Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pima Cutwork Knit Top

Look on the bright side: our swingy sleeveless top, in a clutch of colors, will perk up anything you put with it. Cutwork lace detailing is the icing on the cake (or neckline). A subtle high-low hem is hip length in front, tunic length in back. Pima cotton/modal jersey, garment-washed for softness. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.446 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (92 reviews)
5 stars
62
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
3
80 of 9287%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Pima Cutwork Knit Top
Review 1 for Pima Cutwork Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rainbnow
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love the Color
Date:February 26, 2014
I bought this top in the blue, which is a bright (but not screaming) 'cobaltish' blue. I like it very much. This top fits true to size. The material is thin, but not so thin that I am concerned it will fall apart when it is washed. Just perfect for those warm summer days ahead. I can't wait to wear it. For reference I am 5'8", 140 lbs., and wear a size small (6-8) top.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pima Cutwork Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
debb24
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Soft casual top
Date:February 25, 2014
I ordered the coral color on sale of the day and it is soft and a beautiful color. The cutwork details are very pretty. This is a nice casual top for summer.
Review 3 for Pima Cutwork Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elouise
Location:La Quinta, Ca
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love this top
Date:February 23, 2014
I have one in white and love it. I bought 2 other colors because it is a great top for warm weather. It is light. flows and feminine.
Review 4 for Pima Cutwork Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
aubie
Location:mobile
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
very flattering top
Date:February 14, 2014
I love the way this top looks at the neckline and at the hip. It is a very comfy soft cotton but the lace makes it fancy. I wasn't sure what size to get since I tend to put most of my cottons in the dryer so I got a small and it definately shrank enough to fit perfectly - I wear a 36a bra size for reference, 5'5 and 125 lbs.
Review 5 for Pima Cutwork Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CGbythebeachinFL
Location:Stuart, FL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love this Top
Date:February 4, 2014
I ordered this in black....LOVE IT! I dress it up with dress pants for work. Wear it more casual with jeans. I like the length of this top too. I am 5'10" and I am looking at getting another color. But also considering getting another Black one. And flattering, does not make you look pregnant. I will wear this a lot.
Review 6 for Pima Cutwork Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rosepearl
Location:Australia/California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great for travel!
Date:February 4, 2014
I bought this top in fuchsia last year. I travel a lot and this tank is great. It packs so well and is not clingy.
I just bought two more colors at a great sale price!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pima Cutwork Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
diamondheart
Favorite new summer top!
Date:February 4, 2014
I bought two in different colors and gave
one to my daughter. We love the look
and great fit on our small frames. Good
construction as well. Very happy with
my purchase.
Review 8 for Pima Cutwork Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rapture
Location:No. NA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Sweet lemon
Date:February 4, 2014
This is a casual T but a little dressed up by the cut work; the bottom drapes more fully than the top. I'm tall so the length is perfect from hip to shoulder. The color is vibrant and cheers you up just to put it on!
Review 9 for Pima Cutwork Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
timeflys767
Location:fl
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pima top
Date:February 4, 2014
Lovely top
runs very true to size
Pretty details
I bought the white an love it.
Review 10 for Pima Cutwork Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
packgirl
Location:Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
very flattering
Date:February 2, 2014
What a nice tank top. Just a bit long
on my 5' 3" frame. Very well made and beautiful detailing. Will work with jeans
and cropped pants. THE OVERALL
LOOK AND QUALITY MAKE UP FOR
THE LENGTH.
Review 11 for Pima Cutwork Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tigersmom
Location:San Diego, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love this top!
Date:January 29, 2014
I bought this in two colors as I was short on warm weather clothes. I will probably buy many more colors! The material is soft and comfortable, thin but not see-through. Perfect for a very warm summer day or paired with a cardigan when cooler. The fit is amazing! Often armholes on sleeveless top are cut out way more than I like them to be. The armholes on this top are just perfect. It is roomy over the waist and hips but not so much as to be billowing out to the sides. I am short (5'1") and it hits right at hip level for me. I like that the high/low hem is not overly exaggerated the way it is on some other tops. The cutwork detailing at the neckline is pretty and unusual. There is nothing not to like about this top!
Review 12 for Pima Cutwork Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jadorelete
Location:Great Smoky Mountains, NC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great top
Date:January 11, 2014
I got this top in two colors, black and yellow, and I'm very pleased. The proportions are perfect, sizing is spot-on, and the cutwork design around the neckline gives it interest without compromising its versatility. I like it so much that I'm considering ordering more in the other available colors. Great weight, too - substantial but not bulky - and I especially love the flattering high-low hem.
Review 13 for Pima Cutwork Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
penny1
Location:Florida, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love this, just too big
Date:January 8, 2014
I loved this top - quality, color, sale price... it all was perfect. Only snafu was that the XS was too big (118 lb/5'2" pear). Sure wish it was smaller or came in a petite option. Highly recommend.
Review 14 for Pima Cutwork Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simplemom
Location:Orlando, FL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Best Tank Ever
Date:December 3, 2013
I recently moved to a warmer climate and needed some tanks. I bought two of these (in black and lilac) and they are perfect. Can be dressed down or up. The material is soft and the top is roomy but flattering. I am 5'3" (borderline petite) and ordered a regular small, and like the longer fit. I could definitely have gone with a petite small or even a regular XS. I wish all my tops fit me this way!!
Review 15 for Pima Cutwork Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LissieMpls
Location:Minneapolis
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great item at a great price!
Date:December 3, 2013
I got these on clearance and bought the fuchsia and the black. The fit is wonderful - it lays flat on my shoulders, no gaping arm holes, and drapes very nicely at the torso. It's a very flattering shape,
Review 16 for Pima Cutwork Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GoldenShop
Location:Santa Rosa, California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
ONE OF YOUR BEST CAMISOLES
Date:November 15, 2013
If not the very best. It was too expensive when full priced, but at reasonable sale price it's a find. Soft pima, generous cut, beautiful neckline. Comfortable in warm California, gracious lines, no bunching. 5 stars!!!
Review 17 for Pima Cutwork Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jgksmom
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful Cutwork
Date:November 2, 2013
The purple is very pretty. I think they run large though.
Review 18 for Pima Cutwork Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LeslieMSU
Location:San Francisco;
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Awesome tank
Date:October 4, 2013
I was looking for a cute tank that would transition to San Francisco fall weather - long sweaters, leggings, etc. Score! So pretty and when it went on clearance, I snapped up several colors. One note - definitely runs big. I am a size 12 and took a small in this. But my body shape is hourglassy - small waist, curvy hips.
Review 19 for Pima Cutwork Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lyndeemac
Location:Sunnyvale, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Used before reviewing
Date:September 29, 2013
Good price for a piece that will work throughout the year
Review 20 for Pima Cutwork Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KATMOM
Location:San Jose, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful!
Date:September 28, 2013
I bought this in grey and lavender and they are both beautiful. They fit nicely and are nicely made.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>