Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Flat Sheet

Average Customer Rating:
4.324 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
0
28 of 3482%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Flat Sheet
Review 1 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
sold on sateen
Date:October 14, 2015
I'm usually a percale sheet kind of gal, but I think these sheets just won me over. So soft and smooth!
Review 2 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chattanooga, TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Sleep Well
Date:September 15, 2015
I am forever on the quest for perfect sheets - that don't cost $$$$. These sheets are terrific. They feel luxurious, are not too thin or too thick. Wrinkle-resistant is nice bonus. I plan to purchase a second set. Highly recommend.
Review 3 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Flat Sheet
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great feel
Date:August 28, 2015
The sheets have a wonderful feel and they wash really well. The white sheets & pillowcases are not a true white in color. They look a little dingy or close to an ivory color.
Review 4 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cambridge, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Delicious
Date:August 20, 2015
They wash up like a dream and feel luxurious at night. Great for summer nights.
Review 5 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Sateen sheets are the best
Date:August 9, 2015
I've been buying sheets from GH for decades, probably fewer sheets than most people because these last for so long.
There's nothing better next to your skin at night. House guests comment frequently and ask for the source.
My only complaint is that the fitted sheet has extra deep pockets. Our mattresses are not extra deep and, despite what the customer service reps say, they do not stay tightly tucked in.
Review 6 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fav sheets
Date:August 3, 2015
My second set of these sheets, love them! Silky feel, minimal wrinkling, long lasting.
Review 7 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Flat Sheet
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Incorrectly listed queen measurements
Date:March 17, 2015
The queen fitted sheet has a 15" pocket depth, not 12" as listed. I also found these sheets to be quite noisy. Unfortunately, sent them back.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonMarch 19, 2015
You are correct, the Queen and King fitted sheets do have 15" X-deep pockets. We're having this corrected. Thank you so much for bringing the copy error to our attention.
Review 8 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Lovely pillow slips
Date:December 27, 2014
Lovely quality and feel. I use them as accent pillows on our bed so haven't washed them yet.
Review 9 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
heavenly slumber
Date:August 30, 2014
I am really really picky about my sheets. This is THE softest, most luxurious sheet I have ever slept under. Garnet Hill always has the best sheets, but this is the best of the best!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Louisiana
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love this bedding
Date:August 22, 2014
I have been purchasing the wrinkle resistant bedding since it's debut. I love it. I have it on all of our beds and it is wonderful. I hope they continue to expand this line as it is the only sheets I will buy. It doesn't wrinkle and looks great as soon as you take it out of the dryer.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Flat Sheet
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
disappointing quality
Date:August 13, 2014
the fabric is thin and lightweight. the side hems are narrow and single stitched. the top hem with the embroidery is also narrower than most high end sheets and has a single row of stitching. the overall impression is cheap and disappointing for a product from Garnet Hill. I returned this item.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonAugust 14, 2014
We hope when you returned your sheet, that you took advantage of our freight free exchanges to try another one of our great sheets.
Review 12 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:SC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Wonderful Sateen
Date:August 2, 2014
Best wrinkle resistant Sateen sheets for the money. Love the touch of embroidery. They seem to get better with age.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Flat Sheet
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
unimpressed
Date:July 27, 2014
I am unimpressed with the quality of these sheets. Poorly constructed and not particularly soft or silky. I expect wrinkle resistant items to have a coating, but this seems really excessive. I just wish I hadn't washed them or they would be going back.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJuly 29, 2014
We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. Please know you can still return or do a freight free exchange, even though you have washed the sheets.
Review 14 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Boulder, CO
Gender:Male
Age:Over 65
Just wonderful
Date:July 10, 2014
Perfect fit on our queen with feather bed top, very comfortable. Sheets I never thought I would own.
Review 15 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Baltimore, MD
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lovely
Date:April 18, 2014
Great quality, fit, and look. Comfortable to sleep on. They make any bed look elegant and inviting. Highly recommend.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Flat Sheet
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Good with one complaint
Date:February 15, 2014
The sheets are soft and wash well, but the fitted sheet is overly large, and bags, even when I tuck it under the mattress as far as I can each. It's not lumpy, but definitely baggy across the bed. For the money I expected a better fit.
Review 17 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these sheets!
Date:January 21, 2014
Normally, I don't provide feedback, but this time, I am happy to note that these sheets are truly wrinkle-resistant and feel so smooth and silky! Very happy with this product thus far.
Review 18 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
excellent quality
Date:January 4, 2014
soft, does not wrinkle and feels great. nice detail stiching
Review 19 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Flat Sheet
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:nyc
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
wonderful sheets
Date:December 22, 2013
Love these sheets they wash beautifully are so soft and wrinkle free.
The only problem with these sheets is they don't have blue anymore! The color choices are not great,,, white green or silver...
Review 20 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Flat Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Feel wonderful
Date:August 9, 2013
These are very soft, comfortable sheets. They wash well, not wrinkle-free but certainly resistant.
1 2 next>>