Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Baby Rashguard and Ruffled Bottom Set

Ruffles and rashguards — the cutest combo on the beach, in patterns that will make her (and you) smile. The water-worthy top is turned out with a scoop neck and flutter sleeves, while the full-coverage bikini bottom has an elastic waistband and all-important frill. Sold as a set. Nylon/spandex with built-in UPF 50+ sun protection. Lined. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Baby Rashguard and Ruffled Bottom Set
Review 1 for Baby Rashguard and Ruffled Bottom Set
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mommyoffive
Location:texas
awesome
Date:August 24, 2014
I love this swimsuit set for my girls. This is my second year buying them and both the kids and I love them.
Review 2 for Baby Rashguard and Ruffled Bottom Set
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NHhiker
Location:NH
Gender:Female
adorable
Date:August 4, 2013
This was a birthday present, and the hit at the birthday party. It is very well made and will come in handy at the beach. I especially liked the ruffle sleeves which will keep the sun off her shoulder.
Review 3 for Baby Rashguard and Ruffled Bottom Set
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
runs extremely large
Date:July 23, 2013
My baby could probably wear the 3-6 month size when she is 2t
Review 4 for Baby Rashguard and Ruffled Bottom Set
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LEW2498
Great swimsuit!
Date:June 22, 2013
Perfect for my three year old. I love the extra coverage and cute ruffles.
Review 5 for Baby Rashguard and Ruffled Bottom Set
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wedew
Love the style--more colors please!
Date:June 17, 2013
Great sun coverage without looking like long-johns. This fit my tall 2 year old perfectly and is long enough to keep her belly covered. The bottoms fit over a swim diaper without trouble. I just wish the suit came with another color background besides white. One hot dog poolside and we have a mustard stain.
Review 6 for Baby Rashguard and Ruffled Bottom Set
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LuLusMama
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Super cute--Great quality
Date:June 7, 2013
My almost 2 yr old refuses to take this suit off! I ordered her the flower print. I love the hint of glitter! It looks absolutely adorable on. I agree that the bottoms do run just a tad small. Beautiful quality suit, for a great price. I will definitely buy more.
Review 7 for Baby Rashguard and Ruffled Bottom Set
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chicagogirls
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Adorable on
Date:February 6, 2013
We ordered the flower pattern and it is so cute. The flutter sleeves make it very girly. Unlike most Garnet Hill swimwear which runs TTS or big, I think this runs a size small, particularly on the bottoms.
Review 8 for Baby Rashguard and Ruffled Bottom Set
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
slane
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great set
Date:February 5, 2013
I ordered the starfish pattern and loved it on my two year old. The pattern is bright and swim suit is well made. Will be well loved this year!
Review 9 for Baby Rashguard and Ruffled Bottom Set
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CarolynF17
Location:Norfolk, VA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Fantastic
Date:February 4, 2013
This little set is super cute, fits well, and my almost 2 y.o. loves it! Very well made, and the price was great during the sale.
Review 10 for Baby Rashguard and Ruffled Bottom Set
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Girlmom3X
Location:FL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
High Quality Swim suit
Date:February 4, 2013
I love that I can order matching swim suits for all my daughters because of the wide size ranges offered on Garnet Hill. The suits are such good quality and I am very impressed. I only wish they would've offered a size 18-24months for the little ones that 12m is too small, but 2T a little big.