Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cap-Sleeve Smocked Cropped Pajamas

Fresh-squeezed for summer, our light and bright pajamas know how to rock the smocking details. The scoop-neck, hip-length top has smocking at the center and cap sleeves. The bottoms are cropped, with a smocked waistband. Lightweight Green Cotton jersey. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 2681%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 15 Answers
Customer Reviews for Cap-Sleeve Smocked Cropped Pajamas
Review 1 for Cap-Sleeve Smocked Cropped Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cricket11
Location:Illinois
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
perfecct for summer
Date:August 30, 2013
Wonderfully light fabric and comfortable cut. The cap sleeves are cute and they don't bind. I only wish I had tried them earlier in the season before they sold out!
Review 2 for Cap-Sleeve Smocked Cropped Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mabe
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
tight waist
Date:August 28, 2013
I loved the fabric of these pajamas but I found that the waist was unusually tight compared to other GH pajamas I've bought. I normally wear a XS in GH but in these, even the S waist was tight.
Review 3 for Cap-Sleeve Smocked Cropped Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nancylc
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Softest PJs!
Date:July 16, 2013
I love these PJs. They're beautiful but also extremely soft and comfortable.
Review 4 for Cap-Sleeve Smocked Cropped Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jadclas
Location:suburb of Philadelphia
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
smart and comfy
Date:July 11, 2013
I am a fan of this soft knit sleepwear. I was surprised at how flattering this style was. Just ordered a short "wrap/robe" with hood to wear over them when traveling.
Review 5 for Cap-Sleeve Smocked Cropped Pajamas
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Mattie2000
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
matronly...
Date:July 10, 2013
have to agree with other- thought I might be able to carry these off but there is just something about them that seems frumpy
Review 6 for Cap-Sleeve Smocked Cropped Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RinSeguin
Location:Seguin, TX
Gender:Male
Age:Over 65
Wife loves it
Date:July 9, 2013
Our Daughter-in-Law originally gave my wife Green Cotton PJ's. Out of all of the night ware in her closet, my wife would only wear that pair of PJ's when clean. Now she has two pair. She claims there is nothing as comfortable as this soft, soft, cotton. Working on getting her a couple more pair.
Review 7 for Cap-Sleeve Smocked Cropped Pajamas
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
boston11
Location:boston, ma
ok if you like a high waist
Date:July 8, 2013
I have the asian wrap pjs which i absolutely love and i bought these hoping that they would be a summer version. I love the top, but the pants are very high waisted and kind of cut off the circulation in the belly area. I tried to fold them over to make them lower, but they are too short in the rise. I really wish i could have exchanged these, but I washed them before I tried them on. Go with the Asian wrap instead.
Review 8 for Cap-Sleeve Smocked Cropped Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nan45
Location:Tennessee
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Comfy pjs
Date:July 8, 2013
I love these pajamas. So comfortable and cute too.
Review 9 for Cap-Sleeve Smocked Cropped Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sjjama
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
beautiful summer jammies
Date:July 8, 2013
These are great lightweight pajamas that are modest enough to walk around the house in. The oberservation the first time I wore them from my daughter and my sister was both "cute jammies" - so they're cute as well as comfortable and practical.
Review 10 for Cap-Sleeve Smocked Cropped Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
6265
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
soft and comfortable
Date:July 8, 2013
These pj's are the best. They do run a little large. I usually wear medium, but the small fit perfectly. Highly recommend and I think I'll get another pair.
Review 11 for Cap-Sleeve Smocked Cropped Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maryuk
Location:KY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
comfy PJs
Date:July 8, 2013
Love these pajamas! As with all GH loungewear, VERY soft.
Review 12 for Cap-Sleeve Smocked Cropped Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kook
Location:Ithaca, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Adorable!
Date:July 8, 2013
I chose the sunflower pattern. These pj's are cozy, comfy, and lightweight. Instructions recommend washing green cotton before wearing, and the hem along the back of the top completely unraveled. To avoid the nuisance of return and exchange, I repaired the hem myself. But for the price, that should not have happened. They fit true to size, and I love them.
Review 13 for Cap-Sleeve Smocked Cropped Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VetandMom
Location:Blacksburg, VA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love them!
Date:July 8, 2013
Cute and comfy. What's not to love?
I chose the orange slice print, which is so cheerful. The cotton is very light so is perfect for summer. The overall fit is relaxed without being sloppy.
Review 14 for Cap-Sleeve Smocked Cropped Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SuzfromBoston
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Soft and Comfy
Date:June 8, 2013
I've had other Green Cotton PJs and I keep coming back because of how soft and comfortable they are. In the past I've had trouble with the shorty style because the elastic waist was too tight, but that is not the case with these ones. These fit exactly as they should..loose and comfortable. For reference I'm 5'4" and 115 lbs and the size XS is plenty roomy.
Review 15 for Cap-Sleeve Smocked Cropped Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nelli
Location:SD
Cute fabric/larger than I wanted
Date:May 16, 2013
I ordered the XS. The pjs were huge looking; there was a note included that said they should be washed for accurate size. I washed them, they might have shrunk a little. Bottom line...they are still big and the waist band comes all the way up to my belly button so I have to roll them down or they feel really weird to me.
Review 16 for Cap-Sleeve Smocked Cropped Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
dressagerider
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Ok pj's
Date:May 11, 2013
Comfy pjs after washing, a little frumpy , but good coverage for having guests in the house. Love the soft green cotton material!
Review 17 for Cap-Sleeve Smocked Cropped Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
pjgirl20
Location:Wilmington, NC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute and comfy
Date:May 7, 2013
I like these pajamas. However, the material is thinner than the previous pair I purchased from Garnet Hill. Also, the XS top is actually rather large. I'm hoping it will shrink after a few washings. They're pretty expensive even on sale--I definitely wouldn't pay full price!
Review 18 for Cap-Sleeve Smocked Cropped Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bizbeth
Location:Aptos, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Yummy R & R attire
Date:May 6, 2013
Comfy, made well, even better than last years purchase.
Review 19 for Cap-Sleeve Smocked Cropped Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
topofthehill
Location:Keene, NH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Really Comfortable
Date:April 30, 2013
Very soft fabric, although was concerned after first washing as is seemed rough. It has softened back to its original after wearing. Material is very light weight, good for sleeping in. Top fits loosely, arm holes are generous, cap sleeve just covers shoulder, length of pants are as shown on model, but I'm 5'4". Ordered a small which is plenty big, normally wear a medium in t-shirts.
Review 20 for Cap-Sleeve Smocked Cropped Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KathAK
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great PJ's
Date:April 29, 2013
I love how soft the pajamas are at Garnet Hill. I currently have two pairs!
1 2 next>>