Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Alessia Suede Clutch

A clever clutch. Our Alessia bag, in the supplest of suedes, can be worn cross-body by day or as a clutch by night with a clip of the adjustable strap. The double-layer flap stays closed via invisible magnets. Inside are two zip compartments for keys, cards or cell. Brushed nickel hardware. 100% suede. Italy. Size: 6 1/4" H x 10 1/2" W x 2 1/4" D
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Alessia Suede Clutch
Review 1 for Alessia Suede Clutch
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TheFoodHound
Gorgeous clutch
Date:August 29, 2013
I bought this for an upcoming trip to Paris, and it's GORGEOUS. Such fine quality suede that feels like butter, and the blue color is stunning. Definitely roomy enough for my long wallet + iphone + other odds and ends. I got this on sale, and it was definitely a good value. I know I'll use this for years to come, even when the cross-body trend has faded a little. It's a classic.
Review 2 for Alessia Suede Clutch
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WhiteMtnsMom
Location:North
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
A Wonderful Staple!
Date:August 28, 2013
I purchased the turquoise color and was so very pleased. The clutch is a wonderful size and the quality is what is expected. I look forward to using this all fall!!
Review 3 for Alessia Suede Clutch
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Geronimo
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice clutch
Date:June 10, 2013
The handbag is of good size to easily switch from messenger style to clutch
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Alessia Suede Clutch
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Catrine
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
good size...
Date:May 13, 2013
and nice fabric but just too buttoned-up looking. If the brown color was a shade or two darker or the suede was roughed up or something ....As is it's very, very polite.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Alessia Suede Clutch
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
acprph
Location:East Syracuse, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Gorgeous clutch!!!!
Date:May 6, 2013
This suede is super soft and the beige is a beautiful color. The size is perfect! The 2 pockets are big enough to fit a slim wallet, a couple of tubes of lip gloss and the detachable strap. I bought it primarily for a clutch but have a feeling the strap will be a welcome convenience at times. It is pricey but I think it will be well worth it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Alessia Suede Clutch
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rcrc
Location:Cincinnati
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:May 4, 2013
This bag is just right for those times I need a clutch that does not over power my clothes. Simple and tasteful!
Review 7 for Alessia Suede Clutch
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sewhappy
Location:New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Little Bag
Date:April 18, 2013
It has the "it" factor. Small, cunningly designed, quietly elegant. Really, really like.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Alessia Suede Clutch
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
macgirl
Location:Los Angeles, CA, USA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Suede like Butter
Date:March 29, 2013
I purchased both the sand (brown) and the ocean (blue) color and was planning on only keeping one. Well, so much for that idea! I MUST keep them both because I love them so much. The clutch has a flap with hidden magnet closures to keep it in place. When you lift the flap, it reveals two full-length zippered compartments that are nearly identical in size. I love the design of this for two reasons; one, there is no "slip pockets" inside or coin pockets inside, and two, both zippered compartments are large. A clutch this size is too small for slip or coin pockets, so I am glad they left out this bulky and unnecessary feature. I also REALLY like that the strap can be adjusted from a 13" drop (top of bag to top of shoulder), or extended to a full-24" drop. this makes it long enough for me to wear cross-body if I want. It fits my HOBO Lauren wallet (9"x5"x1.5") with enough room left for my phone, keys, and several more small items (makeup, etc). The lining in both colors of the bag is a neutral charcoal-grey cotton/linen. This would make a great gift for any woman due the simplicity and quality of design.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Alessia Suede Clutch
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TJSF
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Just the right size
Date:February 19, 2013
This purse is a great size for holding my wallet, phone, keys, lipstick, etc. I like that it is a soft shape that bends to the body when wearing. The adjustable strap allows you to control where on your body the purse will hit. Good purchase, nice blue color.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.