Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Fantasia Floral Indoor-Outdoor Rug

Only at Garnet Hill, a bestselling design by Company C hits the floor as a round performance rug. A floral explosion in harmonious, eye-catching hues, this eco-friendly woven rug makes a dramatic statement that works from bedroom to foyer and beyond. Crafted from soft, easy-care polypropylene to resist water, mildew and fading. With its eco-friendly construction, this rug lends itself to high-traffic areas and protected outdoor spaces. If saturated, hang to dry over a chair or railing to maximize runoff and to increase airflow and drying efficiency. Imported. Size 1: 24" x 48" (half-round) Size 2: 3' (round) Size 3: 5' (round) Size 4: 7' (round) This item cannot be shipped to a PO Box or an APO address. It must ship to a street address within the continental United States.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 989%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Fantasia Floral Indoor-Outdoor Rug
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Fantasia Floral Indoor-Outdoor Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blackpuddlian
Location:chicago
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
very eye-catching
Date:November 26, 2014
I am so pleased with this rug I purchased the denim blue round one to go under my circular kitchen table.. It works wonderfully especially against the travetine floor and really gives the area a "pop" I have had the rug over 3 months and it still looks brand new even with a dog and lots of traffic.
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Fantasia Floral Indoor-Outdoor Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nestandknit
Location:Napa, CA, USA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
gorgeous entry rug, great value!
Date:November 14, 2014
I'd been eyeballing this rug for months, finally...the sale! Now, I grabbed it, waited for delivery and fell in love upon receipt!
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Fantasia Floral Indoor-Outdoor Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wenz
Location:Nicasio, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fun Fantasia
Date:October 5, 2014
I got a half rug, for the front door and it is a beautiful way to enter my home. The quality is excellent!
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Fantasia Floral Indoor-Outdoor Rug
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MartyVA
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Not great
Date:July 27, 2014
I bought this rug and thought it was gorgeous when it arrived. However it didn't stand up well after the first vacuum. It quickly looked worn and had small but visible pulls.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJuly 29, 2014
The care instructions say; The appearance of yarn ends on the surface of the rug is normal. DO NOT PULL. Use scissors to trim yarn sprout evenly with rug surface. Would suggest not using a beater brush when vacuuming as they can be hard on rugs.
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Fantasia Floral Indoor-Outdoor Rug
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Walter67
Location:Bartlett, IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love the Colors
Date:December 8, 2013
This rug looks great in my entry way. Do have to trim some frays after only 2 months. The weight is nice. Will have to see about the durability.
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Fantasia Floral Indoor-Outdoor Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
oldretiredlady
Location:Chicopee, MA.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Fantasia Floral Indoor-Outdoor rug
Date:November 15, 2013
Colors are beautiful...rug is unique and very thick. Looks wonderful in front of my kitchen sink. Very happy with it!
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Fantasia Floral Indoor-Outdoor Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
msp8
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Vibrant rug!
Date:October 11, 2013
Well constructed this doesn't look like an indoor/outdoor material. I have it in a large bath over white tile and the bright blue colors really pop. Comfortable to stand on, lovely to look at!
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Fantasia Floral Indoor-Outdoor Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cabong
Lovely rug
Date:October 11, 2013
Verny nice rug! our entryway looks great now!. It really made a dramatic change.
Very happy.
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Fantasia Floral Indoor-Outdoor Rug
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
KDO1
Location:Richmond, VA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Beautiful Colors
Date:August 29, 2013
Semi Circle rug looks great in front of my sink. I have only had a couple of months and it already has a snag however the colors are bright and fun (blue denim).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.