Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

UGG® Scuffette Shearling Slippers

The classic UGG slips on with a slimmer silhouette — same warmth, less bulk. A seam straight down the center adds detail and definition, and a rubber sole is apropos for padding around the kitchen or down the driveway. Suede with shearling cuff. Lined with UGGpure™ wool to naturally wick away moisture and keep toes toasty. Imported. Half sizes should order up to the next whole size. IMPORTANT CONSUMER WARNING - BEWARE OF FAKE UGG AUSTRALIA PRODUCTS ON-LINE. Many counterfeits are sold at or near full price. Click Here to confirm the authenticity of Garnet Hill as an authorized UGG® Australia retailer.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 2190%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for UGG® Scuffette Shearling Slippers
Review 1 for UGG® Scuffette Shearling Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sharna
Location:Seguin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
warm feet
Date:December 7, 2013
These slippers are wonderful!! They keep my feet warm and cozy on my cold tile. Love the navy color. I wear a size 8 N shoe and the 8 in the slipper was true to size.
Review 2 for UGG® Scuffette Shearling Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tuesdaysgrace
Location:Walla Walla
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love these!
Date:December 4, 2013
I always order a size bigger than my shoes and they fit perfectly. Very comfortable!
Review 3 for UGG® Scuffette Shearling Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brunosmom
Location:Shongaloo,LA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:December 2, 2013
second pair I've given my daughter-in-law. She loves them.
Review 4 for UGG® Scuffette Shearling Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BaroqueMusic
Location:Lexington, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
UGG Scuffette
Date:November 24, 2013
My first pair of UGG slippers and they are wonderful! I wear size 8 and ordered the 8. If I push my foot all the way in to the slipper, then there is no problem with the length. I'm keeping the size 8. Will be using as indoor slippers only - not sure the rubber sole will hold up to much outdoor use and I do want these slippers to last. They feel great!
Review 5 for UGG® Scuffette Shearling Slippers
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Whity
Location:Walnut Creek, California
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Disappointing
Date:November 17, 2013
I thought these UGGs would be of comparable quality to some I purchased earlier at a department store, at the same price! I liked the color of the fur better so went with the catalogue. All's good but the foot: the bottom under the heel is half as thick as the department store version, and this is precisely why I wanted the UGGS -- because of the thick heel
, to protect my feet from my very cold indoor floors. Additionally, the thin heel area actually makes me unbalanced and the scuffs want to fall off my feet and threaten to make me fall. I am not happy. They do look great. Beware
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonDecember 6, 2013
Please know if you are not completely satisfied you can exchange or return at any time. If you need assistance please call us. 1.800.870.3513
Review 6 for UGG® Scuffette Shearling Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eforce
Location:Western Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So Warm and Comfie!
Date:November 16, 2013
I don't want to take them off--ever! I bought these on sale and am so happy with them! Usually wear a 9.5, so I bought the 10 and they fit perfectly. Everything that I expected.
Review 7 for UGG® Scuffette Shearling Slippers
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lazydaisy
Location:LA, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Not Liking UGG new slimmer slippers
Date:November 15, 2013
Was disappointed by UGG new slippers design, but love the new colors. Yes it is less bulky but less comfortable. The bulk actually gives the foot the cushion that It needs. UGG needs to go back to their old design.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonDecember 3, 2013
Thank you for your feedback! Please remember our exchanges are always freight free.
Review 8 for UGG® Scuffette Shearling Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fierypeach
Location:Scarborough ME
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
pretty little things
Date:November 9, 2013
first of all, they're pretty little things, though scuffs don't have the meaty rubber sole of the slippers.
Best because of the white fur, not black.
In all UGG products worn barefoot, the black fur stains feet black. Not nice.
Review 9 for UGG® Scuffette Shearling Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mlcarlo1
Location:Avon, CT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
A slimmer slipper
Date:October 9, 2013
Great quality, as usual for UGG, but with a slimmer fit. I wear around the house, but with the silhouette, you could totally wear these out and about for a really casual look. With coupon code, I was happier about the price.
