Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Garnet Hill.

Pima Cutwork Knit Top

Look on the bright side: our swingy sleeveless top, in a clutch of colors, will perk up anything you put with it. Cutwork lace detailing is the icing on the cake (or neckline). A subtle high-low hem is hip length in front, tunic length in back. Pima cotton/modal jersey, garment-washed for softness. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.485 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (99 reviews)
5 stars
69
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
3
87 of 9988%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pima Cutwork Knit Top
Review 1 for Pima Cutwork Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chaps
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice looking top
Date:August 6, 2014
I bought the fuchsia and coral colors and both are lovely. The top is comfortable and flattering and is not as skimpy in the shoulders as some other tanks.
Review 2 for Pima Cutwork Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kel13
Location:Saratoga Springs, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Breeezy
Date:June 28, 2014
This top is so fun and swingy I returned to buy another! You can dress it up or down.
Review 3 for Pima Cutwork Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jennifer1960
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
love this color!
Date:June 27, 2014
This yellow top is lovely and I am always buying anything embellished. It is lightweight without being too sheer and perfect for summer!
Review 4 for Pima Cutwork Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cardinal53
Location:North Kingstown, RI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Feminine & Floral
Date:June 24, 2014
I love this tee! It is a perfect fit for curvy women. It hugs the chest and isn't too low, unlike many of your tops. I love the fabric; it's very soft. I have purchased this tee in several colors. I only wish more tees were available, especially in white. White was my first purchase but you quickly ran out of this color and I have been looking for more to come in since. Please try to obtain more from the manufacturer. This tee is a keeper!
Review 5 for Pima Cutwork Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamamari
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Really cute
Date:June 19, 2014
I purchased this top in the bright yellow. It is really flattering, not too wide, it gently hugs the sides and goes down not like a tent. The embroidery is very pretty and I got lots of compliments on it. I bought my usual Medium and it fit great. I'm 5'8" and 145 lbs. Wish they had it in more colors!
Review 6 for Pima Cutwork Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ValGal
Location:Bay Area, California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Versatile Tank
Date:May 21, 2014
This is a nice 'dressier' tank to wear with capri's or shorts, or under a sweater. The fuchsia color is lovely and the applique is well-done.
Review 7 for Pima Cutwork Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jenason
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect summer top!
Date:May 14, 2014
I'm wearing it right now and love how it hangs with a little flow. Also the arm holes are not too big (which is often a problem for me).
Review 8 for Pima Cutwork Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rainbnow
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love the Color
Date:February 26, 2014
I bought this top in the blue, which is a bright (but not screaming) 'cobaltish' blue. I like it very much. This top fits true to size. The material is thin, but not so thin that I am concerned it will fall apart when it is washed. Just perfect for those warm summer days ahead. I can't wait to wear it. For reference I am 5'8", 140 lbs., and wear a size small (6-8) top.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pima Cutwork Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
debb24
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Soft casual top
Date:February 25, 2014
I ordered the coral color on sale of the day and it is soft and a beautiful color. The cutwork details are very pretty. This is a nice casual top for summer.
Review 10 for Pima Cutwork Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elouise
Location:La Quinta, Ca
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love this top
Date:February 23, 2014
I have one in white and love it. I bought 2 other colors because it is a great top for warm weather. It is light. flows and feminine.
Review 11 for Pima Cutwork Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
aubie
Location:mobile
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
very flattering top
Date:February 14, 2014
I love the way this top looks at the neckline and at the hip. It is a very comfy soft cotton but the lace makes it fancy. I wasn't sure what size to get since I tend to put most of my cottons in the dryer so I got a small and it definately shrank enough to fit perfectly - I wear a 36a bra size for reference, 5'5 and 125 lbs.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pima Cutwork Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CGbythebeachinFL
Location:Stuart, FL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love this Top
Date:February 4, 2014
I ordered this in black....LOVE IT! I dress it up with dress pants for work. Wear it more casual with jeans. I like the length of this top too. I am 5'10" and I am looking at getting another color. But also considering getting another Black one. And flattering, does not make you look pregnant. I will wear this a lot.
Review 13 for Pima Cutwork Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rosepearl
Location:Australia/California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great for travel!
Date:February 4, 2014
I bought this top in fuchsia last year. I travel a lot and this tank is great. It packs so well and is not clingy.
I just bought two more colors at a great sale price!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pima Cutwork Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
diamondheart
Favorite new summer top!
Date:February 4, 2014
I bought two in different colors and gave
one to my daughter. We love the look
and great fit on our small frames. Good
construction as well. Very happy with
my purchase.
Review 15 for Pima Cutwork Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rapture
Location:No. NA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Sweet lemon
Date:February 4, 2014
This is a casual T but a little dressed up by the cut work; the bottom drapes more fully than the top. I'm tall so the length is perfect from hip to shoulder. The color is vibrant and cheers you up just to put it on!
Review 16 for Pima Cutwork Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
timeflys767
Location:fl
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pima top
Date:February 4, 2014
Lovely top
runs very true to size
Pretty details
I bought the white an love it.
Review 17 for Pima Cutwork Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
packgirl
Location:Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
very flattering
Date:February 2, 2014
What a nice tank top. Just a bit long
on my 5' 3" frame. Very well made and beautiful detailing. Will work with jeans
and cropped pants. THE OVERALL
LOOK AND QUALITY MAKE UP FOR
THE LENGTH.
Review 18 for Pima Cutwork Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tigersmom
Location:San Diego, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love this top!
Date:January 29, 2014
I bought this in two colors as I was short on warm weather clothes. I will probably buy many more colors! The material is soft and comfortable, thin but not see-through. Perfect for a very warm summer day or paired with a cardigan when cooler. The fit is amazing! Often armholes on sleeveless top are cut out way more than I like them to be. The armholes on this top are just perfect. It is roomy over the waist and hips but not so much as to be billowing out to the sides. I am short (5'1") and it hits right at hip level for me. I like that the high/low hem is not overly exaggerated the way it is on some other tops. The cutwork detailing at the neckline is pretty and unusual. There is nothing not to like about this top!
Review 19 for Pima Cutwork Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jadorelete
Location:Great Smoky Mountains, NC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great top
Date:January 11, 2014
I got this top in two colors, black and yellow, and I'm very pleased. The proportions are perfect, sizing is spot-on, and the cutwork design around the neckline gives it interest without compromising its versatility. I like it so much that I'm considering ordering more in the other available colors. Great weight, too - substantial but not bulky - and I especially love the flattering high-low hem.
Review 20 for Pima Cutwork Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
penny1
Location:Florida, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love this, just too big
Date:January 8, 2014
I loved this top - quality, color, sale price... it all was perfect. Only snafu was that the XS was too big (118 lb/5'2" pear). Sure wish it was smaller or came in a petite option. Highly recommend.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>