Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Garnet Hill.

Abby Rose Quilt

Intricate damasks, delightful dots and painterly roses washed with soft colors on breezy pure cotton voile — our artfully pieced quilts just don't get any sweeter than this. Quilted in a diamond pattern. Backed with an allover rose print. Lightweight cotton fill. Coordinating sham has polka-dot ties. Imported. Twin: 68" x 90" Double/Queen: 86" x 90" Standard Sham: 20" x 26" Pillow Insert is sold separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 of 862%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Abby Rose Quilt
Review 1 for Abby Rose Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:odessa,tx
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Light weigt, but very cozy.
Date:September 19, 2013
I bought a twin size quit and shams for my granddaughter and love it so much, I bought a queen size for myself !!
Review 2 for Abby Rose Quilt
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Illinois
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Lightweight Quilt
Date:September 17, 2013
I have bought quilts in the past from your store and found them to be more substantial.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonOctober 2, 2013
This item does contain lightweight cotton fill Please know that you can exchange or return at any time.
Review 3 for Abby Rose Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Lovely Quilt especially for Florida
Date:September 13, 2013
A light, lovely quilt that is just perfect for year round here in Florida. I have an antique white bedroom set and this quilt is just perfect for the room.
An added bonus: the quilt is actually reversible the backing is a simple pattern of scattered roses that is just as nice as the front. Thanks, love this quilt.
Review 4 for Abby Rose Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Gettysburg, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So pretty
Date:September 10, 2013
These shams are gorgeous. The colors are fresh and look like item posted on the site. Quite pleased with my purchase.
Review 5 for Abby Rose Quilt
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great Idea
Date:September 9, 2013
I absolutely love the idea and look of this Quilt and saw it many months ago but waited to purchase until I bought my daughters bedroom set.
While I love the color palette and shabby chic look of this I was disappointed to see little fuzz balls after the very first wash (and I followed washing instructions on the tag). I am glad that I purchased at a very discounted price I don't see how this could be worth the original price tag.
Cons: wrinkly and fuzz balls after first wash.
Pros: On of the most beautiful quilts I have ever seen and the color palette is amazing.
Review 6 for Abby Rose Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:New Haven, CT
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pretty Quilt
Date:August 25, 2013
Such a pretty quilt with soft colors and of good quality. It makes the bedroom look like a room in a French country cottage!
Review 7 for Abby Rose Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Twin Cities
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful quilt
Date:April 13, 2013
This quilt is beautiful and very soft. Matching shams are adorable with pink polka dot ties in back.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Abby Rose Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fayetteville, AR
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
gr8 purchase
Date:February 28, 2013
I love this feminine quilt & sham! Arrived so quick too.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.