Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Audrey Dress

Like its namesake legendary actress, this classically cut party dress conveys ladylike style. Made from a fresh, eye-catching eyelet, it's cut to flatter with a fitted bodice and full skirt. Removable spaghetti straps. Lined, with a petticoat ruffle at the hem for extra twirl. Knee length. Cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 1191%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Audrey Dress
Review 1 for Audrey Dress
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nylight
Location:new york
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
nice summer dress
Date:April 9, 2014
i got the black in Size 4 (i am XS in G/H, S in others)
the bodice was beautiful but the skirt was way too full and not flattering on me.
very nice eyelet material for a summer dress
Review 2 for Audrey Dress
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLM11
Location:college town
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
wonderful eyelet dress
Date:February 5, 2014
I'd been looking for an eyelet dress when I saw this one and fell in dress love. I got it on sale, which made it even better. The black dress is sophisticated and playful. The cut is flattering and the sizing seems right on. I can wear this dress to a more formal event if I dress it up or to work or to a more casual event if I dress it down. Very, very pretty.
Review 3 for Audrey Dress
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gypsy54
Location:Seattle,WA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Runs small
Date:September 21, 2013
I ordered this dress in both colors. Had to send back :( top of dress ran small.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonOctober 9, 2013
Remember our exchanges are always freight free.
Review 4 for Audrey Dress
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pisika
Location:: New York
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:September 12, 2013
Best Purchase Ever.i recommended this dress to everyone.
Review 5 for Audrey Dress
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dressy
Location:Buffalo, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice Dress
Date:August 8, 2013
I got his dress for a wedding in late Aug. it fits well except a little tight in the bust, but I am a 34DD. I feel I can still where it though. The rest of the bodice has room but not too big and it hides my small pouch. I gave it 4 stars because I feel the straps should be more substantial. I am 5'5" 140 lbs and I ordered a size 6. It comes to the top of my knee.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Audrey Dress
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
pcart27
Location:Providence, RI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect to hide tummy
Date:August 3, 2013
This strapless dress was perfect for the summer wedding I attended. The length was perfect ! A touch above the knee. (Im 5'7)It is comfortable and chic. I felt great and looked great in it! Perfect!
Review 7 for Audrey Dress
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Laceroses
Location:Long Island, New York
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pretty party dress
Date:July 24, 2013
This is a pretty dress and when paired with a fabulous pair of patent leather pumps or sandals, it definitely is a head turner. I would recommend a little elastic under the arms to allow for a better fit in the bust area. The straps could be made with a better quality material as well. Overall a very nice dress.
Review 8 for Audrey Dress
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Barbo
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fun little dress!
Date:July 19, 2013
Cute, comfortable, and nice fitting! A great summer dress that will get lots of use!
Review 9 for Audrey Dress
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TamiK
Location:Renton, WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice summer dress
Date:June 4, 2013
I love this dress! The fushia color is beautiful and the XS length is perfect. (I am 5'5".) I am small-waisted and the only thing I don't like is the waist is a bit full on me. Not enough of a problem for me to return the dress.
Review 10 for Audrey Dress
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fashionrules19
Location:Farmingville, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great all around summer dress
Date:May 20, 2013
This dress is super flattering and so versatile, dress it up or down, it is just PERFECT!
Review 11 for Audrey Dress
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kerrygh
Location:NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Not exciting
Date:April 29, 2013
I purchased this dress in black in a size 8. I'm curvy, and while this dress was comfortable, it just wasn't overly flattering. It squished in the chest a bit (but a 10 would've been too big otherwise), and the waist is a bit high for me. Also, I didn't care for the straps - it can be worn strapless or with the straps, but with the straps on they felt rather insubstantial. Not a win on me, unfortunately!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.