Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lilly Pulitzer® Cheery Blossom Percale Cases

Upbeat pink and green blossoms branch out from the Lilly Pulitzer fashion line to bloom as bright original bedding — how cheery chic! This light and airy iconic print pops on a brilliant white ground of pure combed long-staple Egyptian cotton. 200 thread count. Look carefully for the hidden "Lilly" nestled in the flowers — are you up for the challenge? Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Portugal.
Average Customer Rating:
4.294 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 of 1788%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Lilly Pulitzer® Cheery Blossom Percale Cases
Review 1 for Lilly Pulitzer® Cheery Blossom Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missblack
Location:Columbia, SC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Lovely colors
Date:April 22, 2014
I ordered the standard pillowcases but they are the same size as king and too big for my standing pillows.Other than that the quallity is excellent and love the print.
Review 2 for Lilly Pulitzer® Cheery Blossom Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dvt123
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
These sheets brighten up your room
Date:April 4, 2014
Love these sheets they just make you happy when you see them.
Review 3 for Lilly Pulitzer® Cheery Blossom Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lily1234
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
It lights up the room
Date:February 25, 2014
Looks very pretty and clean, which is the way I wanted. It lights up the whole room.
Review 4 for Lilly Pulitzer® Cheery Blossom Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LaurenJP4life
Location:Birmingham, MI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
SOFT, SUBTLE PATTERN
Date:January 29, 2014
Great cases, longer than usual. Fit perfectly over GH pillows. I had to mix and match during the sale. These look awesome with the ZINNIA duvet cover and euro shams, topped the the cream/brown accent matlesse. during this sale I redid my bedding for 75% of original cost. So a thanks to GH for room-unique and stylish. Also, I understand some are not used to 100% cotton bedding. The wrinkling is not obvious, but it makes it all the more comfortable
Review 5 for Lilly Pulitzer® Cheery Blossom Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
siestabeach
Location:Sarasota, FL
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
perfect fit on deep pillow top mattress. whew!
Date:January 13, 2014
The only thing better for a fresh happy look than Lily Pulitzer, is Lily on sale! After reading other reviews, I was worried about fit on my deep pillow top mattress. No problem and that was over a mattress pad. I love the design and having 2 shades of pink in it makes it an easy mix with other shades of pink on my bed/in the room. To keep things interesting and to not look like a girl's bedroom, I mix and match linen patterns. Two of my pillow cases are a last year Lily design w monkeys among the flowers.
Review 6 for Lilly Pulitzer® Cheery Blossom Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
geniern
Location:Roanoke, VA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Good deal on sale!
Date:January 2, 2014
I LOVE Lilly Pulitzer! When these pillow cases were the sale of the day several weeks back, I ordered a pair for my LP loving mom for Christmas. She loves them! When they went on sale after Christmas, I ordered a pair for me. I have several sets of sheets, comforters, shams, etc. by LP for Garnet Hill. All of which I adore. For the money, these are fine. The reason I gave them 4 stars is that the quality just doesn't seem to be there as with other LP bedding. Washed before using and they wrinkled terribly. Won't be sending back b/c such a good deal, and my mom obviously not phased. Just expected a little more from LP.
Review 7 for Lilly Pulitzer® Cheery Blossom Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
King
Location:MD
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Date:August 29, 2013
The bright colors are gorgeous! The sheets feel comfortable against my skin. Perfect for any Lilly Lover's room!
Review 8 for Lilly Pulitzer® Cheery Blossom Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lilyeverywhere
Lily Pulitzer,thanks to Garnet Hill
Date:August 28, 2013
Jackie Kennedy loved Lily Pulitzer, and so do I. Thank you to Garnet Hill for keeping this brand and its unique style going. This delicate pattern is SO Lily! I love it.
Review 9 for Lilly Pulitzer® Cheery Blossom Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
telcolady
Location:Charleston, WV
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:August 28, 2013
The sheets are lovely even after washings, however, they don't fit my temperpedic cloud 14 inch mattress. They are supposed to fit 15 inch mattresses, but they do not. The elastic is a great idea and the sheets are nice except they only fit a standard mattress. This is the second Lilly set I have bought and the problem is the same. No more Lilly Pulitzer for me - sad.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonSeptember 11, 2013
We agree that these sheets are lovely. Please know that we do offer pocket depth measurements for all our sheets. These particular sheets have a pocket depth of 12". You can always exchange or return at any time.
Review 10 for Lilly Pulitzer® Cheery Blossom Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nickygsmom
Very cheery!
Date:August 19, 2013
My husband said, "more sheets?" but agreed that these were a very cute addition to a lemon yellow duvet cover I'd bought from GH a couple of years ago. Great buy on sale, and great quality as usual per GH, which is the only place I buy sheets now.
Review 11 for Lilly Pulitzer® Cheery Blossom Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CottageLove
Location:Uniontown, OH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Percale Sheets
Date:August 18, 2013
Best sheets I've found in years! So refreshing to have pretty floral pattern, sheets that are NOT xxxxxx thread count that slip off the bed AND not fit fat mattresses, which not everyone has! Absolutely loved them! Thank you Garnet Hill!
Review 12 for Lilly Pulitzer® Cheery Blossom Percale Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
NIskandar
Location:Secaucus, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:August 7, 2013
I would not recommend this item, i bought a fitted king sheet, it's hardly cover my tempur pedic mattress which is thinner than regular mattress, unlike any other brands, this fitted sheet does not cover all the way underneath the mattress, this product is poorly made and not worth the price, I'm disappointed
Review 13 for Lilly Pulitzer® Cheery Blossom Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
tc1123
Location:Tucson, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Sweet sheet, a little thin
Date:August 3, 2013
Love the pattern on this sheet -- very happy and sweet, but the quality is not what I would expect at this price point and from Lilly Pulitzer and Garnet Hill.
Review 14 for Lilly Pulitzer® Cheery Blossom Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kelsmacmom
Location:westchester county, ny
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:August 2, 2013
wonderful preppy twin xl's. thank you garret hill for bringing lily to us!
Review 15 for Lilly Pulitzer® Cheery Blossom Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mhjr1957
Location:San Matep
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Bed sheets
Date:July 27, 2013
Darling sheets, but are so wrinkled when out of the dryer, even if I dry twice.. Stay wrinkled on bed too. But love the colors and print.
Review 16 for Lilly Pulitzer® Cheery Blossom Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seaglassgirl
Location:Montana
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Crisp Lilly Bedding
Date:June 21, 2013
The fitted bedsheet is lovely and roomy and very, very nice quality. I have purchased many of the Lilly bedding items and am most happy with every one. They all go together so it is fun and easy to mix and match as you wish. Washes beautifully as well. The happy Lilly prints perk up a bedroom in any season.
Review 17 for Lilly Pulitzer® Cheery Blossom Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cmconn
Location:Louisville, Ky.
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Brilliant sheets!!
Date:April 27, 2013
I only use Lilly Pulitzer sheets on my bed and these were a great addition to my wonderful collection. The colors are bright and vibrant which I love. They wash very well and do not fade at all after multiple washings. I would highly recommend them to everyone!!!!