Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lina Suede Espadrilles

Rope-wrapped platforms give these espadrilles a little nautical edge. The peep-toe uppers, made from the supplest of suede in the hottest of shades, also happen to make legs look a mile long. Adjustable buckle closure. Memory-foam footbed. 4" wedge heel. Man-made sole. Italy.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
22 of 2492%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Lina Suede Espadrilles
Review 1 for Lina Suede Espadrilles
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jass
Location:Kingsport TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
So cute!
Date:July 10, 2014
These are not the most comfortable shoes I ever worn, but also not that bad for high heels. But they look so good - worth a little suffer! Spanish and Italian shoes run short, so I definitelly needed size 11 for my US size 10. Still cute in this size! I usually do not like peep toe opening due to my second toe is longer than the first one, but in this shoe it looks OK! Good value on sale.
Review 2 for Lina Suede Espadrilles
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ginurse
Location:Allentown, PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
LOOOOVE
Date:July 4, 2014
Beautiful, comfortable, excellent quality,,,and made in Italy! What more can I say......Love them!
Review 3 for Lina Suede Espadrilles
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
luvbargains
Location:South Florida
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Bargain Hunter
Date:June 1, 2014
Got these on sale--would not ever pay full price. I had to wear a bandaid on my right big toe because I also experienced the strange fit in the right shoe. After a few times of wearing this shoe though, they seem to have "broken in". I no longer need the band aid. The tan/taupe is neutral and looks great with every color. They are fairly comfortable, but I am ready to take them off at the end of the day--probably can say that about any shoe I have that is higher than a 1 1/2 inch heel. "Memory foam" footbed is an exaggeration , in my opinion. All that being said, I wish that I could afford them in every color.
Review 4 for Lina Suede Espadrilles
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bamamom
Location:Alabama
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
love
Date:May 29, 2014
These are adorable! I was so excited to put them on. They are soft and comfortable and able to be dressed up or down. I wear between a 9 and a 9.5 and the 9 fits great--you can also loosen the strap if needed. The foot bed is so soft and the suede is amazing. BUY THEM!
Review 5 for Lina Suede Espadrilles
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shoelady
Location:Guam
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love them!
Date:November 30, 2013
I ordered one pair and each shoe was made a little differently, making the right shoe uncomfortable. True to form, Garnet Hill replaced them and the second pair is quite fantastic! I love them!! Oh, I bought the tangerine pair on sale.
Review 6 for Lina Suede Espadrilles
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wendydi
Location:Idaho
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute espadrilles
Date:October 6, 2013
Love these shoes! Had my eye on them all season and glad I have them now. It's so worth it to buy nice shoes! Can't wat to wear them on vacation and next summer.
Review 7 for Lina Suede Espadrilles
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JanieT
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Stylish and versatile summer sandal
Date:September 17, 2013
These are comfortable and the heel height is just right for me. I can wear them all day, although the right shoe is a little tight around the toe. At the sale price they were a terrific purchase.
I did not find these to run large, although I followed instructions to size down, they were only just big enough. I usually wear an 8.5 and got these in an 8. IF the 9 had been available I would have bought those.
Review 8 for Lina Suede Espadrilles
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DuxburyGal
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
pretty summer staple
Date:September 17, 2013
Pretty shoes and nice quality, though a little tight on the toes but it will probably stretch. Still a bit pricy even on clearance.
Review 9 for Lina Suede Espadrilles
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SkinnyGirl
Location:San Francisco
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Worth the splurge
Date:August 29, 2013
Made in Italy! Thats what converted me to buy! I am a 7.5 and bought up to 8 - they are comfortable, look sharp and nice quality.
They are a little higher ( heel) than a casual espadrille, so I wear them to dress up.
I think the suede will get me through September too. This style is pretty classic.
Review 10 for Lina Suede Espadrilles
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
KTeacherAnne
Location:Sidney, Maine
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute Summer Shoes
Date:August 19, 2013
A stylish and cute espadrille. Wish I had ordered up instead of down. No half sizes and recommendation was to size down. I won't be able to wear them....but if you are a true whole size you should be good!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lina Suede Espadrilles
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
thenickster
Location:San Francisco
Sexy but comfortable
Date:August 7, 2013
These espadrilles are super versatile and very comfortable. The footbed has a nice softness to it and it's handle that you can adjust the buckle.
Review 12 for Lina Suede Espadrilles
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SFPC
Location:San Francisco
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
LOVE these wedges
Date:August 1, 2013
Comfortable and adorable - love these shoes! Fit forgiving because you can adjust strap.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lina Suede Espadrilles
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Madison, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Gorgeous, comfortable summer shoes
Date:July 28, 2013
I wear a size 11 so shoes this adorable rarely come in my size and when they do, they are no longer cute. These are super comfortable and I feel awesome wearing them. More than I usually spend for shoes but very happy with them!
Review 14 for Lina Suede Espadrilles
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
hunnie
Location:Georgia
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
love these shoes
Date:July 1, 2013
These shoes are awesome! I bought the grey and the blue and I wear them with everything. I have a hard time finding shoes that are comfortable, flat feet, but I can wear these shoes all day.
Review 15 for Lina Suede Espadrilles
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Steffy
Location:Lafayette, LA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So much better than expected
Date:June 10, 2013
I LOVE these shoes. They were so comfortable even on the first day. I can wear them all day. The instep is a little flat for me but it doesn't bother me because the rest of the shoe is so awesome. I did get them on sale so the sticker price was well worth it.
Review 16 for Lina Suede Espadrilles
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
AlexX
Too bad, half size is not available
Date:May 25, 2013
I liked the look of these, but they are not terribly comfortable to wear. It might be a pitch of the sole or the way they are too wide, it also might be the fact that I need 9,5 and it is not available. Sadly, they are going back.
Review 17 for Lina Suede Espadrilles
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Marcia2007
Location:Raleigh,NC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great summer shoes
Date:May 20, 2013
Great ! Very comfortable and the grey is a nice medium grey . I have had so many compliments on them . Thinking of buying the navy . Only bad thing a little pricy but they look and feel great.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lina Suede Espadrilles
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DebMar
Location:Urbandale, Iowa
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Comfortable!
Date:May 20, 2013
These are great looking and comfortable. Love the color!
Review 19 for Lina Suede Espadrilles
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ClaraG
Location:Ann Arbor, MI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great shoe
Date:May 18, 2013
Stylish shoe that is just the right height and feels comfortable out of the box, a combination that's hard to find these days. I only wish there was a larger choice of colors.
Review 20 for Lina Suede Espadrilles
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoelovertoo
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
No half sizes
Date:May 7, 2013
These shoes are adorable and seemed comfortable and well-made. However, they come in whole sizes only and I wear a 6.5 in almost any shoe I've ever worn. I tried the Lina espadrille in both the 6 and the 7 and neither fit. So disappointing!!
1 2 next>>