Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Reversible Absorbent Bath Rug

Two ultrathirsty cotton bath rugs in one ingenious design. An innovative double inner barrier of latex keeps the facedown side nice and dry — so when the top side gets wet, you can reverse it to find a completely dry flip side. Cut loops form stripes on one side; the second side is cut for an allover fluffy look and feel. Imported. Size: 19" x 34"
Average Customer Rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 1995%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Reversible Absorbent Bath Rug
Review 1 for Reversible Absorbent Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VeteranShopper
Location:MA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Feels Great Under Foot
Date:October 8, 2014
Tightly woven plush feels great and dry as you step from shower. I haven't washed it yet, which is actually a concern. Is it too thick to wash without unbalancing the washer? Will it disintegrate? I hope not, since for the moment the mat is just the ticket.
Review 2 for Reversible Absorbent Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jhsf
Location:San Franicsco
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very soft and cushiony
Date:February 4, 2014
This is the kind of bath mat you look forward to stepping onto when you get out of the shower. I love how soft and lofty it is.
Review 3 for Reversible Absorbent Bath Rug
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JoeAnnie
Location:GA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
bought 4 of them
Date:January 31, 2014
I bought 4 ivory bath mats and really like them. They were a little slippery when I first put them on the marble floor but are fine now. I like them a lot. They feel great under your feet. Love it that all 4 match instead of the all different look I had before.
Review 4 for Reversible Absorbent Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DEPUTY
Location:BROOKHAVEN, MS
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
GREAT UNDERFOOT
Date:January 20, 2014
Love the color. Great cushion underfoot and dryness.
Review 5 for Reversible Absorbent Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VeryPickyShopper
Location:West Richland, WA
Gender:Male
Age:Over 65
We love the rug!
Date:January 18, 2014
We love the color, quality, and absorbency of this bathroom rug.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Reversible Absorbent Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PhillyFille
Location:Philadelphia, pa
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
a treat for my feet
Date:January 17, 2014
love this bath matt, ultra thick and soft, holds up well when wet, still looks good.
Review 7 for Reversible Absorbent Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NoahsTia
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Pop of Color
Date:January 17, 2014
I ordered these bath rugs in green and they are a wonderful pop of color. They feel great on the feet, and dry quickly due to their design. They were a great deal on sale!
Review 8 for Reversible Absorbent Bath Rug
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
pb52
Location:West Tisbury,Ma.
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Reversible bath rug
Date:January 16, 2014
This rug feels thick and cozy under your feet,but because of the thickness it takes forever to dry.The dye did not stay fresh looking after only 1 wash.It wasn't that much of a bargain to me.
Response from Garnet Hill:By CherieCustomer LiaisonJanuary 28, 2014
Thanks for the wash comments. We gaurantee your satisfaction and will gladly help with an exchange or return!
Review 9 for Reversible Absorbent Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nati
Location:Brick, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
LOVE IT!!!!
Date:January 15, 2014
The color is gorgeous, it is thick and absorbent and it looks so pretty on my white floor.
So happy I got it!
Review 10 for Reversible Absorbent Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
benji
Location:Swansboro, N.C.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
great purchase
Date:January 13, 2014
these are thick and plush, bought two in lime to match my lilly pulitzer shower curtain, great match.
Review 11 for Reversible Absorbent Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hoboaddict
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great rugs!
Date:January 13, 2014
I purchased these rugs on sale and I love them so much, I'd definitely pay full price for them. Quality is fantastic!
Review 12 for Reversible Absorbent Bath Rug
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
backhome
Location:Sharon, Pa
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
comfy bath mat
Date:December 21, 2013
this rug is very absorbent and soft to stand on. washed and dried well. color was a little different than shown, I bought the lime green
Review 13 for Reversible Absorbent Bath Rug
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
faaron
Location:Nyack, NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Fine Quality
Date:October 20, 2013
Very soft, thick and absorbent. The ribbed side provides more skid-control. The color is lovely. I just hope it doesn't develop loose threads, like other towels and mats I've purchased here.
Review 14 for Reversible Absorbent Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greta8845
Location:Sacramento, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Durable rug
Date:October 4, 2013
Absorbent, deep rich color useful for many years. Brightens bathroom setting.
Review 15 for Reversible Absorbent Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cocobelle
Location:Chapel Hill, NC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Plush and practical
Date:June 23, 2013
Nice bath rug. I normally probably wouldn't buy a bath rug from GH because of the price, BUT this was on sale of the day and I got the cornflower blue. Very pleased with it! Beautiful color, thick and well made.
Review 16 for Reversible Absorbent Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shorediva
Location:las vegas,nv
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
versatile
Date:May 18, 2013
Ingenious design with reversible capability. Very soft and absorbent. Color is great and matches the towels I bought at Garnet HIll a few months ago. This was also on sale which made it a great deal
Review 17 for Reversible Absorbent Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SwoCoRo
Location:Roanoke Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Mat
Date:April 20, 2013
I ordered two of these for my kids' bathrooms because I was tired of using towels or cheap mats that soaked right through and seemed to take forever to dry when kids got out of the bath. These have been fantastic. Thick, plush, and most importantly...fast drying! I would highly recommend. Some more color options would be nice.
Review 18 for Reversible Absorbent Bath Rug
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LouisaB
Location:AlbuquerquE
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:March 20, 2013
Like plushness and vibrant color
Would recommend one side be skid proof.
Review 19 for Reversible Absorbent Bath Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Abgraves
Location:Birmingham, AL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Lush - so soft!!
Date:February 17, 2013
Our family loves these bath rugs! We have one in every bathroom...super soft and absorbent - never stays "wet" - dries so fast!