Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hanky Panky Spaghetti-Strap Cami Liner

Updated in a longer length, this cropped spaghetti-strap tank in breezy stretch nylon provides fitted coverage beneath sheer and lacy styles. By Hanky Panky. USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 1479%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Hanky Panky Spaghetti-Strap Cami Liner
Review 1 for Hanky Panky Spaghetti-Strap Cami Liner
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
joan3868
Location:florida
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:September 7, 2014
very thin and delicate. Don't think it will last very long
Review 2 for Hanky Panky Spaghetti-Strap Cami Liner
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luv2dress
Location:Denver
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Just the right cami for shear tops
Date:June 13, 2014
Some times you don't want your cami to poke out from below a top or shirt. These cami's are just short enough to provide cover, and light enough to keep you cool. They work well with lighter sheer summer tops.
Review 3 for Hanky Panky Spaghetti-Strap Cami Liner
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
pageone
Location:San Diego CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
great with reservations!
Date:April 7, 2014
I love the lightness of this camisole. I wish it had adjustable straps as when I tuck it in my pants it gets pulled down too far I love the color and would buy more but a little pricey
Review 4 for Hanky Panky Spaghetti-Strap Cami Liner
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
americangirl
Location:Spokane
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Perfect Liner
Date:February 4, 2014
I ordered this in the beige to go with some new lace tops. It is very delicate and comfortable. I do wear a nude colored bra along with this though as it didn't quite cover all parts perfectly and tends to move around just a tiny bit. I am very happy with purchase overall. Wish they would make ti with a concealed bra top.
Review 5 for Hanky Panky Spaghetti-Strap Cami Liner
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
katesg
Location:colorado
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:January 10, 2014
To stretchy not to have ajustable straps. Kept but not impressed.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer LiaisonJanuary 14, 2014
We have several other camisole styles with adjustable straps. Exchanges are always freight free.
Review 6 for Hanky Panky Spaghetti-Strap Cami Liner
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jane
Location:Alabama
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Delicate Little Cami
Date:August 30, 2013
A satisfactory layering piece. Very stretchy and thin (no added bulk, you hardly know you're wearing it) and delicate (hope it holds up). But to be described as "updated in a longer length" this little cami sure is short. Otherwise a nice basic for providing a little extra coverage.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hanky Panky Spaghetti-Strap Cami Liner
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SouthernCalGal
Location:San Clemente, Ca
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
A bit short for me
Date:August 20, 2013
I think these cami's are well made and lovely to wear, but they seem to be rather shortly cut. Especially since things now a day are on the longer side - I'm keeping them as I like their lightness and wearability but they do ride up on me...
Review 8 for Hanky Panky Spaghetti-Strap Cami Liner
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BlueGirlRedState
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect under sheer tops
Date:May 14, 2013
I don't always need a bra, but I do like to be modest under sheer tops. The nude provides just enough coverage to keep the girls covered up, and I'm really dark if you know what I mean, but doesn't add any bulk. This will definitely be my go to cami for underneath sheer silk blouses.
Review 9 for Hanky Panky Spaghetti-Strap Cami Liner
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Junior
Location:Louisiana
Fabulous Find
Date:March 16, 2013
I had this type of cami from Hanky Panky years ago and while it has held up it was a little short considering the lower rise pants in style now. So I so happy to see this longer version. It is perfect under a sheer blouse, or even to layer under a white top...makes it look more substantial. It is also perfect for our warmer climate.
Review 10 for Hanky Panky Spaghetti-Strap Cami Liner
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Amazing product!
Date:February 7, 2013
I loked at this cami for awhile, thinking I really didn't need it because I could use a beige regular cami under sheer ones (like the Hanky Panky floral ones--super cute!), but finally decided to try it and it is the best! It is amazingly full coveragefor something that feels so sheer. It is comfortable and I no longer have to worry about how to wear that sheer top! I liked it so much that I just ordered the black too. As undergarments go, this one is really worth it!
Review 11 for Hanky Panky Spaghetti-Strap Cami Liner
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Multitasker
Location:Lexington, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Sublime
Date:February 6, 2013
This cami is just right. It is made of a thin weave that adds no bulk, it is soft and comfortable, and with its spaghetti straps it provides coverage for any number of tops. It is worth the expense, but definitely wash in a lingerie bag and dry flat because it is delicate.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Hanky Panky Spaghetti-Strap Cami Liner
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Elsie
Location:St. Louis, MO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice cami
Date:February 5, 2013
I think this will look very nice under any semi-sheer sweater. The fit is true to size.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Hanky Panky Spaghetti-Strap Cami Liner
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
peacevalley
Location:Pa
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:January 9, 2013
Very thin and sheer Cami. At first I thought it would be too sheer but it's perfect. Not bulky and just the right amount of coverage so you can't see through your top blouse. A little pricey for me but with discount just right.
Review 14 for Hanky Panky Spaghetti-Strap Cami Liner
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kcgirl
Location:Kansas City, KS
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Invisible cami
Date:October 14, 2012
Ive been looking for a product like this. It's perfect when you need lining but don't want to see the cami. And the length is medium, long enough to tuck in or just go over pants. It's sheer and very lightweight.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.