Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Calinda Printed Scarf

A three-season scarf in a trio of happy prints...what's not to love? With a yummy-soft feel and clean-finished edges, this scarf works over your shoulders or headband-style. The dot and paisley prints channel a city-chic sensibility, and the ditsy floral looks fresh as a daisy. 100% modal. Italy. Size: 70" L x 26" W
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Calinda Printed Scarf
Review 1 for Calinda Printed Scarf
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LadyDi44
Location:St. Petersburg, FL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Scarf
Date:April 1, 2014
I purchased the navy with white dot scarf to coordinate with several other "dot" items and anyone who knows fashion will understand that dots are 'in' right now and they are a very classic look. The other patterns are lovely also, but this review speaks to the quality of the scarf. The fabric is soft, drapes beautifully and stays put. I will definitely get lots of use from this scarf--it is very versatile and just feels good on.
Review 2 for Calinda Printed Scarf
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bostonian2
Location:Florida/Boston
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Versatile
Date:February 9, 2014
Nice accent for many outfits, in navy dot adds punch but is still understated. Wouldn't have paid full price, but good sale purchase.
Review 3 for Calinda Printed Scarf
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ladyslipper
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Spring scarf
Date:February 5, 2014
I like this scarf. It is long enough to wrap several different ways, and I like that the edges are all hemmed. I got it on a wonderful sale so the value was excellent. I would not pay full price for it since it is very sheer and light weight.
Review 4 for Calinda Printed Scarf
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LightSpirit
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very pretty scarf at a great sale price
Date:January 19, 2014
Feels like the softest lightest cotton around your neck. The floral print is very pretty and versatile.
Review 5 for Calinda Printed Scarf
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nordic
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pretty print scarf
Date:January 13, 2014
Super soft print, love the colors and feels great. Great addition to perk up a plain t-shirt.
Review 6 for Calinda Printed Scarf
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pianomusic
Location:Edina, MN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pretty print scarf
Date:January 13, 2014
Lovely, versatile scarf made of viscose., good size, long enough for wrapping. Will brighten any outfit. Got at a great sale price.
Review 7 for Calinda Printed Scarf
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hettie
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft and Comfy
Date:January 13, 2014
I love this scarf. It's light but warm enough to keep the Vermont chill away from my neck. The color is cheerful and just makes me feel like spring is on the way.
Review 8 for Calinda Printed Scarf
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TammyLA
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Light and Airy
Date:December 8, 2013
Beautiful summer scarf. I'm giving it as a present. I think it will be well received.
Review 9 for Calinda Printed Scarf
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MaryEllen
Location:Raleigh, NC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Light, Airy & Stylish
Date:June 1, 2013
I really like this scarf. The texture is lightweight and soft so that you don't even realize you're wearing it. (Sometimes scarves make me feel claustrophobic) Perfect sizing gives you many options as to how you tie it. I've had my eye on it for sometime but waited for a sale. I do think it is very pricey.
Review 10 for Calinda Printed Scarf
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
chevreau
Location:chicago
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
beautiful light-weight scarf
Date:March 11, 2013
It is true to it's description. I purchased the navy blue dot scarf and it's beautiful, light-weight and soft. It will be the perfect spring and summer scarf.
Review 11 for Calinda Printed Scarf
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
nursee
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
sharp snappy scarf
Date:March 4, 2013
I loved this scarf when I saw it and I continue to love it. It is fun and is versatile either in my hair or around my neck. The dimensions make it convenient and easy to use.
Review 12 for Calinda Printed Scarf
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JustJayne
Location:Portland OR
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love the !Blue Polkadot Scarf
Date:February 25, 2013
Just the right mixture of conservative and frivolous
Review 13 for Calinda Printed Scarf
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
COTransplant
Location:Denver CO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lovely scarf - great improvement over Fall
Date:February 12, 2013
I bought the burgundy dot scarf in the Fall, which has an eyelash fringe. I'm not fond of those, as they tend to fray, but I loved the color. I bought the navy dot this Spring, which has finished edges. I LOVE it. Huge improvement over the Fall, and makes the high price tag a bit more bearable.