Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lina Suede Espadrilles

Rope-wrapped platforms give these espadrilles a little nautical edge. The peep-toe uppers, made from the supplest of suede in the hottest of shades, also happen to make legs look a mile long. Adjustable buckle closure. Memory-foam footbed. 4" wedge heel. Man-made sole. Italy.
Average Customer Rating:
4.45 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
18 of 2090%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Lina Suede Espadrilles
Review 1 for Lina Suede Espadrilles
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shoelady
Location:Guam
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love them!
Date:November 30, 2013
I ordered one pair and each shoe was made a little differently, making the right shoe uncomfortable. True to form, Garnet Hill replaced them and the second pair is quite fantastic! I love them!! Oh, I bought the tangerine pair on sale.
Review 2 for Lina Suede Espadrilles
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wendydi
Location:Idaho
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute espadrilles
Date:October 6, 2013
Love these shoes! Had my eye on them all season and glad I have them now. It's so worth it to buy nice shoes! Can't wat to wear them on vacation and next summer.
Review 3 for Lina Suede Espadrilles
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JanieT
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Stylish and versatile summer sandal
Date:September 17, 2013
These are comfortable and the heel height is just right for me. I can wear them all day, although the right shoe is a little tight around the toe. At the sale price they were a terrific purchase.
I did not find these to run large, although I followed instructions to size down, they were only just big enough. I usually wear an 8.5 and got these in an 8. IF the 9 had been available I would have bought those.
Review 4 for Lina Suede Espadrilles
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DuxburyGal
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
pretty summer staple
Date:September 17, 2013
Pretty shoes and nice quality, though a little tight on the toes but it will probably stretch. Still a bit pricy even on clearance.
Review 5 for Lina Suede Espadrilles
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SkinnyGirl
Location:San Francisco
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Worth the splurge
Date:August 29, 2013
Made in Italy! Thats what converted me to buy! I am a 7.5 and bought up to 8 - they are comfortable, look sharp and nice quality.
They are a little higher ( heel) than a casual espadrille, so I wear them to dress up.
I think the suede will get me through September too. This style is pretty classic.
Review 6 for Lina Suede Espadrilles
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
KTeacherAnne
Location:Sidney, Maine
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute Summer Shoes
Date:August 19, 2013
A stylish and cute espadrille. Wish I had ordered up instead of down. No half sizes and recommendation was to size down. I won't be able to wear them....but if you are a true whole size you should be good!
Review 7 for Lina Suede Espadrilles
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
thenickster
Location:San Francisco
Sexy but comfortable
Date:August 7, 2013
These espadrilles are super versatile and very comfortable. The footbed has a nice softness to it and it's handle that you can adjust the buckle.
Review 8 for Lina Suede Espadrilles
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SFPC
Location:San Francisco
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
LOVE these wedges
Date:August 1, 2013
Comfortable and adorable - love these shoes! Fit forgiving because you can adjust strap.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lina Suede Espadrilles
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Madison, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Gorgeous, comfortable summer shoes
Date:July 28, 2013
I wear a size 11 so shoes this adorable rarely come in my size and when they do, they are no longer cute. These are super comfortable and I feel awesome wearing them. More than I usually spend for shoes but very happy with them!
Review 10 for Lina Suede Espadrilles
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
hunnie
Location:Georgia
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
love these shoes
Date:July 1, 2013
These shoes are awesome! I bought the grey and the blue and I wear them with everything. I have a hard time finding shoes that are comfortable, flat feet, but I can wear these shoes all day.
Review 11 for Lina Suede Espadrilles
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Steffy
Location:Lafayette, LA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So much better than expected
Date:June 10, 2013
I LOVE these shoes. They were so comfortable even on the first day. I can wear them all day. The instep is a little flat for me but it doesn't bother me because the rest of the shoe is so awesome. I did get them on sale so the sticker price was well worth it.
Review 12 for Lina Suede Espadrilles
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
AlexX
Too bad, half size is not available
Date:May 25, 2013
I liked the look of these, but they are not terribly comfortable to wear. It might be a pitch of the sole or the way they are too wide, it also might be the fact that I need 9,5 and it is not available. Sadly, they are going back.
Review 13 for Lina Suede Espadrilles
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Marcia2007
Location:Raleigh,NC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great summer shoes
Date:May 20, 2013
Great ! Very comfortable and the grey is a nice medium grey . I have had so many compliments on them . Thinking of buying the navy . Only bad thing a little pricy but they look and feel great.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lina Suede Espadrilles
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DebMar
Location:Urbandale, Iowa
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Comfortable!
Date:May 20, 2013
These are great looking and comfortable. Love the color!
Review 15 for Lina Suede Espadrilles
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ClaraG
Location:Ann Arbor, MI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great shoe
Date:May 18, 2013
Stylish shoe that is just the right height and feels comfortable out of the box, a combination that's hard to find these days. I only wish there was a larger choice of colors.
Review 16 for Lina Suede Espadrilles
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoelovertoo
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
No half sizes
Date:May 7, 2013
These shoes are adorable and seemed comfortable and well-made. However, they come in whole sizes only and I wear a 6.5 in almost any shoe I've ever worn. I tried the Lina espadrille in both the 6 and the 7 and neither fit. So disappointing!!
Review 17 for Lina Suede Espadrilles
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kps1
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
comfy and cute heel
Date:April 30, 2013
how does that happen? they're soft everywhere, no pinching of the toes etc.
Review 18 for Lina Suede Espadrilles
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blitzn
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Fit! No Breaking In
Date:April 16, 2013
Perfect fit straight from the box. Love love love them!
Review 19 for Lina Suede Espadrilles
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fashionista
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Fashionably Precious
Date:April 15, 2013
These shoes are not only comfortable, but you feel like you "really have it goin' on" when you stride through your day in them.
Review 20 for Lina Suede Espadrilles
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FloridaKerry
Location:Orlando, FL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love these!
Date:March 30, 2013
These shoes are adorable and surprisingly comfortable with a great cushioned sole. There is no flexure in the sole, so that may make a long day on your feet difficult, but they are still the best and most comfortable and nicest looking espadrilles I've had and I'll be getting more colors. Highly recommend them!