Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Paillette Tank Top

A gleaming sequined tank in your choice of all-out color or chic stripes. Rock the sparkles by going sequin-on-sequin (with, say, a modern glittery skirt) or downplay the glimmer under a casual jean jacket. Either way, the look is laid-back luxury. Slight A-line silhouette. Scoop neck. Sleeveless. Sequin embellishment on front only. Slightly longer than hip length with shirttail hem. Cotton/modal jersey. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.422 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (64 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
59 of 6492%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Paillette Tank Top
Review 1 for Paillette Tank Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anhchiquita
Location:San Diego
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Casual Elegance
Date:January 1, 2014
Great fit, easy to dress up and down. Just enough sparkle!
Review 2 for Paillette Tank Top
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
KAK2
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Not impressed for the price
Date:February 8, 2014
I ordered this top in the coral/pink color. The color was beautiful, and I loved the all over sequins. Fit was the problem. The top was a lot longer than I anticipated and flared out like an A-line dress. Second problem was the fit of the armholes. They gaped about 2 inches. I briefly wondered if washing would cure the problem, but decided that overall it wasn't worth the hassle or money. I returned it. Definitely would not have paid full price for the top. I only ordered because they were running a coupon.
Response from Garnet Hill:By MeganCustomer LiaisonMarch 25, 2014
Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts on our Paillette Tank Top. This top does feature an a-line silhouette for a relaxed fit, and is slightly longer than hip length. Keep in mind, you can also find the measurements by size on the 'Measurements' tab.
Review 3 for Paillette Tank Top
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kashmir147
Location:Northeast
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Ouch
Date:February 4, 2014
I wore this on new year's eve, under a jacket. It looked great. The quality of the fabric is very nice. However, I cannot recommend, as the sequins are placed very close to the underarm area, which irritated my skin. I couldn't wait to take it off.
Response from Garnet Hill:By MeganCustomer LiaisonMarch 25, 2014
Thanks so much for your note! We appreciate your feedback on the wear of this top and have shared it with our team to review. Please let us know if you'd like help with a return or exchange. We're here to help at 800-870-3513.
Review 4 for Paillette Tank Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tigersmom
Location:San Diego, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great top at an unbelievably great price!
Date:January 23, 2014
This is such a pretty tank top. The fabric is very comfortable and the top is well made. On sale it is impossible to pass up! Unfortunately for me it was too large at the top and just about perfect at the bottom, so I think that the small would have been too tight across the waist and hips. I would agree with others that it runs very big across the bust. I agree with others that this is a very versatile top--could easily be dressed up or down. Sure wish it would have worked!
Review 5 for Paillette Tank Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hollybgolly
Location:Columbia, SC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
well made tee
Date:January 17, 2014
I'm impressed w/ this tee. I've seen similar for less money but this is nice weight and looks expensive. I got it on sale, what a great deal!
Review 6 for Paillette Tank Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Slotowner
Location:San Luis Obispo, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Snazzy tank
Date:January 7, 2014
Bought this to have for any special occasion but realized it can be worn anytime with jeans, leggings etc. I initially ordered a small due to previous reviews saying it ran large but had to exchange it for my regular size which is a medium.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Paillette Tank Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
eagles
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great looking tank
Date:December 28, 2013
I bought this tank for my daughter for Christmas. She loved it. I also bought one for myself. I think it will be very versatile-can be worn as a dressy piece or with jeans. Fit is true to size.
Review 8 for Paillette Tank Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mamamari
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Good holiday staple for some glam!
Date:December 12, 2013
Bought this so I could have something snazzy to wear around the holidays. This is it! It does run big, I am a true M and I bought the S b/c that's all they had and even this is big. It's quite long too and must be worn out or when tucked in all the sequins bunches up and makes you look puffed out. Hand wash is the only bummer. But, cute and good price.
Review 9 for Paillette Tank Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
canadianmiss
Location:West Chester, PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Gorgeous!
Date:December 8, 2013
This top is very cute and flattering! Only regret is I didn't get the black one!
Review 10 for Paillette Tank Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
chavey
Location:Seattle, WA, USA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Gorgeous!
Date:December 6, 2013
Really nice top, sparkly and runs a little big as the Large was fine and I'm usually a XL.
Plan to wear it New Years!
Review 11 for Paillette Tank Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
slccyn
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
So Cute!
Date:November 26, 2013
This top is so cute. I can't wait to wear it for the holidays.
Review 12 for Paillette Tank Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bolty
Location:Grand Rapids, Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Easy flare top
Date:November 25, 2013
I bought this tank in black and tan. They are great layering pieces to add some glitz and not be so dull. Would not have paid full price as I live in Michigan and need warmer weather things. This is very holiday dressy to me, but could be worn with jeans too
Review 13 for Paillette Tank Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chloesmom
Location:Sacramento CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect sparkle layer
Date:November 24, 2013
Looks great under sweaters for that holiday sparkle, or just because. Got mine on sale, so the value is terrific!
Review 14 for Paillette Tank Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CTGirl
Location:Stamford CT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Perfect for the Holidays--and more
Date:November 22, 2013
I purchased both the black and the silver striped tops and I love them both! The fabric is just beautiful and the colors go with everything. These will get plenty of wear over the holidays, but will pair well with jeans and a jacket for a sophisticated everyday look. Perfect!
Review 15 for Paillette Tank Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
swannie
Location:Camarillo, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute top, but not for me
Date:November 18, 2013
I ordered the black in XS. It's cute and good quality, but boxy and not fitted at all. It didn't really flatter my figure.
Review 16 for Paillette Tank Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovenewjersey
Location:New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
great top even better price
Date:November 14, 2013
Received this top, I had ordered a size medium for myself and my daughter. The medium was too large for me so I will give it as a gift; however it fit my daughter perfectly. Chest size plays an important role in this top. I went back and ordered the small and am looking forward to receiving it. Nice quality and a great holiday top!
Review 17 for Paillette Tank Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mikaneko
Location:oakland, ca
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
casual and elegant
Date:November 2, 2013
i got one in cream. It is quite nice and I got it one size smaller than I usually buy. It is a perfect size. Thanks to previous reviewers.
Review 18 for Paillette Tank Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
malibu
Location:Sunny Cali
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great deal for quality
Date:November 1, 2013
Love the top! Fabric and sparkly stripes are comfortable and bright. A wear round-the-year option. Would love to see the nautical version of this top but couldn't locate it on the website.
Review 19 for Paillette Tank Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FutureRN
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Gorgeous, Flattering A-line Tank
Date:October 31, 2013
I'm a larger, pear-shaped gal, size 16, and I could not be more thrilled with the fit and quality of this tank. First off, unlike other tops with a straighter or boxy shape, this one has a beautiful A-line cut. Thus, it skims over my tummy pooch and wider hips without being too tight at the bottom, while fitting nicely across my bust. I ordered this top in the XL, 18, because I wanted the relaxed fit across the hips and the longer length... I am 5'5" and the XL covers my bottom, nicely. For someone less curvy, you might be able to go smaller for a trimmer fit. I plan to wear this top over leggings for an upcoming cruise. I bought the black, but I've already gone back and ordered the pearl. At the sale price, this top is a great deal!
Review 20 for Paillette Tank Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anynomous
Great quality, great fit
Date:October 29, 2013
After reading reviews, I ordered a small (I would normally order a med-large) and the size is perfect. It's a heavy weight tank; feels like great quality!
1 2 3 4 next>>