Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nicci Cork Wedges

We're head over heels for these corkers — the perfect transitional shoe to wear with tights now and bare legs later. With a sexy little slit and petite peep toe, they're wonderfully leg lengthening. Leather upper and lining, with padded footbed. 3 3/4" wedge with 1 1/4" platform makes for a surprisingly comfortable everyday height. Ribbed man-made sole. Italy. These shoes run true to size. If you wear a half-size, we recommend that you order up to the next whole size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.522 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 2391%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nicci Cork Wedges
Review 1 for Nicci Cork Wedges
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pimpernel
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Beautiful, but...
Date:November 1, 2013
The sandals are striking and the leather nice quality, but the comfort hits the bottom of the scale. Despite the platform offset, the heel is quite high, putting a lot of pressure on the ball of your foot, where this shoe has virtually no padding. I found it unbearable to even walk on carpeting and cannot imagine wearing these on city streets. I had coveted these sandals for months and am disappointed to have to return them.
Review 2 for Nicci Cork Wedges
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kmfdesi
Location:Sarasota Florida
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute and edgy
Date:October 19, 2013
I love my new wedges. They are a great winter shoe for Florida. I have worn them with skinny pants and they look great. I plan on wearing them as the weather gets cooler with black tights and skirts. Very comfortable. I wear an 8.5 and ordered the nine and they are perfect. I bought them on sale but feel full priced they were a bit too steep for me. Very well made.. I've only worn them a few times but think the quality is good.
Review 3 for Nicci Cork Wedges
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momof2
Location:IL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Shoe!
Date:September 27, 2013
I love this shoe. Very comfortable shoe that is easy to wear and your can wear just about anything from jeans, skirts to capri's. I have them in the chestnut and enjoy the warm color. Now I want the black!
Review 4 for Nicci Cork Wedges
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoefanatic
Location:Scranton, PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love these shoes
Date:August 28, 2013
I've been looking all year for a great pair of brown wedges and I finally found them! They are so comfortable and great looking on with a pair of capris or shorts. I received three compliments on them in 1 afternoon & was asked where I bought them. I wear an 8.5 & bought the 9, which fits great. Thank you GH!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nicci Cork Wedges
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wickster
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love these wedges
Date:July 28, 2013
I have worn my new shoes just a couple of times but I must say they are very comfy. I am a teacher and I can't wait to wear them to school to see how they hold up. Overall a good buy but a little pricey for me.
Review 6 for Nicci Cork Wedges
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stork
Location:Camas, WA
Nice summer wedge
Date:July 27, 2013
I am usually a size 7 1/2 or 8, so I ordered the 8 and it fit well. I found them very comfortable even after wearing all day. Looks good with a dress or pants.
Review 7 for Nicci Cork Wedges
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cind
Location:Buffalo, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful!
Date:July 20, 2013
Perfect shoe! Supremely comfortable and great quality. I am a size 8.5 so I ordered the 9 and they fit perfectly. Can be dressed up,or down, very versatile. I'm considering ordering the brown as well. They are my new go to shoe!
Review 8 for Nicci Cork Wedges
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MadameK
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Gorgeous, comfy shoe
Date:June 18, 2013
Love this shoe, in fact, I bought a pair in each color! I'm short so i love a stylish, comfortable shoe with a solid high heel! They're somewhat snug, but I think with wear, the leather will stretch just enough.
Review 9 for Nicci Cork Wedges
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LeannaWA
Location:Woodinville, WA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great wedges
Date:June 18, 2013
I bought these for my teenage daughter and she really loves them. They go with everything and are comfortable enough to wear all day.
Review 10 for Nicci Cork Wedges
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
palmettomama
Location:mt. pleasant, sc
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
beautiful shoes!
Date:June 13, 2013
love these shoes - especially the slit in the front! they are gorgeous, comfortable and appear to be well made. i wear with pants or jeans for a great summer look.
Review 11 for Nicci Cork Wedges
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lorelai
Location:Bronxville, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Super cute and comfortable!
Date:June 12, 2013
Was a little doubtful that a wedge that high (and cute) wouldn't kill my feet, but these are amazing! I wore them the first time to a party and was on my feet for over three hours, no pain at all. Plus, how cute are they? My 19-year-old daughter asked to borrow them. Any questions?
Review 12 for Nicci Cork Wedges
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
gomezmom
Location:east aurora, new york
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:June 8, 2013
Ordered up a half size as recommended, but still too narrow and not particularly comfortable for long periods of time. Look great, just wish they felt great on my feet
Review 13 for Nicci Cork Wedges
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mom9588
Location:La Mesa, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Summer Wedges!
Date:May 8, 2013
Just recently received these wedges and I have worn them so much already! They are true to size and they are really comfortable. The quality of the leather is very high and they are easy to walk in.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Nicci Cork Wedges
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hope1966
Location:Independence, KS
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Trendy & Comfortable
Date:May 7, 2013
I've been looking for a cute mule-style wedge to wear with jeans or summer dresses. I love these! Very comfortable. Bought the chestnut color. Very happy with my purchase.
Review 15 for Nicci Cork Wedges
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CRAKPOT
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Wedges
Date:May 7, 2013
Fit slightly narrow in toe for mid/wider feet go 1/2 size up. All I get are compliments, have black and tan. Very comfortable, get the heel look in a wedge.
Review 16 for Nicci Cork Wedges
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LMD725
Location:Jersey City, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Gorgeous shoes
Date:May 7, 2013
These shoes are very pretty and very high. They look great with jeans and probably dresses although I haven't tried yet with a dress. I bought the tan. I am usually a nine and that is what size I bought. It fits great.
Review 17 for Nicci Cork Wedges
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
StellaSays
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Lovely, but too small and too high.
Date:May 7, 2013
These shoes are gorgeous. However, they ran small. I usually wear a size 8-8.5 and they were tight on my foot. Also, they were a little too high for what I will reasonably wear. Although any woman who can wear higher heels might love these shoes. I wanted them to work, but I think they will go back instead.
Review 18 for Nicci Cork Wedges
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
asutingolf
Location:Ausitn
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
The shoe to be seen in for spring
Date:March 27, 2013
First off...the highest wedge shoe that I own...but I love them. They are for special dress up nights...which means with the best pair of jeans...or spring dress.
Review 19 for Nicci Cork Wedges
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
IGGYgirl
Location:oxford
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Comfortable and Cute
Date:March 15, 2013
I purchased the size 8 in the chestnut color. I wear 7.5 M and these fit nicely and they are comfortable too. The color is a lighter brown which is perfect for Spring.
Review 20 for Nicci Cork Wedges
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sajones
Location:Portland, OR
Date:March 9, 2013
Really nice shoe. The leather is very soft. I have yet to walk a lot in them but they seem like they will be comfortable and they are TTS. I would definitely recommend these shoes.
1 2 next>>