Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Gemma Leather Thong Sandals

The upgraded and updated flip-flop. Our leather thongs come two ways (in too-cute colors): wide straps and a handsome knot, or thin straps and a bunch of blooms. Padded footbed. Rubber sole. Italy. These sandals run true to size. If you wear a half-size, we recommend that you order up to the next whole size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 1191%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gemma Leather Thong Sandals
Review 1 for Gemma Leather Thong Sandals
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Alexis1966
Location:Greenbelt, MD
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Excellent With a Minor Modification
Date:June 22, 2013
I bought a pair of the camel flowered sandals; they are comfortable, cute, and true to fit. However, I thought that the suede flowers would have appeared more defined; they drooped a bit. An effective quick fix was to apply a dot of leather-safe glue to affix each petal to the one below it, and now they look great!
Review 2 for Gemma Leather Thong Sandals
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
laurascloset
Location:Pembroke Pines, FL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Gorgeous and ultra feminine
Date:June 15, 2013
The title of my review says it all. Both gorgeous and ultra feminine! I bought the camel color flip flop.
Review 3 for Gemma Leather Thong Sandals
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
herbert
Location:Appleton, WI
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Excellent design and color
Date:June 1, 2013
I ordered both the gray and the brown metallic. Both fit true to size. The brown metallic sandals squeak when I walk. This must be in the material used. ( I hope they quiet down with use.) The dark brown sole is a great color for summer wear.
Review 4 for Gemma Leather Thong Sandals
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Khaki
Location:Memphis, TN
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great Flat Sandals
Date:May 12, 2013
Comfortable and classy! Great fit! Love the bronze color--goes with everything...
Review 5 for Gemma Leather Thong Sandals
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Smith
Location:Usa
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Fair flip flops
Date:April 30, 2013
I liked the pink flowers on these flip flops but there are not as nice in real life as they appear on the website
Review 6 for Gemma Leather Thong Sandals
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wendy67
Location:New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Sandal
Date:April 29, 2013
A quality leather thong with a comfortable fit and so cute!!
Review 7 for Gemma Leather Thong Sandals
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Buttonsb
Location:Mass.
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute sandals
Date:April 27, 2013
I ordered the bronze metallic,but haven't had a chance to wear them yet due to our cool spring weather. The are true to size. I usually wear a 7.5, and ordered an 8 which fit just right. A bit pricey even on sale.
Review 8 for Gemma Leather Thong Sandals
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Orchidlady
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Cute sandals
Date:April 19, 2013
I have the peony flowered sandals. I love these sandals with the froo froo flowers on front. I usually wear 7.5 but ordered the 8 and they fit perfectly. Wanted to order the other pair but not to be. Better deal on sale and I waited too long to order the other color.
Review 9 for Gemma Leather Thong Sandals
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Medwriter
Adorable thongs
Date:April 9, 2013
The brown suede thongs are so cute. I receive compliments every time I wear them.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Gemma Leather Thong Sandals
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:PASADENA,ca
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Horribly uncomfortable
Date:April 7, 2013
Very disappointed in these shoes. The thong is too thick and hurts when standing much less walking. The soles are plastics and cheap. Miserably uncomfortable.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By MeganCustomer LiaisonApril 8, 2013
We're sorry to hear our Gemma Leather Thong didn't work for you. We'd love to help you find the perfect summer sandals, and are here to help at 800-870-3513.
Review 11 for Gemma Leather Thong Sandals
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ninsker
Location:Sandusky, OH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Classic comfort
Date:April 5, 2013
These are classic in style and very comfortable. I ordered the gray handsome knot sandals and will most likely order the red color, as well.