Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cerritos Embroidered Knit Top

Folkloric inspired, our fresh floral tunic makes the most of original embroidery by playing up the contrast (white tops get colorful threads and colorful tops get white threads). Free-spirited details include a so-flattering A-line fit, sweet keyhole neck and shirttail hem. Sleeveless. Tunic length. Cotton/modal, garment-washed for softness. Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.174 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (69 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
3
55 of 6980%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Cerritos Embroidered Knit Top
Review 1 for Cerritos Embroidered Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FeMama
gorgeous tank
Date:October 15, 2014
I watched this go on sale and grabbed it. The purple is beautiful with a tan and the fit is great. It's a good length and the embroidery, like everything else I have from Garnet Hill that is embroidered, is beautiful.
Review 2 for Cerritos Embroidered Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dsch
Location:new york
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
:)
Date:September 22, 2014
Great purchase. All ready for those weekend getaways
Review 3 for Cerritos Embroidered Knit Top
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kansas2
Location:Lawrence, Ks
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Looks like a nightgown
Date:September 21, 2014
This top runs very big. A small was way too big and I usually wear a medium. It looks very much like a nightgown
Review 4 for Cerritos Embroidered Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sofracha
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
perfect top
Date:September 20, 2014
wish I'd seen it earlier and gotten the grey - but I'm happy with the white and turquoise
Review 5 for Cerritos Embroidered Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KateN
Location:Normal, IL
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Lovely tank!
Date:September 15, 2014
I ordered this on clearance because I own lots of embroidered tops from GH and love them, it is even more lovely than I expected. The embroidery is beautiful and vibrant and the fit is great, although a bit big. I am between a S and XS at GH and I ordered the XS, and found the fit perfect and not at all tight (I am 5'5 and 135 lbs. and large chested) Thanks Garnet Hill!
Review 6 for Cerritos Embroidered Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bumblebeefl
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Just right sleeveless
Date:September 7, 2014
I am very happy with this shirt. The straps on the sleeveless are just right to cover my bra straps. The fabric is a great weight and not see through. The length is flattering and I love the embroidery.
Review 7 for Cerritos Embroidered Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
natalia123
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Beautiful colors
Date:September 7, 2014
I will be honest in that I returned this top as I'm so short and this was way long on me. If not for the length this fit perfect. I wear xs however I am only 5 foot 2 and this was too long for me. Otherwise the Lupine is a lovely purple color. Wish I could keep but I swim in it. Will exchange for something else. I highly recommend though for those who are not petite
Review 8 for Cerritos Embroidered Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AP79
Location:Columbia, South Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
floaty top
Date:September 4, 2014
I honestly love this top. It is very forgiving (5'6'', 140 lbs, overall average, a bit athletic but also a post pregnancy bump, I purchased the small) and looks wonderfully relaxed. The material is a bit thin, but the flow is awesome.
Review 9 for Cerritos Embroidered Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SkyEleven
Location:Richmond, VA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Refreshing Top CINCHES my Sides!
Date:August 29, 2014
This is a breezy tee, cut amply enough to skim over the figure flatteringly. The fabric, stitching and embroidery are very obviously of good quality. What I like most are the embroidery accents on both sides which serve to "cinch in" my problem area (belly!). Consider ordering the next size down, this tunic seems to run a little large.
Review 10 for Cerritos Embroidered Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jalta
Location:Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:August 26, 2014
This is a very attractive top. I had compliments from day one. At 5'11" and a size 8, I went with the small. It fits fine. If I were more than a 34 C, I believe I would need the medium. The length is great with a skirt or leggings. Washed up nicely.
Review 11 for Cerritos Embroidered Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sallion
Location:Baltimore
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pretty, But Not For Me
Date:August 26, 2014
This is a pretty top, and the quality is good. The embroidery is very pretty. However, I would not recommend it for anyone with a little bit of a tummy. The top is long and the embroidery seems to frame and accentuate any tummy problem. The darker background colors may be better.
Review 12 for Cerritos Embroidered Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marikaroc
Location:New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great summer tunic
Date:August 21, 2014
I feel its a tunic great product comfortable and looks great after wash need ironing but overall great adition to my wardrobe bought another color
Review 13 for Cerritos Embroidered Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nehama
Location:North Florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
excellent purchase
Date:August 15, 2014
I ordered several of the same colors because I wanted to wear these shirts often. They are comfortable and very flattering to those sporting a middle.Very well priced. I suggest air drying to avoid fading. Well worth the effort.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cerritos Embroidered Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fishangel
Location:Cleveland Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So very cute and comfortable
Date:August 9, 2014
Really like this top. It is very cute and comfortable. Bought it on sale. Even better!
Review 15 for Cerritos Embroidered Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PaksGG
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Makes a great beach cover
Date:July 30, 2014
The shirt fits just long enough to be a great beach cover up. The embroidery matches my new suit perfectly.
Review 16 for Cerritos Embroidered Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rainbnow
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So pretty!
Date:June 15, 2014
I was able to buy this on sale and feel like I hit the jackpot! I purchased one last year and really enjoy wearing them. They are lightweight, but not see through, and loose, but not baggy. Just a nice summer top to wear when it's hot outside. I am 5'8" and long waisted so this type of style looks good on me. It might not be the same for someone who is shorter. Another reason I bought this is because it was the old GH sizing, which fits me as if it was made just for me. I weight 140 pounds and purchased the small (6-8).
Review 17 for Cerritos Embroidered Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TAGC
Location:MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Always read the reviews!
Date:May 20, 2014
I normally wear a med., but based on the reviews I ordered this in an xs and the fit is perfect, The blue embroidery is gorgeous and the white is not too see-thru. I might order it in another color.
Review 18 for Cerritos Embroidered Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NolaKat
Location:New Orleans, La
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great summer top
Date:May 20, 2014
Love this! it's a little longer than I excpected, but perfect for leggings or over slim shorts. Super comfy and fun and did not shrink when washed.
Review 19 for Cerritos Embroidered Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jennifer1960
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
lovely, cool and comfortable!
Date:May 20, 2014
I wore this top with shorts on a hot day trip with my family and it was just the right balance of cool comfort and style - I love the embroidery!
Review 20 for Cerritos Embroidered Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
doglove
Location:PNW
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
I'm addicted to G.H.'s Embroidered Shirts!
Date:April 25, 2014
The fabric is more substantial than I expected and I really like the shape of this shirt.
I hope I can get another color at the end of summer sale.
Isn't that soon??!!!
1 2 3 4 next>>