Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cascading Ruffles Tank Pajamas

A double dose of ruffles and a lovely lightweight fabric are likely to make these jammies a summer favorite. The top has spaghetti straps and a swingy silhouette. Pull-on bottoms are cropped, with a relaxed fit. Both are made from a silky Green Cotton/modal mix. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 1486%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Cascading Ruffles Tank Pajamas
Review 1 for Cascading Ruffles Tank Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Summer P.J.'s!
Date:July 12, 2013
Perfect way to relax when you hit home after a long summer's work day! Cool and cozy - great buy!
Review 2 for Cascading Ruffles Tank Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snowmuff
Location:Birmingham, Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft and Luxurious
Date:July 8, 2013
I LOVE these pj's!! The cotton is so soft and so comfy! I love the fabric and the styling....very sexy too!!! My husband loves them on me!!!
Review 3 for Cascading Ruffles Tank Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SusanRB
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Always a Treat
Date:July 6, 2013
I love to buy Garnet Hill sleepwear for my daughter, who is the hardworking mother of two little boys. I know it will be a treat and make her feel like the special woman she is. With Garnet Hill, I always get it right!
Review 4 for Cascading Ruffles Tank Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WombatDivine
Location:Alabama
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
I totally bought these full price...
Date:June 22, 2013
...and I'd do it again. I LOVE these pajamas! I love the ruffles, I love the adjustable straps, I love he cut, I love the coral color! They make me feel pretty. I'm wearing them right now (it IS bedtime I don't just where PJs all day even though that would be awesome). Which is a silly thing to say about pajamas but you can't help feeling how you feel. :D
Review 5 for Cascading Ruffles Tank Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Vena
Location:Hollister, California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love these pj's
Date:June 7, 2013
These are cut and soooo comfortable pajamas. Order a size down. I got a medium and I am a size 14. Just damp dry.
I gave it 3 stars for value because i got them on sale. Full price is too high.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cascading Ruffles Tank Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FaerieFriend
Location:Bloomington, IN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So soft!
Date:June 4, 2013
These pajamas have been my go-to nightwear since I received them. The fabric is so soft and lightweight without being sheer. The sizing was generous. I'm 36D 155 lbs. 5'7" and the medium size fits fine.
Review 7 for Cascading Ruffles Tank Pajamas
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Chilaili
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Not the greatest
Date:June 1, 2013
Whilst these pajamas are pretty and very comfortable there is one small problem I have with them: they stretch! The bottoms fit just fine most of the time but the top gets bigger and bigger so by the end of the week the neckline is practically down around your waist. I would recommend buying a smaller size or be prepared to boil wash them down.
Review 8 for Cascading Ruffles Tank Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
WEISSIAN
Date:May 28, 2013
Material is a little thin and sheer. Seems a little expensive for the quality but comfortable.
Review 9 for Cascading Ruffles Tank Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lmeyer12
Location:Atlanta, GA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Double-duty PJs
Date:May 24, 2013
I just received the Sorbet Scroll Ruffle Tank Pajamas yesterday. Of course, I immediately tried them on--and have yet to take them off! I usually wear a L, but with some trepidation ordered a M. Perfect fit--but the unexpected dividend is that with a strapless bra I now have a cute summer top.
I'm not sure if that would work with the other colors--but I just might order another one to find out!
Review 10 for Cascading Ruffles Tank Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
paddlegal
Location:Portland OR/Houston TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fabulous PJ's
Date:May 9, 2013
I ordered these PJ's for myself and my adult daughter. We both love them. The fit is great, the colors are really pretty and the fabric is wonderful. I was a little concerned that the longer pant leg would be too warm, but they are so lightweight. They are perfect for wearing around the house without being too bare, and just the right weight for sleeping.
Review 11 for Cascading Ruffles Tank Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MissJsCloset
Location:Eugene. oR
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Comfy PJs
Date:May 6, 2013
These pajamas are super comfortable and great for warm weather. I got the grey and ivory print which is tasteful and understated. The ruffle in front is a little bib-like, but it also provides some modesty, as the material is thin. I like that the straps are adjustable. My only issue is that the XS is still a bit roomy for me: I am 5'5" and the top is a little droopy, but the bottoms fit well. I haven't washed them yet, so that might make a difference. But overall, super comfortable!
Review 12 for Cascading Ruffles Tank Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sjander01
Location:Winnsboro, LA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
so soft
Date:May 6, 2013
love the pj's. The material is so soft and the quality of the material is great.
Review 13 for Cascading Ruffles Tank Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
californiadreamer
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:April 20, 2013
These pajamas are cute, airy, and super comfy - perfect for spring and summer nights. I would definitely buy another pair. (Keep in mind they do shrink a little bit if thrown in the dryer.)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cascading Ruffles Tank Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YukiontheHill
Location:Southern California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best Summer PJs Ever!!!
Date:April 11, 2013
LOVE these PJs; they are not only comfortable, but pretty as well. The colors are all beautiful. Purchased when Sale of the Day, so I am happy with the price too, but I will have to buy one at full price because I only ordered 2. That's how much I love these PJs!
The fabric is so lightweight, perfect for summer heat. AND they are super SOFT! (This is my first green cotton purchase if you can believe it!).
If you are short like me (5'0), the pants still fit! They are just "regular" pants on me instead of being cropped. Don't know if they'd be easy to hem since I don't sew much....(?)
Also LOVE the swingy style. Very graceful. And (Yay!) the straps are ADJUSTABLE on the top. I bought the Gray Rose design/color, They are a good neutral, but feminine enough without being frilly.
Will DEFINITELY get the Sorbet Scroll and the solid Blue as well!!! Can;t wait for them to get here...Weather's getting hot already...:
Thanks GH :-)
3 of 3 found this review helpful.