Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Garnet Hill.

Pagoda Candle by Seda France

The alluring fragrances of hand-poured Seda France Candles transport you to exotic places with their artisanal infusions of unique scents. Inspired by classic French toile, each candle has the scrolling pattern etched into its glass — and the packaging is so beautifully designed, it does not even need to be gift-wrapped. Each generous 10 oz. candle burns for approximately 60 hours. France/USA. Size: 4 1/4" H
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 989%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pagoda Candle by Seda France
Review 1 for Pagoda Candle by Seda France
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Candlelady
Location:Memphis, TN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Buy
Date:June 22, 2014
I have fallen in love with Seda candles and to find them on sale was an added bonus. Thank you GH for carrying these - everyone who comes into our home raves about the fragrant air.
Review 2 for Pagoda Candle by Seda France
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Patrice
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Did not meet my expectations
Date:April 6, 2014
I was not pleased with these candles. I guess for the price, I was expecting them to scent up the whole house. I'm glad I got them on sale, I will not be purchasing them again.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonApril 7, 2014
We're sorry to hear that this candle did not meet your expectations. Maybe one of our other great candles would be more to your liking.
Review 3 for Pagoda Candle by Seda France
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1workingmother
Location:San Francisco Bay area
Age:45-54
Luxuriously beautiful
Date:December 7, 2013
I got these on sale. Quality. Not piney whatsoever. So pleasing to the senses in every way. Bergamot, french tulip & autumn were heavenly.
Review 4 for Pagoda Candle by Seda France
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
snowhite
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
The best
Date:October 9, 2013
My daughter introduced me to Seda France candles years ago, and they are the best. They burn long and deliver on fragrance. I haven't yet opened the ones I ordered, but already they are filling my closet with their beautiful scents. I hope never to be without at least one Seda France candle burning in my home.
Review 5 for Pagoda Candle by Seda France
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cardinal5
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pagoda Candles
Date:July 21, 2013
These are great quality candles! Every scent is fantastic! My very favorite is the Holiday scent which around Christmas can't be beat!
Review 6 for Pagoda Candle by Seda France
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Twink
Location:Portsmouth, NH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great candles!
Date:July 21, 2013
I had been wanting to try the Seda France Pagoda candles for a while, so when they went on sale recently, I ordered two of the Japanese Quince and one of the French Tulip. I'm so glad I finally gave them a try! The scents are amazing and these are now my favorite candles! I will definitely be ordering more as gifts.
Review 7 for Pagoda Candle by Seda France
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oliver803
Location:Point Pleasant, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
love it!
Date:January 18, 2013
bought this as a gift for my daughter and she loves it....very unique packaging and lovely scent....would definitely recommend......
Review 8 for Pagoda Candle by Seda France
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ilovemgs
Location:Canada
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful gift
Date:January 16, 2013
I have purchased these candles for years - but have never seen them at this low price. I bought a few for gifts. They have the most beautiful fragrance. You won't regret the purchase.
Review 9 for Pagoda Candle by Seda France
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chloe14
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lovely Seda Candle
Date:January 10, 2013
The Pagoda Candle by Seda France is wonderful.
The candle is beautiful and the scent is lovely.
Even the secondary container (box) is very detailed and pretty.
I highly recommend this candle.