Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

zinni™ by Garnet Hill Racerback Tank

Our slim-fitting tank works hard but has a femme side too, with gathers in the front and a twisted racerback. Self-fabric shelf bra has removable molded cups with soft jersey-knit lining. Hem has special gripper tape to stay put during Downward Dog. Supplex®/spandex with a wicking finish. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 1283%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Racerback Tank
Review 1 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Racerback Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PhillyD
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Big YES!
Date:February 9, 2014
This tank looks exactly like the photo. Lovely muted print, quality fabric, flattering bustline with flexible options (removable cups), and length that ensures coverage. The medium fits just right- not too tight and no gaps. I'm 5'8" , 148 lbs, 36C, athletic build.
Review 2 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Racerback Tank
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
me740
Had to send this back
Date:September 10, 2013
Bought several Zinni items and loved the quality so I kept everything else but this top -- which had such a deep scoop in the back that it siimply did not work on me (i am tall).
Anyhow worth looking at but be warned that you need to consider the open back.
Review 3 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Racerback Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love it, but size down...
Date:September 2, 2013
I love the floral and that light rose color, but I always find I need to size down one size for Zinni relative to Zella and Lucy tanks.
Review 4 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Racerback Tank
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
CabbySue
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
disappointed
Date:August 14, 2013
The top appeared faded and ran a bit too large for a medium so I returned it.
Review 5 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Racerback Tank
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
1JerseyGirl
Location:Holmdel, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice top
Date:April 12, 2013
Very comfortable, good length and beautiful print. I am 125 lbs. and 5'2". The XS fits just right, not tight like the Lucy tops were.
Review 6 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Racerback Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dana1
Location:Fort Worth Texas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Yoga racertank
Date:April 9, 2013
I love this top! I had read some previous reviews on this item and a few stated that it ran a little big. With that being said, I ordered a size smaller and am glad that I did. It fits just the way I would want it to.
Review 7 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Racerback Tank
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Minneapolis MN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Yoga top
Date:March 7, 2013
Loved the print but the knot in the back was problematic during my Pilates class. Also the fit a bit large for a medium, which is my usual size. A small would have fit fine. Returned the top and as usual, Garnet Hill customer service was unsurpassed.
Review 8 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Racerback Tank
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
FrugalFloridaGal
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Very pretty top, but...
Date:February 27, 2013
I wish I had read the review that said this shirt ran large; I think it does. I am a 34D, ~135lbs and got size small. It ran a bit big in the chest on me - it would be fine for a normal shirt, but I felt it exposed way too much cleavage for my tastes while doing a downward dog. :) Still, it's a very pretty top; maybe I won't use it for yoga, but just wearing it as part of a casual outfit should be fine.
Review 9 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Racerback Tank
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Vreed
Beautiful Design
Date:February 6, 2013
This is a flattering tank top. The racerback is especially unique. Wear it to yoga or a picnic! I only wish it came in more colors!
Review 10 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Racerback Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Barbara3
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Really pretty yoga top
Date:February 5, 2013
Very pretty pattern, got lots of compliments. Runs large.
Review 11 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Racerback Tank
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rochester24
Location:Rochester, N.Y.
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Longer yoga top
Date:February 5, 2013
I bought this top in a different print and like it bc it is a little longer.
Review 12 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Racerback Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thunderbyrd
Location:Boulder, CO
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pretty, feminine, comfortable
Date:February 4, 2013
Love this yoga top, as it fits the body nicely, enhancing curves. Glad I purchased it.