Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Santa Wine Toppers

A joyful trio to top your vino! These popular Santa-themed wine-bottle toppers are back, updated with taller hats and curly beards. Their whimsical characteristics make them ideal for topping gifts or dressing up your wine service for the holidays. A playful update to a popular design Hats are made of wool felt Beards are faux fur formed into curls Set of three includes one of each color They make great finishing touches for hostess gifts Imported Each is 11" H
Average Customer Rating:
4.893 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 of 2896%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Santa Wine Toppers
Review 1 for Santa Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 19, 2015
So cute & useful, one for me & the others with a gift of wine.
Review 2 for Santa Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Adorable
Date:December 19, 2015
These are the cutest. Perfect coverings for gift wine bottles, but also cute on the beverage table when you give a party. I don't know about my comment on value since I bought these when on sale, a great value at that price!
Review 3 for Santa Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Friendly creatures
Date:December 25, 2014
Very attractive and cute. Please have them next year.
Review 4 for Santa Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:MI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
makes a wine gift unique
Date:December 21, 2014
I love giving wine as a gift and this really makes it special! Such a cute topper! I got them on sale which made it a no-brainer for me.
Review 5 for Santa Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida Keys
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Very cute!
Date:December 21, 2014
These are great. Great to top wine or olive oil bottles. Recipients love them. I ordered some last year and again this year.
Review 6 for Santa Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Just the right touch!
Date:December 20, 2014
These toppers are adorable. I've used two so far - one on a holiday syrup and one on a bottle of dipping oil. They look so cute poking out of the top of the gift bag. Can't wait to hear what the recipients say!
Review 7 for Santa Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pueblo, CO
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Darling Santas
Date:December 19, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised when I received these santa wine toppers. They were larger than I had imagined and very well made. I am glad I got them as gifts for my friends this Christmas.
Review 8 for Santa Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:December 18, 2014
Cutest thing ever. The holiday spirit in a fe
stive organic design!
Review 9 for Santa Wine Toppers
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Adorable!
Date:December 4, 2014
I cannot wait to add this festive fun to a bottle of wine or olive oil.
Review 10 for Santa Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cute idea
Date:November 30, 2014
Cute topper for a bottle of wine. They are so cute that you want to keep them.
Review 11 for Santa Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Upstate ny
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Unique wine topper
Date:December 1, 2013
I brought a bottle of wine to three different dinner parties this holiday season and everyone loved the wine presentation. Unique and something I was proud to bring.
Review 12 for Santa Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dallas TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great gift
Date:December 1, 2013
These wine bottle toppers are so cute and will make our wine hostess gifts even more special. A great deal at 20% off!
Review 13 for Santa Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pennsylvania
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
I love santa's
Date:November 22, 2013
Love these Santa's. Beautifully made. As a Santa collector, it's hard to find something new. This is it. I'm giving as gifts to friends and decorating my wine bottles!!
Review 14 for Santa Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adorable
Date:November 21, 2013
Very Cute! Adding whimsy when bringing a bottle of wine to parties during the holidays
Review 15 for Santa Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ft. Myers, Florida
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
great hostess gifts
Date:November 18, 2013
These will be great hostess gifts for holiday parties!
Review 16 for Santa Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Upstate NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Too Cute to give away!
Date:November 16, 2013
These wine toppers are festive, whimsical, and too cute to give away! I will have to keep one for me. Great purchase.
Review 17 for Santa Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Little Rock, AR
Festive little Santas
Date:November 12, 2013
So cute. I will put them out as soon as Thanksgiving is over.
Review 18 for Santa Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Adorable toppers, you will love them!
Date:November 10, 2013
Well-made wine bottle toppers. Saves me a bag and a bow and definitely a nice, different touch to giving wIne during the holidays Going to keep one for my wine shelf along with the reindeer ones I purchased. Adorable. Recommend highly.
Review 19 for Santa Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Geneva, IL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Adorable wine toppers
Date:November 6, 2013
These are so cute! I purchased these to add to a gift of spirits. When my husband saw them, he said we should have some for our bar display for the holidays. I immediately went to my computer and ordered them on-line. I knew they would be gone, if I didn't act quickly.
Review 20 for Santa Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Mpls,MN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
cute gift idea
Date:November 4, 2013
Can't wait to use these as gift toppers for wine and olive oil for holiday gift giving. Very unique and festive!
1 2 next>>