Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Calinda Printed Scarf

A three-season scarf in a trio of happy prints...what's not to love? With a yummy-soft feel and clean-finished edges, this scarf works over your shoulders or headband-style. The dot and paisley prints channel a city-chic sensibility, and the ditsy floral looks fresh as a daisy. 100% modal. Italy. Size: 70" L x 26" W
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Calinda Printed Scarf
Review 1 for Calinda Printed Scarf
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
goody2shoes
Location:Santa Barbara, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
I Scarfed This One Up!
Date:July 18, 2014
I have been eyeballing this scarf on a co-worker for months and simply adoring the fabric and the size of the polka dots. When it went on sale, I was ecstatic. I wore it last week with my Garnet Hill denim shirt and a pair of white jeans and had tons of compliments. More please!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Calinda Printed Scarf
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lilly22
Location:South Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Inhale!
Date:June 26, 2014
Lol! Held my breath when I ordered this scarf at full price. I just fell in love with it and it didn't disappoint. It's light, lovely, and can be wrapped and styled in many ways. Now, I just need to order the coral while it's on sale. Yes!
Review 3 for Calinda Printed Scarf
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JustSayin
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Lovely Scarf
Date:June 3, 2014
Just as expected. No complaints. Maybe a little expensive.
Review 4 for Calinda Printed Scarf
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rini
Location:Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful Scarf
Date:May 6, 2014
This scarf is perfect for Spring/ Summer. Light weight, perfect length, and feels great against your skin. I waited until it went on sale to purchase due to it being expensive. Would highly recommend to compliment any outfit.
Review 5 for Calinda Printed Scarf
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LadyDi44
Location:St. Petersburg, FL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Scarf
Date:April 1, 2014
I purchased the navy with white dot scarf to coordinate with several other "dot" items and anyone who knows fashion will understand that dots are 'in' right now and they are a very classic look. The other patterns are lovely also, but this review speaks to the quality of the scarf. The fabric is soft, drapes beautifully and stays put. I will definitely get lots of use from this scarf--it is very versatile and just feels good on.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Calinda Printed Scarf
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bostonian2
Location:Florida/Boston
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Versatile
Date:February 9, 2014
Nice accent for many outfits, in navy dot adds punch but is still understated. Wouldn't have paid full price, but good sale purchase.
Review 7 for Calinda Printed Scarf
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ladyslipper
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Spring scarf
Date:February 5, 2014
I like this scarf. It is long enough to wrap several different ways, and I like that the edges are all hemmed. I got it on a wonderful sale so the value was excellent. I would not pay full price for it since it is very sheer and light weight.
Review 8 for Calinda Printed Scarf
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LightSpirit
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very pretty scarf at a great sale price
Date:January 19, 2014
Feels like the softest lightest cotton around your neck. The floral print is very pretty and versatile.
Review 9 for Calinda Printed Scarf
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nordic
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pretty print scarf
Date:January 13, 2014
Super soft print, love the colors and feels great. Great addition to perk up a plain t-shirt.
Review 10 for Calinda Printed Scarf
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pianomusic
Location:Edina, MN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pretty print scarf
Date:January 13, 2014
Lovely, versatile scarf made of viscose., good size, long enough for wrapping. Will brighten any outfit. Got at a great sale price.
Review 11 for Calinda Printed Scarf
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hettie
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft and Comfy
Date:January 13, 2014
I love this scarf. It's light but warm enough to keep the Vermont chill away from my neck. The color is cheerful and just makes me feel like spring is on the way.
Review 12 for Calinda Printed Scarf
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TammyLA
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Light and Airy
Date:December 8, 2013
Beautiful summer scarf. I'm giving it as a present. I think it will be well received.
Review 13 for Calinda Printed Scarf
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MaryEllen
Location:Raleigh, NC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Light, Airy & Stylish
Date:June 1, 2013
I really like this scarf. The texture is lightweight and soft so that you don't even realize you're wearing it. (Sometimes scarves make me feel claustrophobic) Perfect sizing gives you many options as to how you tie it. I've had my eye on it for sometime but waited for a sale. I do think it is very pricey.
Review 14 for Calinda Printed Scarf
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
chevreau
Location:chicago
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
beautiful light-weight scarf
Date:March 11, 2013
It is true to it's description. I purchased the navy blue dot scarf and it's beautiful, light-weight and soft. It will be the perfect spring and summer scarf.
Review 15 for Calinda Printed Scarf
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
nursee
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
sharp snappy scarf
Date:March 4, 2013
I loved this scarf when I saw it and I continue to love it. It is fun and is versatile either in my hair or around my neck. The dimensions make it convenient and easy to use.
Review 16 for Calinda Printed Scarf
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JustJayne
Location:Portland OR
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love the !Blue Polkadot Scarf
Date:February 25, 2013
Just the right mixture of conservative and frivolous
Review 17 for Calinda Printed Scarf
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
COTransplant
Location:Denver CO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lovely scarf - great improvement over Fall
Date:February 12, 2013
I bought the burgundy dot scarf in the Fall, which has an eyelash fringe. I'm not fond of those, as they tend to fray, but I loved the color. I bought the navy dot this Spring, which has finished edges. I LOVE it. Huge improvement over the Fall, and makes the high price tag a bit more bearable.