Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Willow Branch Lighting

Whether in a vase, along a mantel, or wherever you can imagine, these lighted willow branches bring year-round magic to your home. Three bendable branches, wrapped in brown floral tape, with multiple stems. Branches joined by a single wire that plugs into an outlet. Indoor use only. Imported. Branches are 40" (with 96 incandescent lights total)
Average Customer Rating:
4.062 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
14 of 1688%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Willow Branch Lighting
Review 1 for Willow Branch Lighting
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Marieblue
Location:NJ
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
attractive
Date:December 17, 2013
Attractive display of white lights for a dark corner. Wish there was a battery operated version so that there would be more placement options.
Review 2 for Willow Branch Lighting
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lsrw
Beautiful branches!
Date:November 3, 2013
I love these branches so much! The warm white color of the lights is beautiful. The quantity of 96 lights is generous and just what I wanted. I bought these to replace a similar set (purchased elsewhere) that burned out. I don't mind the sticky floral tape at all. My other set was sticky, too. Once the arrangement is in place, there's no need to be touching it. This makes such a difference in my dining room. Thanks, Garnet Hill!
Review 3 for Willow Branch Lighting
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jenelle
Location:Des Moines, iowa
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Willow branch lights
Date:November 3, 2013
Fun lights and look great! Can be used all year long not just during the holidays.
Review 4 for Willow Branch Lighting
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anamaria
Location:new york, ny
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Willow branch
Date:October 12, 2013
Three branches per box. Ordered two as it makes more of a statement. Saw these in a couple of NYC restaurants. Great easy way to decorate with lighting all those odd dark places in a home.
Review 5 for Willow Branch Lighting
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NancyinPA
Location:New Hope, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
These are Lovely!
Date:September 24, 2013
I just got these today and of course opened each one and plugged them in to make sure they worked. They all worked fine. I got them for the holidays but kept two out and am looking forward to lighting them tonight. The stickiness mentioned in another review is slight and just the nature of the floral tape, as another reviewer mentioned. I got them on sale, so bought four. I'm glad I did.
Review 6 for Willow Branch Lighting
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mymimi
Location:Rocky Mount VA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:December 22, 2012
This looked beautiful in a large vase of poinsettia. We are enjoying is to brighten up the hearth
Review 7 for Willow Branch Lighting
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Missy3
Location:Sherborn, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lovely idea and display
Date:December 20, 2012
I am really happy with the branches and the only reason I didn't give them a five star was because they are wrapped with a very sticky tape and there are only three in a box. Ideally there would be five in a box and that would look better in the urn I placed them in. I would have liked to get another set, but they sold out quickly and I was unable to do so.
Review 8 for Willow Branch Lighting
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
callipat
Location:Gray, Maine
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful lit branches
Date:December 19, 2012
Lovely, organic looking lit branches. Need gentle spreading to make more lifelike.
Review 9 for Willow Branch Lighting
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
SWLA
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Don't work
Date:December 18, 2012
I ordered mine in October and just opened them to decorate for the holidays. Unfortunately, they don't work.
Review 10 for Willow Branch Lighting
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lainey
Location:Boston,MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Willow Branches
Date:November 26, 2012
very happy with product. luckily it arrived without damage as it was
not packaged very well. I would suggest that it be shipped in a separate box as well as the product package.
thanks
Review 11 for Willow Branch Lighting
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perky
Location:Florida Keys
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:November 26, 2012
Lovely in a tall vase on a table. I have these on my deck now and after Christmas will bring them in and leave them lit in a corner somewhere. Very quiet and pretty.
Review 12 for Willow Branch Lighting
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dickie
Location:Virginia
Gender:Male
Age:Over 65
Willows
Date:November 26, 2012
We loved them! They worked perfectly in an old churn as part of our Christmas decorations. Disappointed to see they are no longer available - had thought about buying another set or two.
No problem with the stickiness. Just assumed it was the nature of the product..
Review 13 for Willow Branch Lighting
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
stpaulgirl
Location:St.Paul,MN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
willow branch lighting
Date:November 12, 2012
lovely,warm glow & bendable-
year' 'round use alone or, in greenery
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Willow Branch Lighting
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cosmo2
Location:Greenland, NH
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love them!
Date:November 9, 2012
These are just beautiful, and love that they are incandescent instead of LED. Gives such a nice sparkle to the room. I did read another review that stated the branches were sticky -- they are a bit sticky, but that's just the floral tape. I also have a smaller version of these at home (different brand), and they are also sticky to the touch. Not a big deal considering the end result :).
Review 15 for Willow Branch Lighting
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ProfessorB
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Shockingly low quality for Garnet Hill
Date:November 4, 2012
The product arrived and when I began to remove it from the box, the "branches" were so sticky that I immediately realized I didn't even want to try to take it fully out of the box -- the brown tape that creates the willow branch effect was decomposing. I couldn't get the stickiness off of my hands until I used a goo removal product. It was extremely disappointing. I was surprised Garnet Hill would allow such a damaged and/or low-quality product to be shipped to a customer.
Review 16 for Willow Branch Lighting
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anewenglander
Location:MA
a lovely sparkle
Date:October 30, 2012
I'd been looking for lighted branches, glad I held out for a quality one. It has a lovely sparkle. I was hoping to find something a little shorter, but went for the quality longer ones. When I opened the package, I realized the wiring started about 10-12" up the base of the stem, so I could bend it just before the wiring began, making it shorter.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.