Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eileen Fisher Woodcut Floral Washed Linen Cases

EILEEN FISHER HOME EXCLUSIVELY BY GARNET HILL A new addition to our pure washed linen collection. Designed to evoke the handcrafted look of antique Japanese wood-block printing, this artful pattern finds a home on soft washed linen bedding. Flat sheet and cases are finished with double raw-edge picot trim. Unembellished fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eileen Fisher Woodcut Floral Washed Linen Cases
Review 1 for Eileen Fisher Woodcut Floral Washed Linen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
littledeer
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful, as usual!
Date:April 1, 2014
This is my third pair of these sheets. The wash and wear beautifully. They are comfortable in winter and summer.
Review 2 for Eileen Fisher Woodcut Floral Washed Linen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mins
Location:TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
First time linen sheets user
Date:March 28, 2014
I really like the linen sheets. I had never used linens sheets before. They are very cool. And keep you cool while sleeping. I will definitely buy linen sheets again.
Review 3 for Eileen Fisher Woodcut Floral Washed Linen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Renatin
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Sheets are beautiful and so comfortable!
Date:March 23, 2014
I will never be able to sleep on anything other than linen again!
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonMarch 25, 2014
We're so glad to hear this! Thank you for your feedback.
Review 4 for Eileen Fisher Woodcut Floral Washed Linen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
artstudio
beautiful!
Date:March 22, 2014
Linen is super soft and washed up wonderfully. the pattern is exquisite!
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonMarch 25, 2014
Thank you for your note.
Review 5 for Eileen Fisher Woodcut Floral Washed Linen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
balaboosta
Location:Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
I love these linens!
Date:March 9, 2014
I just bought my second set of these washed linen pillow cases and duvet cover. I'm thrilled that the woodcut floral became available again as they look smashing with my print blanket and pieced quilt. These linens wash beautifully and come out of the dryer requiring only smoothing and have held up very well over several years of use. They are expensive but well worth it.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonMarch 25, 2014
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We're glad to hear that you have enjoyed these linen sheets so much, that you have purchased more.
Review 6 for Eileen Fisher Woodcut Floral Washed Linen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grizzylu
Location:Treasure Island Florida
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
OMG best sheets ever
Date:February 6, 2014
I have been a linen sheet fan for a while now and finally bought a set of these. They are AMAZING !!! so easy to care for not like some linen where you have to wash in cold line dry and iron...ugh that's a lot of work. These are so wonderful !!!!!So much nicer then Pima cotton or sateen. Bets sheets ever if you consider yourself a linens snob you must try real LINEN sheets.....the Best!!!!
Review 7 for Eileen Fisher Woodcut Floral Washed Linen Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MG53
Location:Westfield, IN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
lovely fabric
Date:April 11, 2013
We love the fabric of these sheets. Very comfortable and washes beautifully.
They would be perfect if the bottom sheet fit tighter. It is a challenge to keep tucked in!
Just did not expect this issue with Eileen Fisher products!
Review 8 for Eileen Fisher Woodcut Floral Washed Linen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
azjs
Location:Tucson, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful!
Date:March 26, 2013
Love this duvet cover - it is soft, beautiful, and makes my room look brand new!
Review 9 for Eileen Fisher Woodcut Floral Washed Linen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ectoplasmom
Location:nyc
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
These sheets are fabulous
Date:March 22, 2013
They have a wonderful weight and feel and are very soothing after a long day. I have the blue sheets which color also offers a serene feeling. I'm a very big Eileen Fisher fan but have never purchased sheets because they are so expensive, usually going for sateens on sale at this site. I did pay full price and feel fine about it - though I don't know how repeated washings will wear them.
Review 10 for Eileen Fisher Woodcut Floral Washed Linen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NYDoll
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful bedding!
Date:February 25, 2013
The duvet and shams are even prettier than the photo. The blue is mellow and the background is a very gentle gray. I was a little worried about the color against my walls, but the color is really gorgeous and not too strong. It's not a strong contrast between the print and the background. The duvet is soft but textural and I love it! I have a full/queen down blanket in the duvet covert and it fits perfectly. it seemed expensive, but when I looked around at bedding at various stores and websites it seemed like a good value for the quality and design.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.