Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seaworthy Rib-Knit Tank - Girls

Summertime goes maritime! This pure cotton tank features nautical stripes and seaworthy screen-printed graphics, with a decorative bow on one shoulder strap to keep things fun and feminine. Conforming fit. Ribbed trim at neck and arm openings. Low-hip length. Cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Seaworthy Rib-Knit Tank - Girls
Review 1 for Seaworthy Rib-Knit Tank - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Soft and Cute Tank
Date:May 20, 2015
This is made of nice quality fabric and the styling is so unique. Love this tank!
Review 2 for Seaworthy Rib-Knit Tank - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bay City, MI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute and Sturdy
Date:March 19, 2015
The tank top is as cute as pictured, washes up very well and the bow isn't flimsy or delicate. Love it!
Review 3 for Seaworthy Rib-Knit Tank - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect and Comfy
Date:June 10, 2014
Great quality cotton and more importantly, the silk screen doesn't bother my daughter the way applicays do. It isn't scratchy on the inside.
Review 4 for Seaworthy Rib-Knit Tank - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Cutest tank ever!
Date:June 7, 2014
This tank looks adorable with the coral tiered peasant skirt. We have received many compliments!
Review 5 for Seaworthy Rib-Knit Tank - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2014
My daughter loves this shirt and wants me to buy her some of the other ones like it. It fits true to size.
Review 6 for Seaworthy Rib-Knit Tank - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boca Raton, FL
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Well made and very cute!
Date:February 1, 2014
I bought the whale, seahorse and octopus for my very tall, almost 3 year old twins in a size Small. They are slightly big but I think after laundering they will be perfect. The material is very nice and thicker than most tank tops. Graphics seem like they won't peel and the grosgrain bow is a nice touch. We will probably buy more.
Review 7 for Seaworthy Rib-Knit Tank - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Crisp, clean lines, great details!
Date:September 9, 2013
This tank is super cute on; the colors, how the stripes and graphic stand out on the stripes and the cute bow just give it this stand out look. It looks cute with shorts, pants, dark and light. Seems TTS.
Review 8 for Seaworthy Rib-Knit Tank - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Northern Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Fun tank top
Date:August 17, 2013
This is such a cute tank top. Quality is great and the colors are vibrant. My 9 year old just loved it.
Review 9 for Seaworthy Rib-Knit Tank - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston
Good quality
Date:July 14, 2013
This top is very comfortable. My daughter likes it. True to size.
Review 10 for Seaworthy Rib-Knit Tank - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Charlotte, NC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Garnet Hill does it again...
Date:July 7, 2013
Love this! It's adorable on my daughter... I sized up in hopes that it was last a couple of summers...
Always thrilled with Garnet Hill clothes for girls...
Review 11 for Seaworthy Rib-Knit Tank - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Southlake TX
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love this shirt!
Date:June 25, 2013
Bought 2for my girls to wear to Disney World and have had so many compliments. Thinking of getting the other colors
Review 12 for Seaworthy Rib-Knit Tank - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:PA
Gender:Female
Nice Summer Top
Date:June 18, 2013
Great quality. Nice fabric. My 7 year old loves it. Cute with shorts, skirts or pants.
Review 13 for Seaworthy Rib-Knit Tank - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bethesda, MD
Excellent Purchase!
Date:June 15, 2013
Great price, quality and fit. My daughter wears it constantly!!!
Review 14 for Seaworthy Rib-Knit Tank - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cumming,GA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cool Tank Top!
Date:June 11, 2013
Stylish feminine soft tank top with a nice bright sand castle design. I know this will be a favorite top of our granddaughter who loves the beach & enjoys building sand castles!
Review 15 for Seaworthy Rib-Knit Tank - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Centreville, MD
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute and Comfy
Date:June 10, 2013
Purchased the Navy tank for my daughter and she loves it. Its very nicely made and goes with so many things. I did buy it on sale and probably would not pay full price for this tank as nice as it is.
Review 16 for Seaworthy Rib-Knit Tank - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Canton, GA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Adorable shirt
Date:June 6, 2013
Love this shirt. Very cute. My daughter is 9 years old and this is her favorite summer shirt.
Review 17 for Seaworthy Rib-Knit Tank - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ringwood, New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So cute :)
Date:May 28, 2013
my daughter loved the castle tank. She put it on as soon as it came, slept in it and wanted to wear it the next day too. It washed great.
Review 18 for Seaworthy Rib-Knit Tank - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:New England
Adorable
Date:May 22, 2013
Love these tops! We have two of them. They wash well (even down to the bow) and are nice quality. My daughter is a 7 and these fit nicely.
Review 19 for Seaworthy Rib-Knit Tank - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute and comfy
Date:May 21, 2013
My daughter and I both think this tank is very cute. They are versatile and comfortable. Can't lose at the sale price.
Review 20 for Seaworthy Rib-Knit Tank - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
cutest shirts
Date:May 20, 2013
Got these shirts as pj tops! Great fit & color! Plus they were on sale!!!
1 2 next>>