Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Assorted Colorful Tumblers

Raise a toast to these brilliantly colored glass tumblers! Perfect for entertaining on a holiday or any day, they add elegance and retro style to a favorite beverage or spirit. Embossed with royal crowns and beads. Set of four includes Turquoise, Amethyst, Clear and Smoke. Imported. Size: 4" H x 2 3/4 " W
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 989%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Assorted Colorful Tumblers
Review 1 for Assorted Colorful Tumblers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
preciouspearl
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Stylish Glassware
Date:December 9, 2013
I really like these glasses. There is something fun and stylish about drinking from colored glassware and quality of this set is very high. They are suitable for any beverage from juice to wine and would certainly be an elegant addition to any table setting.
Review 2 for Assorted Colorful Tumblers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jennifred
Location:Table Rock, MO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
nice, solid glasses
Date:December 1, 2013
Purchased these with a $25 gift certificate. Solid and elegant juice glasses. Would not have purchased had it not been for the certificate.
Our children love the bright, fun colors:)
Review 3 for Assorted Colorful Tumblers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bobbi45
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
cool looking tumblers
Date:November 10, 2013
I love these tumblers. They are heavy and nicely detailed. Great looking with meals.
Review 4 for Assorted Colorful Tumblers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
obismom
Location:Easton, NH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
beautiful and versatile
Date:October 23, 2013
these are beautiful,high quality glasses. My guests rave about how lovely they are and nice and weighty in your hand. Great size for juice or water at the dinner table.
Review 5 for Assorted Colorful Tumblers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
curly45
Location:Scotch Plains, NJ
Great little glasses!
Date:December 13, 2012
I'm very happy with the quality of these beautiful little glasses. They are solid, not fragile in weight. Go through the dishwasher with no problem. Excellent quality. We use them every morning for our orange juice.
Review 6 for Assorted Colorful Tumblers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
onewhoshopsonline
Location:San clemente, CA
Very pretty
Date:December 12, 2012
I love these little glasses! They are vibrant and sturdy and look pretty on the table for juice or wine. The color combination is pretty and eclectic.
Review 7 for Assorted Colorful Tumblers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JPAlbert
Location:Champaign, IL
Gender:Male
Age:45-54
It is like they were made just for me!
Date:December 4, 2012
I loved the color of them from the picture of the tumbler set. I was pleasantly surprised by the detail and sturdy weight of them. Every friend and relative of mine that I have shown them to is just amazed at how beautiful and usable they are.
Review 8 for Assorted Colorful Tumblers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
VAP2
Location:Fountain Hills, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
What's not to love?
Date:November 24, 2012
Love these beautiful glasses. They're heavy and sturdy. Wish there were more colors to add to my collection.
Review 9 for Assorted Colorful Tumblers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CitySue1
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:November 19, 2012
Good sturdy little glasses -- not only pretty but perfect for the grandkids too.