Review 10 for UGG® Scuffette Shearling Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RKBenn
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
UGG Sheepskin Slippers
Date:October 9, 2013
So so so soft. Really wonderful slippers (and out with jeans actually!) Run small so go up a full size from your usual sizing of shoes........but then your feet will thank you!
Review 11 for UGG® Scuffette Shearling Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
outr8geous1
Location:PA
ugg scuffettes
Date:December 30, 2012
Warm, comfortable, easy to slip on & off. Thin, durable sole. Very well made slipper. Recommend to anyone who likes having warm feet.
Review 12 for UGG® Scuffette Shearling Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mimim
Location:Masachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
excellent purchase
Date:December 3, 2012
scuffettes are very comfortable, warm and lightweight, definitely feel more like house slippers than the Ansley UGG which I also find extremely comfortable but tend to use more as a shoe and wear out of the home. I am a size 8.5 ordered a size 9 and the fit is perfect. I love the feel and comfort of UGGs, the natural oils of the shearling is a great moisturizer and I do not have dry cracking skin during our harsh New England winters.
Review 13 for UGG® Scuffette Shearling Slippers
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jennct42
Location:Fairfield, ct
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cozy, warm ....
Date:November 30, 2012
I do love these they are super cozy to wear...keep my feet nice and toasty but not overheated. The bottom is pretty thin...I have only had them a month so not so sure how it will hold up yet. Top is so thick but very thin, flat on the bottom...I would probably get another pair again in the future...but they are a bit spendy!
Review 14 for UGG® Scuffette Shearling Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LJB13
Location:Huntington, WV
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love these!!
Date:November 26, 2012
These slippers are super cute and comfortable. I've had a few other brands and these feel the best on my flat feet.
Review 15 for UGG® Scuffette Shearling Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
6rugrats
Location:Washington
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great slippers! Snuggly and warm
Date:November 19, 2012
I like these UGG slippers much better than some of their other products. They aren't as boxy looking as the boots. They seem true to size and are snuggly and warm.
I especially like the sturdy sole, so they may be worn for quick trips outside. Highly recommend, especially if you can get them on sale.
Review 16 for UGG® Scuffette Shearling Slippers
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ilivenchaos
Location:Midwest
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
UGG Scuffette Shearling Slippers
Date:November 11, 2012
I ordered these thinking I would LOVE them as much as I do my Ugg Cocquette's from last year. They are too stiff - I don't know if it is that they need to be broken in or that they are scuff's but they are just not the same. I would order the coquette's again.
Review 17 for UGG® Scuffette Shearling Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momto2girls
Location:St. Louis, MO
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Date:November 10, 2012
Very warm & comfy. I like the rubber sole so you can wear for short trips outside.
Review 18 for UGG® Scuffette Shearling Slippers
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hookedonfashion
Location:NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
True to size
Date:October 30, 2012
I think these slippers run true to size. I normally wear size 9, ordered the 9 and it fits just right. It may be a tad narrow for some though. I felt it was well made and quite comfy but the sole felt thin for me. It did not feel like I will be comfortable standing in it for a long time so I sadly decided to return it.
Review 19 for UGG® Scuffette Shearling Slippers
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iheartskinnystripes
Location:Wyoming
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Runs big
Date:October 27, 2012
These Ugg scuffs are well worth the money especially since I wear them just about every minute I'm at home. That said, I've owned various Ugg footwear..sandals,.loafers, moccasins, boots, and slippers. The sizing can be inconsistent. I DO NOT recommend ordering a size up in this item if you're between sizing. I've worn a 9.5 in Ugg moccasin type slippers but I could never wear a 10 in these-they would be huge.. My foot has plenty of room the 9.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for UGG® Scuffette Shearling Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cory
Location:Alaska
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Compact
Date:October 9, 2012
I have the lug sole version of these for around the house, this new style is wonderful for packing in a suitcase. Same cozy quality.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>