Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Santa Wine Toppers

Furry beards and bendable woolly felt hats make this trio of charming Santas essential guests for holiday parties and special dinners. These funny little fellows wrap around the tops of wine bottles for fun host and hostess gifts. Set includes Gray, Red, and Green Santas. Imported. Size: 14 1/2" H, each
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 1894%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Santa Wine Toppers
Review 1 for Santa Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eaglenest
Location:Upstate ny
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Unique wine topper
Date:December 1, 2013
I brought a bottle of wine to three different dinner parties this holiday season and everyone loved the wine presentation. Unique and something I was proud to bring.
Review 2 for Santa Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mlynn
Location:Dallas TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great gift
Date:December 1, 2013
These wine bottle toppers are so cute and will make our wine hostess gifts even more special. A great deal at 20% off!
Review 3 for Santa Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
charcoop
Location:Pennsylvania
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
I love santa's
Date:November 22, 2013
Love these Santa's. Beautifully made. As a Santa collector, it's hard to find something new. This is it. I'm giving as gifts to friends and decorating my wine bottles!!
Review 4 for Santa Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
capecodder1
Adorable
Date:November 21, 2013
Very Cute! Adding whimsy when bringing a bottle of wine to parties during the holidays
Review 5 for Santa Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tennisluv
Location:Ft. Myers, Florida
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
great hostess gifts
Date:November 18, 2013
These will be great hostess gifts for holiday parties!
Review 6 for Santa Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leanie
Location:Upstate NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Too Cute to give away!
Date:November 16, 2013
These wine toppers are festive, whimsical, and too cute to give away! I will have to keep one for me. Great purchase.
Review 7 for Santa Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gamite
Location:Little Rock, AR
Festive little Santas
Date:November 12, 2013
So cute. I will put them out as soon as Thanksgiving is over.
Review 8 for Santa Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DS99
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Adorable toppers, you will love them!
Date:November 10, 2013
Well-made wine bottle toppers. Saves me a bag and a bow and definitely a nice, different touch to giving wIne during the holidays Going to keep one for my wine shelf along with the reindeer ones I purchased. Adorable. Recommend highly.
Review 9 for Santa Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Farmor
Location:Geneva, IL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Adorable wine toppers
Date:November 6, 2013
These are so cute! I purchased these to add to a gift of spirits. When my husband saw them, he said we should have some for our bar display for the holidays. I immediately went to my computer and ordered them on-line. I knew they would be gone, if I didn't act quickly.
Review 10 for Santa Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mngal
Location:Mpls,MN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
cute gift idea
Date:November 4, 2013
Can't wait to use these as gift toppers for wine and olive oil for holiday gift giving. Very unique and festive!
Review 11 for Santa Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KatSlo
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Date:November 3, 2013
Very cute, the sort of thing you could make, but the price is appropriate for what it is,
Review 12 for Santa Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trish23
Date:October 22, 2013
Adorable!!! Bought them to give away, but want to keep them!!!
Review 13 for Santa Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Annzo
Santa Wine Toppers
Date:December 23, 2012
These Santa toppers are so cute. i put them on nice bottles of olive oil to give out for hostess gifts. Just wish I had more.
Review 14 for Santa Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bethy4
Date:December 21, 2012
I gave one as a gift on a wine bottle and the recipiant loved it! It's a great party host gift and their so cute!
Review 15 for Santa Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rawhider
Location:Cincinnati, Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Cutest ever
Date:December 20, 2012
Topped the wine bottle which was then inserted into a faux fur wine bottle bag. They looked like Santa in a long fur coat. I hope these will be available for next Christmas.
Review 16 for Santa Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MCGiro
Location:Portland,OR
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So adorable
Date:December 11, 2012
Keeping a set for me. Can hardly wait to give these away
Review 17 for Santa Wine Toppers
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CBTi
Moderate purchase
Date:December 9, 2012
The hats on only l of the elves were what was advertised. The other two would not stand up by themselves and appeared to not have been finished.
Review 18 for Santa Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bccan
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Adorable Xmas gift
Date:November 17, 2012
What a wonderful idea to make your wine bottle gift extra special with these adorable Santa toppers.