Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

zinni™ by Garnet Hill Peplum Tank

The flirty peplum trend makes a fitting debut as a yoga tank in saturated hues that are anything but demure. Cinch the dropwaist drawstring to create a blouson hemline. A scoop neck with gathers in the front and a racerback add feminine interest. Tunic length. Quick-dry cotton/rayon/spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 1080%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Peplum Tank
Review 1 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Peplum Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogmom2
Location:Northwest Hills of CT
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Terrific yoga top
Date:September 23, 2013
This is the perfect yoga top! Great fabric and color (I bought the violet) and a great fit. I like my yoga clothing to cover up a bit more than the skin tight usual garments. This totally fits the bill - and my 65 year old body. This is my 2nd GH yoga garment- will certainly buy more!!!
Review 2 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Peplum Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
qualityshopper2
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great top!
Date:August 25, 2013
I love this top, it's fits true to size, cute style - love the longer length - good quality fabric
Review 3 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Peplum Tank
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ngob
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Purple Yoga
Date:August 10, 2013
This top is both cute and functional. I bought it on sale and feel that the price I paid was worth it.
Review 4 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Peplum Tank
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
yogadaph
Location:Denver, CO
Date:July 28, 2013
Really fun top that I will wear to more then yoga. Ordered my usual size and it fit well.
Review 5 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Peplum Tank
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sgtindc
Date:July 11, 2013
Liked the styling of this. Most active tops now are very clingy. Nice to have a non-clingy option. Fabric, too, is a bit too stretchy. I bought on sale, so decent value, even if the fabric doesn't wear well.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Peplum Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tlubman
Location:Walnut Creek, CA, USA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Easy to Wear
Date:April 9, 2013
The fabric is nice; a bit of stretch, good weight and saturated color. I am 5'5" and 36D. I needed a medium
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Peplum Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tootz1
Location:Alabama
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Tootz
Date:March 31, 2013
Great active top! True to size, works with bra. I have the blue and it's a lovely color! Happy with my purchase. It will be a great walking, biking, and yoga top!
Review 8 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Peplum Tank
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bienemaya
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:March 31, 2013
I ordered a size large but it is to big medium would be to small the material is hanging kind off loose. The color is nice I ordered in blue but for the Price the material is not good enough. I think after a few washes it would stretch to much. I returned it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Peplum Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jaydee
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Stylish and great for workouts!
Date:March 29, 2013
Forget all those static clingy, boring workout Tees!
Very flattering (even on my short, 5' 3" frame) and extremely comfortable design with soft, lightweight but substantial fabric.
The drawstring detail keeps the top in place even during inverted parts of a workout! The color is as pictured - a lovely fresh lilac.
This will get worn with white jeans for a cute summer look too...
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for zinni™ by Garnet Hill Peplum Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fishersmom
Location:Indiana
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:March 12, 2013
It is the perfect length for someone who wants to cover their bum during yoga. I am a big fan.