Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cerritos Embroidered Knit Top

Folkloric inspired, our fresh floral tunic makes the most of original embroidery by playing up the contrast (white tops get colorful threads and colorful tops get white threads). Free-spirited details include a so-flattering A-line fit, sweet keyhole neck and shirttail hem. Sleeveless. Tunic length. Cotton/modal, garment-washed for softness. Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.123 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (57 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
2
45 of 5779%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Cerritos Embroidered Knit Top
Review 1 for Cerritos Embroidered Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nehama
Location:North Florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
excellent purchase
Date:August 15, 2014
I ordered several of the same colors because I wanted to wear these shirts often. They are comfortable and very flattering to those sporting a middle.Very well priced. I suggest air drying to avoid fading. Well worth the effort.
Review 2 for Cerritos Embroidered Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fishangel
Location:Cleveland Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So very cute and comfortable
Date:August 9, 2014
Really like this top. It is very cute and comfortable. Bought it on sale. Even better!
Review 3 for Cerritos Embroidered Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PaksGG
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Makes a great beach cover
Date:July 30, 2014
The shirt fits just long enough to be a great beach cover up. The embroidery matches my new suit perfectly.
Review 4 for Cerritos Embroidered Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rainbnow
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So pretty!
Date:June 15, 2014
I was able to buy this on sale and feel like I hit the jackpot! I purchased one last year and really enjoy wearing them. They are lightweight, but not see through, and loose, but not baggy. Just a nice summer top to wear when it's hot outside. I am 5'8" and long waisted so this type of style looks good on me. It might not be the same for someone who is shorter. Another reason I bought this is because it was the old GH sizing, which fits me as if it was made just for me. I weight 140 pounds and purchased the small (6-8).
Review 5 for Cerritos Embroidered Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TAGC
Location:MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Always read the reviews!
Date:May 20, 2014
I normally wear a med., but based on the reviews I ordered this in an xs and the fit is perfect, The blue embroidery is gorgeous and the white is not too see-thru. I might order it in another color.
Review 6 for Cerritos Embroidered Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NolaKat
Location:New Orleans, La
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great summer top
Date:May 20, 2014
Love this! it's a little longer than I excpected, but perfect for leggings or over slim shorts. Super comfy and fun and did not shrink when washed.
Review 7 for Cerritos Embroidered Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jennifer1960
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
lovely, cool and comfortable!
Date:May 20, 2014
I wore this top with shorts on a hot day trip with my family and it was just the right balance of cool comfort and style - I love the embroidery!
Review 8 for Cerritos Embroidered Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
doglove
Location:PNW
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
I'm addicted to G.H.'s Embroidered Shirts!
Date:April 25, 2014
The fabric is more substantial than I expected and I really like the shape of this shirt.
I hope I can get another color at the end of summer sale.
Isn't that soon??!!!
Review 9 for Cerritos Embroidered Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JMVW
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Comfy!
Date:April 15, 2014
Love the color(I got the lilac color) - looks great with a tan. It runs a little big - not form fitting which I like. Very feminine.
Review 10 for Cerritos Embroidered Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CaliforniaPoppy
Location:Washington
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pretty & Versatile Tops!
Date:April 4, 2014
Aloha! These tropical cotton tops are working nicely in the warm and humid Hawaiian weather! They do run slightly large but can still be worn as a casual top or even as a bathing suit cover up. The cotton is soft and easy to wear. Nice!
Review 11 for Cerritos Embroidered Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
UMASSBBFan
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Just like pictured
Date:February 16, 2014
Happy with this top, fits like pictured, I run about a size 12, but read others reviews that said it ran big so a Medium was perfect. Can't comment on wash/wear yet, but can't wait for warmer weather to wear it!
Review 12 for Cerritos Embroidered Knit Top
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
tracyae
Location:Ga
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Not really a shirt
Date:February 14, 2014
This shirt way too long to be worn as a shirt and way to short for sundress! Going back!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison February 17, 2014
This top looks good with a pair of skinny jeans, leggings or a long skirt. If you need assistance with your return or help finding a top that does work, please let us know.
Review 13 for Cerritos Embroidered Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
birdmom
Location:Hawaii
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pretty and comfortable
Date:February 14, 2014
I really like the detail on these tops. They seem true to size, the cut is very comfortable and I like to think the longer tunic length is slimming. The only downside is, as mentioned by others, the fabric is on the thin side so the white version is a little see-through and definitely needs a cami underneath, the lavendar one less so. But I'll get lots of wear out of them. They are a good value at the sale price.
Review 14 for Cerritos Embroidered Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MoRoDe
Location:Boulder, CO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So cute
Date:February 10, 2014
This is such a great tee. At the price, I couldn't resist. It will be so cute for spring and summer. Thin, comfy fabric, but not so thin it's see-through.
Review 15 for Cerritos Embroidered Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MLS2411
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fun summer top
Date:January 20, 2014
Great colors, comfy fit, fun embroidery. Also, a super deal on sale. Seems to run true to size, although of the two colors i ordered, one seemed slightly smaller.
Review 16 for Cerritos Embroidered Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chillidog44
Location:Madison, Alabama
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pretty Top
Date:December 3, 2013
Pretty top: just know that it is somewhat sheer. I will have to wear it layered which I hadn't expected. The embroidery is beautiful.
Review 17 for Cerritos Embroidered Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
auctionlady
Location:Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So Pretty
Date:October 28, 2013
I love this top, it fits true to size. I got it on sale so it was a good value.
Review 18 for Cerritos Embroidered Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SNOWCAT
Location:SANTA ROSA, CA
Gender:Female
Sohpisticated Summer fun
Date:October 26, 2013
This tank is so feminine and contemporary with a tunic feel to it. When I put it on I looked in the mirror and went to my computer to order all the other colors. Nice fabric. Beautiful embroidery work. Sexy too! M fits perfectly.
Review 19 for Cerritos Embroidered Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Asata
Location:Mid-Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cerritos top is very pretty
Date:October 25, 2013
Lovely top, nice fit--pretty low for me, but I can wear a cami under or light sweater over it.
Review 20 for Cerritos Embroidered Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
emee
Location:chicago, il
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
perfect summer top
Date:September 23, 2013
bought this on sale. great quality for the price. fit is true to size.
1 2 3 next>>