Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Abby Rose Quilt

Intricate damasks, delightful dots and painterly roses washed with soft colors on breezy pure cotton voile — our artfully pieced quilts just don't get any sweeter than this. Quilted in a diamond pattern. Backed with an allover rose print. Lightweight cotton fill. Coordinating sham has polka-dot ties. Imported. Twin: 68" x 90" Double/Queen: 86" x 90" Standard Sham: 20" x 26" Pillow Insert is sold separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 of 862%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Abby Rose Quilt
Review 1 for Abby Rose Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
parou2
Location:odessa,tx
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Light weigt, but very cozy.
Date:September 19, 2013
I bought a twin size quit and shams for my granddaughter and love it so much, I bought a queen size for myself !!
Review 2 for Abby Rose Quilt
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Judyadycady
Location:Illinois
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Lightweight Quilt
Date:September 17, 2013
I have bought quilts in the past from your store and found them to be more substantial.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonOctober 2, 2013
This item does contain lightweight cotton fill Please know that you can exchange or return at any time.
Review 3 for Abby Rose Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kaja
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Lovely Quilt especially for Florida
Date:September 13, 2013
A light, lovely quilt that is just perfect for year round here in Florida. I have an antique white bedroom set and this quilt is just perfect for the room.
An added bonus: the quilt is actually reversible the backing is a simple pattern of scattered roses that is just as nice as the front. Thanks, love this quilt.
Review 4 for Abby Rose Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cwkview
Location:Gettysburg, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So pretty
Date:September 10, 2013
These shams are gorgeous. The colors are fresh and look like item posted on the site. Quite pleased with my purchase.
Review 5 for Abby Rose Quilt
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
emy83
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great Idea
Date:September 9, 2013
I absolutely love the idea and look of this Quilt and saw it many months ago but waited to purchase until I bought my daughters bedroom set.
While I love the color palette and shabby chic look of this I was disappointed to see little fuzz balls after the very first wash (and I followed washing instructions on the tag). I am glad that I purchased at a very discounted price I don't see how this could be worth the original price tag.
Cons: wrinkly and fuzz balls after first wash.
Pros: On of the most beautiful quilts I have ever seen and the color palette is amazing.
Review 6 for Abby Rose Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
julybabe
Location:New Haven, CT
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pretty Quilt
Date:August 25, 2013
Such a pretty quilt with soft colors and of good quality. It makes the bedroom look like a room in a French country cottage!
Review 7 for Abby Rose Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jeanm123
Location:Twin Cities
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful quilt
Date:April 13, 2013
This quilt is beautiful and very soft. Matching shams are adorable with pink polka dot ties in back.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Abby Rose Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
csm1
Location:Fayetteville, AR
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
gr8 purchase
Date:February 28, 2013
I love this feminine quilt & sham! Arrived so quick too.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.