Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seaworthy Ribbed Knit Tank - Girls

Summertime goes maritime! This pure cotton tank features nautical stripes and seaworthy screen-printed graphics, with a decorative bow on one shoulder strap to keep things fun and feminine. Conforming fit. Ribbed trim at neck and arm openings. Low-hip length. Cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seaworthy Ribbed Knit Tank - Girls
Review 1 for Seaworthy Ribbed Knit Tank - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BigWaveMom
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect and Comfy
Date:June 10, 2014
Great quality cotton and more importantly, the silk screen doesn't bother my daughter the way applicays do. It isn't scratchy on the inside.
Review 2 for Seaworthy Ribbed Knit Tank - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kaki3
Location:Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Cutest tank ever!
Date:June 7, 2014
This tank looks adorable with the coral tiered peasant skirt. We have received many compliments!
Review 3 for Seaworthy Ribbed Knit Tank - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3ofus
Date:February 4, 2014
My daughter loves this shirt and wants me to buy her some of the other ones like it. It fits true to size.
Review 4 for Seaworthy Ribbed Knit Tank - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2BunnyPotPies
Location:Boca Raton, FL
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Well made and very cute!
Date:February 1, 2014
I bought the whale, seahorse and octopus for my very tall, almost 3 year old twins in a size Small. They are slightly big but I think after laundering they will be perfect. The material is very nice and thicker than most tank tops. Graphics seem like they won't peel and the grosgrain bow is a nice touch. We will probably buy more.
Review 5 for Seaworthy Ribbed Knit Tank - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Crisp, clean lines, great details!
Date:September 9, 2013
This tank is super cute on; the colors, how the stripes and graphic stand out on the stripes and the cute bow just give it this stand out look. It looks cute with shorts, pants, dark and light. Seems TTS.
Review 6 for Seaworthy Ribbed Knit Tank - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dcru
Location:Northern Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Fun tank top
Date:August 17, 2013
This is such a cute tank top. Quality is great and the colors are vibrant. My 9 year old just loved it.
Review 7 for Seaworthy Ribbed Knit Tank - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luboan
Location:Boston
Good quality
Date:July 14, 2013
This top is very comfortable. My daughter likes it. True to size.
Review 8 for Seaworthy Ribbed Knit Tank - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SJeff
Location:Charlotte, NC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Garnet Hill does it again...
Date:July 7, 2013
Love this! It's adorable on my daughter... I sized up in hopes that it was last a couple of summers...
Always thrilled with Garnet Hill clothes for girls...
Review 9 for Seaworthy Ribbed Knit Tank - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jacolyn
Location:Southlake TX
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love this shirt!
Date:June 25, 2013
Bought 2for my girls to wear to Disney World and have had so many compliments. Thinking of getting the other colors
Review 10 for Seaworthy Ribbed Knit Tank - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LL205
Location:PA
Gender:Female
Nice Summer Top
Date:June 18, 2013
Great quality. Nice fabric. My 7 year old loves it. Cute with shorts, skirts or pants.
Review 11 for Seaworthy Ribbed Knit Tank - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Biscayne
Location:Bethesda, MD
Excellent Purchase!
Date:June 15, 2013
Great price, quality and fit. My daughter wears it constantly!!!
Review 12 for Seaworthy Ribbed Knit Tank - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ViviM
Location:Cumming,GA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cool Tank Top!
Date:June 11, 2013
Stylish feminine soft tank top with a nice bright sand castle design. I know this will be a favorite top of our granddaughter who loves the beach & enjoys building sand castles!
Review 13 for Seaworthy Ribbed Knit Tank - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TrishH
Location:Centreville, MD
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute and Comfy
Date:June 10, 2013
Purchased the Navy tank for my daughter and she loves it. Its very nicely made and goes with so many things. I did buy it on sale and probably would not pay full price for this tank as nice as it is.
Review 14 for Seaworthy Ribbed Knit Tank - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HorseGirls
Location:Canton, GA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Adorable shirt
Date:June 6, 2013
Love this shirt. Very cute. My daughter is 9 years old and this is her favorite summer shirt.
Review 15 for Seaworthy Ribbed Knit Tank - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Judimcd
Location:Ringwood, New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So cute :)
Date:May 28, 2013
my daughter loved the castle tank. She put it on as soon as it came, slept in it and wanted to wear it the next day too. It washed great.
Review 16 for Seaworthy Ribbed Knit Tank - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
momtoafashionista
Location:New England
Adorable
Date:May 22, 2013
Love these tops! We have two of them. They wash well (even down to the bow) and are nice quality. My daughter is a 7 and these fit nicely.
Review 17 for Seaworthy Ribbed Knit Tank - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Indymom4
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute and comfy
Date:May 21, 2013
My daughter and I both think this tank is very cute. They are versatile and comfortable. Can't lose at the sale price.
Review 18 for Seaworthy Ribbed Knit Tank - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5timemama
Location:Las Vegas
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
cutest shirts
Date:May 20, 2013
Got these shirts as pj tops! Great fit & color! Plus they were on sale!!!
Review 19 for Seaworthy Ribbed Knit Tank - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seahorse
Location:Hingham, MA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Very Cute
Date:April 26, 2013
I bought the whale shirt for my tall (92% in height) 6 1/2 year old. It is very cute and long enough to cover her long torso without having gaping arm holes. I am sure she is going to get lots of use out of it on Cape Cod this summer.
Review 20 for Seaworthy Ribbed Knit Tank - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dancemom23
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect!
Date:April 23, 2013
I bought the anchor shirt for my tall 7 yo daughter, in size 8 and it fits perfectly. It is even cuter in person. Very happy with this purchase!