Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Zoey Knit Dress - Girls

Frock and roll: this flowy dress is our go-to for a boho vibe. With a breezy fit, ruffles at the placket, a trio of color-blocks and a crocheted back, it's the perfect interpretation of pretty meets sporty. High-low hem. 100% cotton, garment-washed for softness. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 1292%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Zoey Knit Dress - Girls
Review 1 for Zoey Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mama5
Location:Georgia
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:March 12, 2013
Bought this dress in purple for my eight year old. She loves it! It's very feminine, and the fabric is very soft. When she tried it on she didn't want to take it off.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Zoey Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NBNC
Location:New Bern, NC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Summer Dress
Date:April 7, 2014
My girls love this dress...it runs a little big, though. I order a size down from the size my child normally wears.
Review 3 for Zoey Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SandyF
Location:Appleton, WI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cute Dresses
Date:June 19, 2013
Very colorful cute dresses, but they wrinkle easily and needed to be ironed before they wore them to an event. They run big and are a bit long for little girls.
Review 4 for Zoey Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marcy67
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Zoey Knit Dress
Date:June 16, 2013
So cute and soft. My daughter loves it. We love the color and the fit of this dress.
Review 5 for Zoey Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
AmySue
Date:June 13, 2013
Really like this dress. Simple, yet with interesting details that make it stand out. Washes well, good quality. A bit pricey for what it is, but decent value on sale.
Review 6 for Zoey Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lindaj
Location:SE PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cute summer dress
Date:March 11, 2013
a sweet casual dress for warmer weather.
pricey if not on sale. cute style, but it is
t-shirt material. time will tell how it wears.
thanks GH for providing different children's
clothing!
Review 7 for Zoey Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nati
Location:Brick, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very pretty
Date:March 9, 2013
Love the color and style. Fits perfect; my girl is 5, tall and thin, size 7 was the right choice.
Review 8 for Zoey Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
twogirlsforme
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Super cute dresses!
Date:March 9, 2013
I purchased these dresses in 2 colors & 2 sizes for my daughters. They are bright and absolutely adorable. They'll be perfect for this summer.
Review 9 for Zoey Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FloridaMommy
Location:Florida Coast
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Very cute dress!
Date:February 24, 2013
I bought this dress in turquoise for my 7 year old daughter, and we both love it. Unlike other reviewers, I am perfectly happy with the fit. I bought size 8 for my daughter, who is around 49 inches tall with a slim/normal build and typically wears size 7 in other brands. It hits just at the top of the knee in the front, and the width is perfect. I was afraid it might look nightgown-like, but it doesn't. It is just a cute, comfortable little sundress. I love the crochet panel in the back.
Review 10 for Zoey Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Elizabeth18
Location:Atlanta, GA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute and Comfy Dress!
Date:February 21, 2013
I purchased one of each color for my daughters. Very cute! The fabric is very soft. This will make the perfect throw-on-and-go dress for the summer. The sizing does run on the larger side, moreso with length. However, I kept them because, as we all know, after a few washings with most childrens clothes, the item shrinks. Definitely a keeper for my girls!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Zoey Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lauren823
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Runs BIG!
Date:February 20, 2013
This dress runs really big. I did the online chat with Garnet Hill and asked what size to get for my daughter who is typically a size 5. I was told the dress runs small and to go with the 6. Well the 6 is GIGANTIC on her. I got a 2 for my younger daughter (it is way to big on her, and she wears a size 2) which fits my older daughter. Crazy big sizing! If you want it to fit like the models in the pictures SIZE DOWN!
Review 12 for Zoey Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So cute!
Date:February 13, 2013
We just got the tank that's exactly the same as the dress, and what is hard to see is that the back is actually crochet. It really is cute, and the purple one goes perfectly with the new purple polka dot cotton leggings (I'm always looking for tights or leggings that match dresses, so I thought people would like to know!). The fabric is really soft to.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.