Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Personalized Coloring Books

The best gifts are the most personal, and kids absolutely adore personalized coloring books. Two 20-page books feature a child's name on the cover and throughout the pages; each book also comes with a set of four crayons. USA. Size: 11" H x 8 1/2" W WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD—Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs. Click on swatch to see the sets. Please enter one child's name per set of books. Please allow 10 business days to ship. This item may only be shipped to a street address within the continental United States.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1090%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Personalized Coloring Books
Review 1 for Personalized Coloring Books
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Crucian
Location:Tucker, Georgia
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Best Purchase from Garnet Hill
Date:December 27, 2013
The personalized coloring books gave my son an extra boost of joy on Christmas day. The price for the books was worth his happiness.
Review 2 for Personalized Coloring Books
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bber
Location:St. Louis, MO
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:December 23, 2013
Was just darling and the kids loved it. Was a great gift.
Review 3 for Personalized Coloring Books
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
seanie
Location:maine
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
personalized coloring books
Date:December 6, 2013
Great books, wonderful to see the child's name on each page, however, found them a little on the expensive side for a coloring book.
Review 4 for Personalized Coloring Books
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beth77
Location:Tennessee
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Personalized Coloring Books
Date:January 1, 2013
Great excitment for little ones> Nice animation and characters aren't boring.
Review 5 for Personalized Coloring Books
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amylyn
Location:WAshington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great gift
Date:January 1, 2013
I ordered these for holiday gifts and was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the books. There were only four crayons included, FYI.
Review 6 for Personalized Coloring Books
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stephbo
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Amazing, special gift for young girl
Date:December 29, 2012
I was thrilled with the quality of these books. The pages are thick, and the names look like they're written right into the story with no glitches. Love them, and so proud to give them to my precious niece (3yrs old) and even share them with my 11 year old daughter. What little girl doesn't want to be either a princess or a mermaid?! In this collection, she can be both!
I did think the mermaid one was a little better story than the princess one, for what it's worth.
Review 7 for Personalized Coloring Books
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MimisNana
Location:OK
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:December 26, 2012
Girl's personaluzed coloring books are adorable. My 6 year old granddaughter absolutely loves hers. If you make more versions, we will buy them!
Review 8 for Personalized Coloring Books
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
victo
Location:nj
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
niece and nephew loved them
Date:December 26, 2012
I got these as gifts for my 5 y.o.niece and 2 y.o.nephew for Christmas and they were a big hit. Paired them with some fun crayons.
Review 9 for Personalized Coloring Books
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bu10
Location:IN
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Super books
Date:December 18, 2012
I have a plethora of grandchildren, all between the ages of 4 and 7 triplets, twins, singles! They are going to love to see their names in the books! Good job for whomever thought this up. They were a little pricey, but that's what grandmother's are for. Giving the coloring books to them on Christmas!
Review 10 for Personalized Coloring Books
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MarilyniinChicago
Location:Chicago IL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Okay coloring books
Date:December 4, 2012
Not the greatest. I don't think my grandkids will be impressed. One of them arrived mashed.