Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Cases

Treat yourself to the worry-free ease of our wrinkle-resistant sateen. 400 thread count combed long-staple Egyptian cotton. Flat sheet and cases flaunt a single row of chain-link embroidery; sham has an embroidered border. White, unembellished fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit (deep-pocket Queen and King sizes will fit mattresses up to 15"). Imported. To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.24 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
20 of 2580%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Cases
Review 1 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DivaAtHome
Location:Louisiana
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love this bedding
Date:August 22, 2014
I have been purchasing the wrinkle resistant bedding since it's debut. I love it. I have it on all of our beds and it is wonderful. I hope they continue to expand this line as it is the only sheets I will buy. It doesn't wrinkle and looks great as soon as you take it out of the dryer.
Review 2 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
gardnerb
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
disappointing quality
Date:August 13, 2014
the fabric is thin and lightweight. the side hems are narrow and single stitched. the top hem with the embroidery is also narrower than most high end sheets and has a single row of stitching. the overall impression is cheap and disappointing for a product from Garnet Hill. I returned this item.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonAugust 14, 2014
We hope when you returned your sheet, that you took advantage of our freight free exchanges to try another one of our great sheets.
Review 3 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissDixie
Location:SC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Wonderful Sateen
Date:August 2, 2014
Best wrinkle resistant Sateen sheets for the money. Love the touch of embroidery. They seem to get better with age.
Review 4 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
notinmykitchen
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
unimpressed
Date:July 27, 2014
I am unimpressed with the quality of these sheets. Poorly constructed and not particularly soft or silky. I expect wrinkle resistant items to have a coating, but this seems really excessive. I just wish I hadn't washed them or they would be going back.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJuly 29, 2014
We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. Please know you can still return or do a freight free exchange, even though you have washed the sheets.
Review 5 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Goodsleeper
Location:Boulder, CO
Gender:Male
Age:Over 65
Just wonderful
Date:July 10, 2014
Perfect fit on our queen with feather bed top, very comfortable. Sheets I never thought I would own.
Review 6 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sumac
Location:Baltimore, MD
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lovely
Date:April 18, 2014
Great quality, fit, and look. Comfortable to sleep on. They make any bed look elegant and inviting. Highly recommend.
Review 7 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
patoise
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Good with one complaint
Date:February 15, 2014
The sheets are soft and wash well, but the fitted sheet is overly large, and bags, even when I tuck it under the mattress as far as I can each. It's not lumpy, but definitely baggy across the bed. For the money I expected a better fit.
Review 8 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ritiyogini
Love these sheets!
Date:January 21, 2014
Normally, I don't provide feedback, but this time, I am happy to note that these sheets are truly wrinkle-resistant and feel so smooth and silky! Very happy with this product thus far.
Review 9 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lulumomfeb
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
excellent quality
Date:January 4, 2014
soft, does not wrinkle and feels great. nice detail stiching
Review 10 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fredi
Location:nyc
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
wonderful sheets
Date:December 22, 2013
Love these sheets they wash beautifully are so soft and wrinkle free.
The only problem with these sheets is they don't have blue anymore! The color choices are not great,,, white green or silver...
Review 11 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
michiganbelle
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Feel wonderful
Date:August 9, 2013
These are very soft, comfortable sheets. They wash well, not wrinkle-free but certainly resistant.
Review 12 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Forquality
Location:Maryland
Gender:Female
Cutting Corners
Date:August 4, 2013
I purchased only the pillowcases in the Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Bedding by Garnet Hill. They are not white, but rather off white, with yellow undertones and to my eye appear dated. The sown hemline measures just under three inches, which I find skimpy compared to eight of my other pillowcases measuring 3 ½ inches or greater. There is a single row of stitching that holds this hem in place. Other cases have double rows around the hemline, so if one set opens the other will still hold through use and many washings. I felt that corners were cut to keep the manufactures cost down, at the expense of quality. I was very disappointed, since this was an expensive product.
Review 13 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Draplux
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:August 4, 2013
I received my sheets very quickly. They fit the bed well. There is a long drop on the side with the top sheet which is nice.So many sheets have a very short drop.I ordered white and I have to say that they are not pure white more of an off white .Not a big deal as you do not see the sheets when the bed is made. All in all the quality is excellent.I will order them again,but maybe just the white and not the embroidered ones.
Review 14 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ardes
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
disapointing
Date:August 3, 2013
The embroidered edging was not as nice as other linens I have gotten. The finishing was not well done either. Had I seen or felt the piece in the store in advance I would not have bought it.
Review 15 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DDMich
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Lovely feel
Date:July 26, 2013
I didn't know what sateen sheets would feel like, but I like them--soft right out of the packaging. Haven't washed them yet to see how wrinkle-resistant. I do wish the white was pure, stark white, but at least they are nearly white (that is, they are not what I'd call off-white).
Review 16 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
americangirl
Location:Spokane
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pretty and comfy chic sheets
Date:July 16, 2013
These sheets are really made well and pretty. They are an eggshell color and trim on beige is very light and hard to see but elegant. Wish the trim was a little more contrasting. They are very comfortable.
Review 17 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
dontknow
Gender:Female
too large
Date:July 13, 2013
The fabric is soft and subtle, and does not wrinkle after wash. But, it was much too large for a king case. Luckily, I sew and was able to take in about 3 inches so it fit much better. Also, it is not truely white. It is a little on the off white side.
Review 18 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Charlottemac
The Best Ever . . .
Date:July 13, 2013
Sateen sheets and pillow cases from Garnet Hill are the best! Sateen purchased from other places doesn't come close in quality and comfort.
Review 19 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kath
Location:Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pricey but comfy
Date:June 17, 2013
Beautiful sheets - crisp white, lovley embroidery. comfortable.
Review 20 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Embroidered Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
toeby
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:June 10, 2013
These sheets are very soft and light. Great for all year round.
1 2 next>>