Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Baby Fiorella Leather Sandals, Sizes 2-12

We kept all the charm and sass of the big-sister version of this sandal and scaled it down to baby size. The soft leather sports adorable floral embellishments and two adjustable straps for a comfy and close fit. Made exclusively for us in Italy. Leather upper. Molded suede footbed. Rubber sole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Baby Fiorella Leather Sandals, Sizes 2-12
Review 1 for Baby Fiorella Leather Sandals, Sizes 2-12
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0119
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Bought 2 pair for my granddaughter
Date:September 14, 2013
I bought the pink pair at full price and was lucky to find the blue pair on Sale of the Day! My granddaughter is 3 and loves it that she can put them on herself. Excellent Garnet Hill quality!
Review 2 for Baby Fiorella Leather Sandals, Sizes 2-12
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chloem
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
LOVE! Please make them in big kid sizes!
Date:August 20, 2013
These are FABULOUS sandals. My daughter is obsessed with them and wears them every day. They have a "birkenstock" type footbed, which is great, but they are super feminine and cute. My daughter is wearing the largest size (12) and is distraught they they don't make them larger so she won't be able to get another pair next year. Please, Garnet Hill, make them in big kid sizes please!
Review 3 for Baby Fiorella Leather Sandals, Sizes 2-12
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Supergrandma
Location:Pittsboro, NC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great little sandals!!!
Date:June 3, 2013
These are great sandals.Size 10 was roomy enough, so kept them and returned size 11.Theya are absolutely cute.Good product, soft enough for little feet.She loves them and we do too! Thank you Garnet Hill for the wonderful quality.
Review 4 for Baby Fiorella Leather Sandals, Sizes 2-12
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmyJoy
Location:Kansas
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Adorable sandals
Date:June 3, 2013
Great Sandals. I ordered them in the pink and yellow and liked them so much I ordered them in the blue and green! These sandals provide great support while walking and have held up well!
Review 5 for Baby Fiorella Leather Sandals, Sizes 2-12
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jennyjen
Location:Alexandria, VA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Super Cute Kids Sandals
Date:May 13, 2013
These are cute kids sandals and have a generous but adjustable fit. Very nice that they can adjust over the toes and and the ankle. My daughter loves them. Would definitely recommend.
Review 6 for Baby Fiorella Leather Sandals, Sizes 2-12
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovvinggrandma
Location:Fl
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
great deal
Date:April 19, 2013
Well made and cute. They go with a lot of my grand daughter's outfits.
Review 7 for Baby Fiorella Leather Sandals, Sizes 2-12
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lillianne
Location:Frederick, MD
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
very pretty sandals
Date:March 30, 2013
Bought for my granddaughter and very pleased with the sandals. They are so cute!
Review 8 for Baby Fiorella Leather Sandals, Sizes 2-12
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
bertin
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cute leather sandals
Date:March 26, 2013
The style and quality are great. Very cute. They ended up being a little bit big but better than being too little. I didn't think the sole really matched the upper. The sole has a "Birkenstock" look which I was surprised at.
Review 9 for Baby Fiorella Leather Sandals, Sizes 2-12
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NAWGrand
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
GrandmaS
Date:March 22, 2013
Four year old twins love shoes. Grandma is a hero!
Review 10 for Baby Fiorella Leather Sandals, Sizes 2-12
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marcy67
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Amazing sandals
Date:March 10, 2013
These were great sandals. My granddaughter is between sizes so the 12 was extremely big. She's an 11.5, but these don't come in half sizes.
They are absolutely beautiful. thinking about getting the 11 maybe they won't be too small.