Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Garnet Hill.

Château Wall Hooks

Inspired by the curvaceous lines and shapes of Moroccan tiles, these durable, powder-coated iron hooks meld form with function to increase storage and punch up your space. Ceramic knobs protect clothing and linens. Rubber pads prevent the hooks from scuffing the wall. Hardware not included. Colors: Green, Turquoise. Imported. Single: 9" H x 5 1/2" W Triple: 9" H x 17" W
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Château Wall Hooks
Review 1 for Château Wall Hooks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ilseruns
Location:iberkeley
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Green wall hooks
Date:January 25, 2014
Very nicely made, good looking and easy to attach with 2 nails. I would like to see these in other colors.
Review 2 for Château Wall Hooks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappyShopper13
Location:Woodbridge, Va.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Exotic Moroccan design.
Date:January 13, 2014
I like the simple beauty and sturdy construction. Since I was remodeling my bathroom with a hint of Moroccan decor, these triple and single wall hooks were perfect! The color choices are great.
Review 3 for Château Wall Hooks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JerseyTexan
Location:Jersey Shore, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Durable, high quality
Date:November 13, 2013
And easy for my 4 & 6 yr olds to hang up their own towels. Holds towel on well -does not slip off. Color is nice. Very cute!
Review 4 for Château Wall Hooks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DyDy
Location:Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Unconventional Use
Date:October 21, 2013
Purchased the triple Chateau Wall Hook to use as a hanger for all my charging cords. Now I can quickly find the correct charging cord. I am very happy with this purchase!
Review 5 for Château Wall Hooks
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Trudygirl
Location:Ashland, OR
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lovely but...
Date:March 15, 2013
I had to return these hooks. They are really nice but they hang by a single loop which doesn't make them stable enough on which to hang bath towels.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Château Wall Hooks
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Deeee
Location:Glendora,ca.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Chateau wall hooks
Date:March 10, 2013
I purchased both the single and triple wall hooks. I thought by the picture in the catalog that they would be more rustic. However they had a highly gloss finish. They were still fine for me. I was also disappointed that they did not come with hardware . It took my husband a couple of trips to the hardware store to get the right screws . Since they were fairly pricey , I thoughtt that they should be included. They do look great in my bathroom but it was a little more work then I think it should have been.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Château Wall Hooks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mazzie
Location:Boulder, CO
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Hooks make a new colorful bathroom
Date:March 10, 2013
These colorful and uniquely shaped wall hooks transformed my boring bathroom. I matched the green and turquoise hooks with a new rug, and curtains, and Voila! Looks like a new bathroom.....with personality! The hooks are large enough to hold an oversized towel or heavy bathrobe. Make sure you use wall anchors when you instal them.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Château Wall Hooks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ganesha
Location:Hawaii
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great wall hook
Date:February 6, 2013
This is just the perfect item...I'm using one in my office and will order more for the bathrooms and son's bedroom. Very well constructed and just the right size. The green color (I don't yet have the blue) is spot on! I like how its both very practical and elegant (not to obtrusive) at the same time.