Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

zinni™ by Garnet Hill Cuffed Yoga Pants

Yoga pants with style and swagger: the haremesque rise and smocked cuffs are inspired by styles we saw yoginis wearing at top studios. Let the legs hang low, or hike them up to the knee — either way, there's a groovy vibe going on. Flattering wide waistband. Flatlock seams taper from the waist to the side of the cuff to add a little leg shaping. Quick-dry cotton/rayon/spandex with wicking power. Imported. Inseam: 19 1/2"
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 1191%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Cuffed Yoga Pants
Review 1 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Cuffed Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jeliz
Location:Alameda, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
very versatile
Date:September 4, 2013
I love these pants! The waistline is extremely flattering.They are super comfy and add a touch of style to casual wear. I don't just wear them for exercise.
Review 2 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Cuffed Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sunflowersjoan
Location:Montana
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
nice fabric!
Date:August 12, 2013
These fit very well, are comfortable and the fabric is lovely. It has a dense feeling and is smooth to the touch.
Review 3 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Cuffed Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
freedlcrft
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
A fun change from leggings/yoga pants
Date:August 9, 2013
These are great- they ARE a little slouchy in the crotch area (though I'm tall/long waisted), but so much as to be unflattering. I like that they're a little "genie" like. Super cute- got the black pair first and then went back and ordered in gray as well
Review 4 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Cuffed Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MichelleMJ
Location:Georgia
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute & Lightweight
Date:May 24, 2013
These fit me great. They are very cute. The fabric is very thin. So, if you wear them to yoga, wear the right undergarments because they are a little sheer. I like to wear them at home.
Review 5 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Cuffed Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dishin
Location:CT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect for Yoga
Date:May 6, 2013
I got these pants and actually ordered them on accident but LOVE them. If you just want pants for casual wear, I will warn you they are very high waisted, more so than it looks on the model. The great thing is if you are getting them for yoga, they are amazing. No pulling up pants or pulling down shirt and they are downward dog and inversion approved! I highly recommend them for yoga. As usual with GH, go a size down.
Review 6 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Cuffed Yoga Pants
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LawGirl
Location:SC
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Bad Fit
Date:March 29, 2013
I was super sad these pants didn't work. They would have been great for yoga class and they look really cute on the model. On me, they looked crazy. Way too much fabric in the stomach area. I can't imagine these would actually look good on anyone. Disappointed :(
Review 7 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Cuffed Yoga Pants
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
TXMochi
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
I really, really wanted to like these pants...
Date:March 26, 2013
I typically wear size Medium in GH clothing, but read a review to size down, and I'm glad that I ordered both sizes for comparison. The positive is that the pants are made of very soft, lightweight material, really comfortable to wear. However, there are a few downsides that I can't overcome. The elastic waistline initially confused me; when I pulled the waistband down to below-bellybutton level as pictured on the model, there was some extra fabric in the crotch area, and the crotchline of the pants hung low. No fear of camel toe, for sure, but definitely some bagginess. When I pulled up the waistband to minimize the excess fabric, then the waistband sat about 1" above the bellybutton, and the fit was not very flattering, especially as the wide waistband accentuated the tummy pooch. I preferred the Small, overall, as the pant legs were not quite as billowy in width and length, but again, I had issues with the waistband that I couldn't get over. The smocked cuffs are adorable, and if I needed/wanted some comfy lounging pants, these would be keepers. But for yoga or barre classes, unfortunately, I'll keep searching.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Cuffed Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eurostyle
Location:Knox, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cute but runs large
Date:March 20, 2013
I am 5'2" and a 4P. I weigh 120 pounds. I ordered a Small and they were huge. The XS is sold out, but hopefully, someone will return an XS and I can still snare them. The pants are so cute that I considered keeping them for the cuteness factor but I realized with the bagginess and very un-trim fit, I would not wear them out of the house. I am having surprises with my spring yoga purchases in Lucy and Zinni. Pants have run small in both brands, except for these. I had to exchange for Mediums in both brands and for an XS in this pant. On the other hand, the tops have run big and I had to exchange most of mine for XS. I hope GH is listening, as once you find brands that you love--Zinni and Lucy--you rely on consistent sizing.
Review 9 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Cuffed Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CyclistVA
Location:Alexandria VA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great weekend pants
Date:March 10, 2013
These pants are super cute and super comfortable. I was going to buy a second pair in black but they are no longer available in my size. I don't do yoga so I'm planning to wear them everywhere on the weekend! Very soft and lightweight.
Review 10 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Cuffed Yoga Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mizrev
Location:Florence, AL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft and comfy!
Date:March 7, 2013
Contrary to what the picture might lead you to believe, these do not make you look like a balloon, especially if you have a long top. They are really fun, and nice and loose for hot-weather yoga. I will definitely consider buying another pair.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Cuffed Yoga Pants
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ladc
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Comfy pants
Date:February 8, 2013
I wanted yoga pants that weren't tights. These are super comfortable and fit my larger thighs and smaller waist well. I'll use them mainly for yoga, but around the house as well. For reference, I'm 5'5", 135 lbs, somewhat pear shaped. These are loose enough to fit well without being baggy.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.