Not the quality I expect from Garnet Hill.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By MeganCustomer LiaisonApril 9, 2013
We appreciate your feedback! We're happy to help you with a return or exchange at any time if you'd like to try a larger size, or a different tee! Give us a call if we can help, 800-870-3513.