Product Reviews

Aria Leather Moccasins

Rock the moc with our super-casual contrast-stitch flats — moccasin-inspired and feminized with a rounded toe and lower vamp. In two slightly serious and two more playful hues, this is the kind of slip-on that helps you step up your whole look. Unlined, with a leather footbed and sole. Man-made heel. Italy. We found that Sizes 5 to 7 run large; we recommend that you order a half-size down. Sizes 7 1/2 to 11 run true to size.
Average Customer Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
5 of 1050%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Aria Leather Moccasins
Review 1 for Aria Leather Moccasins
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MorganPlus4
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft Leather Quality Made Shoes
Date:December 24, 2013
Unfortunatly I had to return these shoes as they were much too wide for my feet. Otherwise, these shoes were very cute, well made, great color and very soft leather.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Aria Leather Moccasins
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bonjovi
Location:New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
just ok
Date:September 22, 2013
beautiful color but the construction and comfort is barely average. I'll wear them on days where I don't plan on walking much.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonOctober 9, 2013
Remember our exchanges are always freight free, if you would like to try another shoe that will be more comfortable for you. If you need assistance please call us at 1.800.870.3513.
Review 3 for Aria Leather Moccasins
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
zilaw
Location:florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
poor quality
Date:September 19, 2013
even at the bottom sale price, the show were poorly constructed and were uncomfortable. The only plus was the pretty color. It went back.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonOctober 7, 2013
We hope when you returned, you took advantage of our freight free exchanges and ordered a pair of shoes that would work better for you.
Review 4 for Aria Leather Moccasins
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cmhfashionmom
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fun shoe
Date:September 18, 2013
Comfy and fun casual shoe. Just a tad short and great for slim feet. I would generally like a bit more room, but still works for me. Great for wearing with jeans.
Review 5 for Aria Leather Moccasins
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EclecticSage
Location:Kansas City, MO
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Good Purchase for the Price
Date:September 17, 2013
Love the gold color of these mocs. Did put a cushion in them for comfort as sole is quite thin. True to size.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Aria Leather Moccasins
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beckybee
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Lovely Italian flats
Date:May 1, 2013
Ordered the grey and very pleased, although they are really more taupe which is fine because that was a shade I needed as well.
Love that the tongue is cut away so there is no binding on the top of my foot that would cause swelling.
I thought they looked very narrow but they fit like a butter glove. By end of one day they were feeling snug but that's usual and they'll get broken in.
Also love that they have leather soles (so, yes, no arch support). Next best thing to barefoot.
They're great. I'm going to order the teal as well.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Aria Leather Moccasins
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
nanalynn
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
no arch support
Date:April 22, 2013
This is a cute shoe but I fear not very good for feet that need any kind of support- its pretty much just 2 pieces of nice leather sown together on a very flat sole- I would not have paid full price for them & I feel even at the sale price still expensive for a very basic shoe-
Response from Garnet Hill:By MeganCustomer LiaisonMay 3, 2013
Thanks for your note! We want you to be delighted with every purchase and are here to help when you are not! Please give us a call if we can be of any assistance!
Review 8 for Aria Leather Moccasins
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
AngelInTraining
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Not as expected
Date:April 8, 2013
Had been looking for a long time for a simple but classy moc in a neutral color. When I saw these in the catalog, I thought my search had ended. Unfortunately (even though the ordering instructions say that size 7 1/2 through 10 are true to size) the shoe was way too small in my size (and the quality was just above a house slipper's) so they had to go back. I am reluctant now to order any more shoes from here; the shipping fee is a rather high price to pay for the opportunity to just try something on
Response from Garnet Hill:By MeganCustomer LiaisonMay 3, 2013
We're sorry to hear you had trouble finding the correct fit. Keep in mind, exchanges are always free if you'd like to try a bigger size! Please give us a call if you need any assistance, at 800-870-3513.
Review 9 for Aria Leather Moccasins
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marema
Location:Staten Island, New York
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love these shoes
Date:April 2, 2013
I decided to purchase a pair of these shoes in the yellow color, which is my favorite color, and loved them. They even match a handbag bought for me recently. They feel well made and very comfortable, and the fit was perfect. I ordered size 7 1/2, which is my size, worried they might be too small, but were perfect. Liked them so much I ordered a second pair in cognac. Very pleased with them.
Review 10 for Aria Leather Moccasins
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FloridaKerry
Location:Orlando, FL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
adorable but wide
Date:March 30, 2013
These are adorable shoes in great colors. The quality of the leather and look of the shoe are fabulous. However, the fit was very odd. I'm a size 8 with pretty "normal" feet, but these were not even close to fitting due to the width (length was fine, seemed true to size in length). The outer side of each shoe left a large gap between the shoe and my foot, looking very wide. Sadly, they had to go back.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By MeganCustomer LiaisonMay 3, 2013
Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with our Aria Leather Moccasins. We're sorry they didn't work out as expected! Please feel free to get in touch if you have any other feedback or questions.