Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eileen Fisher Woodcut Floral Washed Linen Cases

EILEEN FISHER HOME EXCLUSIVELY BY GARNET HILL A new addition to our pure washed linen collection. Designed to evoke the handcrafted look of antique Japanese wood-block printing, this artful pattern finds a home on soft washed linen bedding. Flat sheet and cases are finished with double raw-edge picot trim. Unembellished fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.895 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eileen Fisher Woodcut Floral Washed Linen Cases
Review 1 for Eileen Fisher Woodcut Floral Washed Linen Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MaryGao
Location:Ann Arbor, MI
Why do the cases always sell out first?
Date:September 25, 2014
I like these sheets. They are soft and cozy. So far they seem to hold up well to washing and drying. I don't understand why so many of Garnet Hill pillowcases are gone before the rest of the set. I guess people order more pillowcases because they have more pillows than beds, but why not factor that into the manufacturing order??
Review 2 for Eileen Fisher Woodcut Floral Washed Linen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alwaysshopping
Location:Baltimore, MD
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Linen
Date:September 15, 2014
Linen is the new silk. Such luxury for sleeping. I would never purchase Eileen Fisher at retail. I do enjoy her products on sale. By the way, there are plenty of items on GH site I would buy full price.
Review 3 for Eileen Fisher Woodcut Floral Washed Linen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JeanieBeanie
Location:Upstate New York
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
LemonGrass Duvet
Date:August 21, 2014
I purchased the Lemon Grass Duvet and paired it with the white fitted sheets. I have say, at first I thought these are some ruff sheets what the heck is everyone going on about but now I understand. Kind of strange but after the third washing the ruff feeling is gone and these are some of the softest sheets I have slept on. Not to mention the Lemon Grass Silk Comforter that I purchased on sale. Now sleeping is heavenly. Spoiled and Happy what else can I say! Of course to sleep in Heaven I suppose you have to pay a high price. :)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Eileen Fisher Woodcut Floral Washed Linen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
baddolly
Location:New York, New York
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Heaven
Date:August 16, 2014
Nice heavy, soft (from the
washing) linen...lovely print....couldn't be happier.
Expensive, but worth it.
Review 5 for Eileen Fisher Woodcut Floral Washed Linen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pageview
Location:Orlando, FL
Gender:Female
Light and Airy
Date:August 3, 2014
I wasn't sure about linen sheets, but since they were Eileen Fisher I thought I'd try them. Very soft and I love how they breath. Although they may appear heavy at first, they are really light. Perfect for summer.
Review 6 for Eileen Fisher Woodcut Floral Washed Linen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
persuasion
Location:PNW
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
lovely linen
Date:June 24, 2014
these linen sheets and pillowcases are a delightful print, wash up and dry easily, and feel pretty wonderfully soft. the fringe on the pillowcases is a nice touch. I found them a practical indulgence.
Review 7 for Eileen Fisher Woodcut Floral Washed Linen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Babe414
Location:Indianapolis
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful linen duvet!
Date:June 23, 2014
The linen duvet is absolutely beautiful and a pleasure to have on our bed. Thank you Eileen Fisher for your lovely fabrics!
Review 8 for Eileen Fisher Woodcut Floral Washed Linen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bevsb
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love this duvet!!!
Date:June 18, 2014
This duvet looks even better than expected! It is light and airy and the design is beautiful. My bedroom looks set for summer!!
Review 9 for Eileen Fisher Woodcut Floral Washed Linen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TheyCallMeGoodEye
Location:Bloomington, IN
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
It's All True
Date:June 7, 2014
The only thing I can add to the other reviews is that the sheets seem to dry in a jiffy in the dryer. I have a set of the plain muslin-colored ones, as well as this woodcut pattern in fawn. Both are lovely and restful to look at—and to sleep on. Got them both on one of GH's many great sales, but they'd even be worth full price.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 9, 2014
It's nice to hear you're satisfied with your sheets. Thank you for sharing your comments with us.
Review 10 for Eileen Fisher Woodcut Floral Washed Linen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
littledeer
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful, as usual!
Date:April 1, 2014
This is my third pair of these sheets. The wash and wear beautifully. They are comfortable in winter and summer.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Eileen Fisher Woodcut Floral Washed Linen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mins
Location:TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
First time linen sheets user
Date:March 28, 2014
I really like the linen sheets. I had never used linens sheets before. They are very cool. And keep you cool while sleeping. I will definitely buy linen sheets again.
Review 12 for Eileen Fisher Woodcut Floral Washed Linen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Renatin
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Sheets are beautiful and so comfortable!
Date:March 23, 2014
I will never be able to sleep on anything other than linen again!
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonMarch 25, 2014
We're so glad to hear this! Thank you for your feedback.
Review 13 for Eileen Fisher Woodcut Floral Washed Linen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
artstudio
beautiful!
Date:March 22, 2014
Linen is super soft and washed up wonderfully. the pattern is exquisite!
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonMarch 25, 2014
Thank you for your note.
Review 14 for Eileen Fisher Woodcut Floral Washed Linen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
balaboosta
Location:Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
I love these linens!
Date:March 9, 2014
I just bought my second set of these washed linen pillow cases and duvet cover. I'm thrilled that the woodcut floral became available again as they look smashing with my print blanket and pieced quilt. These linens wash beautifully and come out of the dryer requiring only smoothing and have held up very well over several years of use. They are expensive but well worth it.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonMarch 25, 2014
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We're glad to hear that you have enjoyed these linen sheets so much, that you have purchased more.
Review 15 for Eileen Fisher Woodcut Floral Washed Linen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grizzylu
Location:Treasure Island Florida
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
OMG best sheets ever
Date:February 6, 2014
I have been a linen sheet fan for a while now and finally bought a set of these. They are AMAZING !!! so easy to care for not like some linen where you have to wash in cold line dry and iron...ugh that's a lot of work. These are so wonderful !!!!!So much nicer then Pima cotton or sateen. Bets sheets ever if you consider yourself a linens snob you must try real LINEN sheets.....the Best!!!!
Review 16 for Eileen Fisher Woodcut Floral Washed Linen Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MG53
Location:Westfield, IN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
lovely fabric
Date:April 11, 2013
We love the fabric of these sheets. Very comfortable and washes beautifully.
They would be perfect if the bottom sheet fit tighter. It is a challenge to keep tucked in!
Just did not expect this issue with Eileen Fisher products!
Review 17 for Eileen Fisher Woodcut Floral Washed Linen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
azjs
Location:Tucson, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful!
Date:March 26, 2013
Love this duvet cover - it is soft, beautiful, and makes my room look brand new!
Review 18 for Eileen Fisher Woodcut Floral Washed Linen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ectoplasmom
Location:nyc
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
These sheets are fabulous
Date:March 22, 2013
They have a wonderful weight and feel and are very soothing after a long day. I have the blue sheets which color also offers a serene feeling. I'm a very big Eileen Fisher fan but have never purchased sheets because they are so expensive, usually going for sateens on sale at this site. I did pay full price and feel fine about it - though I don't know how repeated washings will wear them.
Review 19 for Eileen Fisher Woodcut Floral Washed Linen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NYDoll
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful bedding!
Date:February 25, 2013
The duvet and shams are even prettier than the photo. The blue is mellow and the background is a very gentle gray. I was a little worried about the color against my walls, but the color is really gorgeous and not too strong. It's not a strong contrast between the print and the background. The duvet is soft but textural and I love it! I have a full/queen down blanket in the duvet covert and it fits perfectly. it seemed expensive, but when I looked around at bedding at various stores and websites it seemed like a good value for the quality and design.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.